CreditEval Reviews

3.24 Rating 21 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend CreditEval

About CreditEval: CreditEval provides certified translation and accredited evaluations to individuals and businesses.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very Good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Venkat Reddy Kbvre...
Verified Buyer
"good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frank Buffo
Verified Buyer
"Always quick and well done. Occasional error addressed immediately and corrected version provided without delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnabas Mugisha
Verified Buyer
"I was happy with the quick response for my academic transcripts evaluation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good! Had no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Svitlana Surmachev...
Verified Buyer
"I did my evaluation last Year , and they switched the agency ,. So I had to do it again . And customer service was bad. Finally when I got my evaluation the school I was applying for didn't accept it. Such a waste of time and money . Wouldn't recommend. 1 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ahmed Alaslawe@yah...
Verified Buyer
"I didn’t receive my purchase until this day ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susanne Plhak
Verified Buyer
"Was fast and all looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patti Eylar
Verified Buyer
"I think the translation was fine, but it wasn't accepted in Mexico, which was the whole point. 😐"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sayed M Usman
Verified Buyer
"Very very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sergio Dell
Verified Buyer
"Recently?? Over a year ago ?? Was not delivered on correct set date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Requested to translate the document in transitional chinese and it never happened. the requested translated document cannot be used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used CreditEval twice and I am very happy with them. They translate accurately and fast. Ir is a very reliable company. I really recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mehrdad Semnani
Verified Buyer
"They did evaluations Fast and easy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vania Villegas
Verified Buyer
"Everithing, since the beginning..you guys just charge the money and don't do anything. I never receive my hs transcript."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid my money and they never sent the transcripts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Asking for cc info for a deposit...it was not free as advertise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joel Rodriguez
Verified Buyer
"My credit score is the same after fonishing the program, a year and a half later my credit score looks awful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spam spammers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CreditEval is rated 3.24 based on 21 reviews