CreditEval Reviews

3.24 Rating 21 Reviews
57% of reviewers recommend CreditEval

About CreditEval: CreditEval provides certified translation and accredited evaluations to individuals and businesses.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very Good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Venkat Reddy Kbvre...
Verified Buyer
"good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Frank Buffo
Verified Buyer
"Always quick and well done. Occasional error addressed immediately and corrected version provided without delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Barnabas Mugisha
Verified Buyer
"I was happy with the quick response for my academic transcripts evaluation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All good! Had no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Svitlana Surmachev...
Verified Buyer
"I did my evaluation last Year , and they switched the agency ,. So I had to do it again . And customer service was bad. Finally when I got my evaluation the school I was applying for didn't accept it. Such a waste of time and money . Wouldn't recommend. 1 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ahmed Alaslawe@yah...
Verified Buyer
"I didn’t receive my purchase until this day ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Susanne Plhak
Verified Buyer
"Was fast and all looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Patti Eylar
Verified Buyer
"I think the translation was fine, but it wasn't accepted in Mexico, which was the whole point. 😐"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sayed M Usman
Verified Buyer
"Very very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sergio Dell
Verified Buyer
"Recently?? Over a year ago ?? Was not delivered on correct set date"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Requested to translate the document in transitional chinese and it never happened. the requested translated document cannot be used."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used CreditEval twice and I am very happy with them. They translate accurately and fast. Ir is a very reliable company. I really recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mehrdad Semnani
Verified Buyer
"They did evaluations Fast and easy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Vania Villegas
Verified Buyer
"Everithing, since the beginning..you guys just charge the money and don't do anything. I never receive my hs transcript."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Paid my money and they never sent the transcripts."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Asking for cc info for a deposit...it was not free as advertise."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Joel Rodriguez
Verified Buyer
"My credit score is the same after fonishing the program, a year and a half later my credit score looks awful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Spam spammers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
CreditEval is rated 3.24 based on 21 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This