cryptoexchangefx.com Reviews

3.95 Rating 19 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend cryptoexchangefx.com

Write Your review

Tell us how cryptoexchangefx.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so happy. i got paid. I almost believed the negative reviews i saw online. Gave it a trial and it paid off. I am investing again for the fourth time.
Posted 3 days ago
great user experience. fast payout.
Posted 3 days ago
this is the best service i have gotten from any investment company i have come across in 5 years. thank you. Please beware of some scammer posting fake recovery reviews on peoples post like the one after my review. No Cryptocurrency transaction can be recovered. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
These people are scammers and will keep everything you deposit with them. Stay well clear. I managed to get everything refunded with help of |crypto|recove|ryteam at o|utlook ‘’ |‘’com|
Finally i can smile again!
Posted 1 week ago
The best company ever!!! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
fast payout. one of the best investment platform i have come across.
Posted 3 weeks ago
this is the best platform online. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
BITCOINTRADING is a big scam! I lost almost all my total savings to this scammers. I filed a petition against them but all effort was in vain. I shared this experience with everyone I knew. Luckily, she came through for me



FILE YOUR COMPLAINT : "isabellajones70 @ gmail.com



Telegram : @ isabellajones1 ". I was told to provide proofs of my transactions on the company website. I gave them all the documents I had, and they confirmed that I had legit claim to my money.







In no time, they started working on my case, it took them about 8 working days to recover 80% of my funds. That's literally all the money I lost, I'm glad they made this happy ending for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Total scam do not fall for the 10dys return it would never happen but they asked to deposit more for 4 cycles after 10 days and who knows you would probably never see any of your investments back. I lost my initial investment
Posted 1 month ago
i got paid. i am happy.
Posted 1 month ago
you guys deserve more than 5 stars. So prompt and good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
i got paid and that is all that matter. Thank you cryptoexchangefx.
Posted 1 month ago
This is by far the best platform to invest your cryptocurrency. Keep it up guys, you guys are doing a great job.
Posted 1 month ago
i started with just 0.1BTC and now i have increased my stake to 5BTC and 125ETH, all thanks to cryptoexchangefx for making it possible.
Posted 1 month ago
all i can say is thank you for changing my life.
Posted 1 month ago
this is by far the best investment platform. great customer service rendered and honest. I got paid my investments.
Posted 1 month ago
It's a SCAM!!! please stay away and don't loose your hard earned money
They are not legit as they mentioned in website and says operating since 2016. They created impressive websites and lure you to invest and never pay back.I invested with them initially and later they said I need to deposit additional 3 cycles investment 50% each of portfolio balance. I did that and when I was ready to withdraw my money they said I need to deposit 50% again of total balance towards fees and part of which will be accounted for 10% towards fees and taxes. I believed them and redeposited again and after that they said I need to redeposit again as due to unforeseen issues they credit more balance on my account... I told them if it's mistake from exchange they need to correct it and allow me to withdraw but they aren't. .....they are scammers and don't have basic ethics and stealing people hard earned money...
Please STAY Away.... they are SCAMMERS
Posted 1 month ago
Cryptoexchangefx will lure you with the promise of 20% return on a 10 day investment. After that you will not be allowed to withdraw your funds until you make an additional deposit of 50% of you initial investment. They then send you the terms and conditions(which is not freely availible at initial investment) that states this 50% reinvestment will have to carry on for 3 cycles after your initial investment which is actually 4 cycles. This is the trap in which he (the scammer) keeps milking you. When I asked for my money back it was said you cannot get it back until you finish all cycles and then I was. threatened with a law suit. My investment has been removed from the platform and my money stolen

THIS IS A SCAM! YOU WILL LOSE ALL YOUR MONEY LIKE I HAVE
Posted 1 month ago
this is so far the best cryptocurrency investment platform online. i got paid as promised by them
Posted 7 months ago
cryptoexchangefx.com is rated 3.95 based on 19 reviews