www.creativewritinghub.com Reviews

3.55 Rating 11 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend www.creativewritinghub.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.creativewritinghub.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted a writer to write for my website. I wanted original and unique content that would drive high traffic with increased engagements. But unfortunalty I wasn’t talented enough to write them by myself so I went for hiring writers from creative writing hub. I was much satisfied with their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Creative Writing Hub has been my go-to place for getting the blogs written for my tech business. The blog writers are very professional and great at technical writing. They produce well-versed content for blogs on different topics like review blogs, comparison, and more. I am glad that I found them. The blogs they create help my business a lot. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The writing work was completed with great dedication. I could tell how well-written the paragraphs were throughout. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The video scripts were completed on time! At least according to social media. Despite the low-key nature of the company coverage, I gained a significant amount of organic traffic to my website. I've also inquired about site and SEO copywriting, which I'm hoping will work out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They contributed blogs to my website. The blogs were well-versed and thoroughly optimized. I am confident that I will work with them again in the future. Professionalism gets a ten out of ten.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I learned the value of SEO blog writing from them. I'm getting more visitors and target audience attention than ever before thanks to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It can be challenging to discover exceptional authors when you need good material for your digital marketing. I must, however, point out that their services are exceptional! Thank you very much, guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DO NOT PURCHASE / DO ANYTHING WITH THIS COMPANY! I am warning you. I have been trying to get my funds back for weeks now. I have been scammed. They draw you in, by 'selling a Wikipedia Page' listing, then once you purchase it, they say you are not eligible and need to buy more from them in order for it to go live. They trap your money, so you are forced to buy more. It's really dodgy. I have also made contact with other customers (who have left negative reviews below) and they have all been scammed as well! It makes me feel sick to think of how many other people they are scamming daily! I will be updating my review regularly on this platform, so it stays at the top to warn you all. Sadly, they keep updating their page with fake 5-star reviews to try to wipe mine out. Please don't fall for it. Save yourself the stress and do not engage with them. I will also be making a formal complaint to: 1) BBB - Better Business Bureau 2) Federal Trade Commission 3) Econsumer.gov to further investigate this company and stop this fraudulent/scam behaviour!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The company is a scam I am trying to write a book about my life story the company seemed interested for 6 months contacting me day in and day out about my life story. After payment was made no one in the company seems interested in my story, I have been working with the company for six months and the writers are still clueless about my life story
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Scamming company took $2000 from me and produced the worst product imagined and nothing as we discussed or promised. Tokd me I didn't pay them enough even though they offered me this deal and put it in our agreement. When asked for a refund they jersey me around for months in total was almost 6 months of a nightmare with liars like Brian and James. Beware and do not do business with them if you want honest good work. I am now disputing the charges and might press charges since I believe they are using fake names to defraud hard working Americans.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fake company, they take 600$ to make to Wikipedia page but they don’t do anything just promise me for 3 months ago every day they told me tomorrow. Don’t pay anything for them they are really fake company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
www.creativewritinghub.com is rated 3.55 based on 11 reviews