Learning Crypto Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 90 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Crypto Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Learning Crypto Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@learningcrypto.co.uk

Location:

Innovation Centre, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Learning Crypto Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Definitely recommend, I new nothing about crypto and have earns money from the start learning from them.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect platform for both beginners and advanced users in crypto. Great value for money and great community.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been in the crypto space for approximately 6 months, i came across a fantastic community via following 'Crypto Mobster' on Youtube, i decided to dive into some further education provided by learning crypto and could not be any happier with what i get for the £10 a month premium package, the knowledge i have gained from these guys is invaluable and will no doubt benefit me greatly in my crypto journey, very happy and excited to continue my journey with help and guidance from 'Learning crypto Ltd' i am already recommending this service to anyone i know looking to gain a solid crypto education.
Posted 4 months ago
You get to talk to the guys every day answering question you want to know for that price and what they taught me is excellent value.
Posted 5 months ago
Have been out of the crypto game for a while and decided to jump back in last year. Since then through guidance , video tutorials and technical analysis Ash and co have increased my cryptocurrency by 300% to date. Can't thank them all enough for their honestly and hard work that goes on. Thanks a lot guys...
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service for learning more about the world of crypto, technical analysis and advanced trading techniques. These guys have real integrity, give you the skills to navigate the crypto space, great support, how to hold your nerve during dips, profit-taking methods during the highs. 5 *****
Posted 5 months ago
The ultimate bundle was an absolutely brilliant compilation of courses! The hours of videos cover the basics to more advance technical and fundamental analysis of crypto. Value for money is great, this course teaches you how to make your money back and more! My initial investment doubled within less than a week. The group chats you enter into also allow you to talk to likeminded people as well as (Lee and ash) and they will help to provide a greater understanding of things you maybe unsure of! Thoroughly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely awesome, the research, 6 coin tips and btc accumulation methods are the best I’ve seen.
Posted 5 months ago
Best crypto information and learning o have ever seen! The Telegram VIP group has like minded people who want to grow their wealth together, really great to be in a group like this! In just a couple of month 3X my portfolio. What can I say? Just join and enjoy the ride! Thank you guys!
Posted 5 months ago
Warning at the beginning: If you want to have somebody telling you: "Buy #THISCOIN now!", don't join. Ash and all the others will never tell you what to do. And they will never shilling any project that pays them for doing so. But if you are looking for a decent entry into cryptomarkets, if you want to learn how to look at the assets, how to look at cryptomarket as a whole, how to do technical analysis, how to find good projects and last but not least, when to buy and when to sell, then you are absolutely right here. Be aware of extremely steep learning curves... Communication happens in different telegram groups and if you join Premium, you also get a daily update every morning in form of a video. Many insights in that and I really recommend joining Premium. Next there are the high quality courses. All content is presented in short videos. You can watch them as often as you like and keep this possibility as long as you want or as long as this fine company exists. So join and find a thing in crypto, nobody else can offer: "Happy days!"
Posted 5 months ago
Joined Learning Crypto Ltd about 6 months ago, it was the company's level headed approach to the markets that won me over. They are a really friendly bunch that have made me feel welcome since the first day i joined. The team are incredibly knowledgeable and always on hand to answer any questions and in a space that moves very quickly they are always on top the latest developments. I have learnt so much in the short time I've been a member, cant recommend them highly enough.
Posted 7 months ago
Signed up just over a week ago. Loving the courses and the community so far, very helpful and have learned a lot already. Got a 30% discount on the three bundled courses, which is a really good deal for what you get, and an absolute steal if you compare to other similar courses. Good job Learning Crypto!
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic resource for anyone wishing to learn the dark art of Crypto trading with a huge amount of content and a very friendly team. They offer a full range of self paced courses depending on your experience level with some of the premium content worth it's weight in gold or BTC literally :)
Posted 7 months ago
Great people to learn from. :) very active group. Lots educational information!
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing courses with fantastic support and use of terms that are understandable to anyone new or old to the space. I would highly recommend these course’s whether your new to trading are just want to polish up on you skills and knowledge.
Posted 7 months ago
best crypto learning channel there is great people,always welcomed as soon as you click, you have a problem. your new to crypto, you have a question, all you've got to do is ask, no matter iff you think its stupid, or what, no problem we all had to start somewhere,I'm newish myself,I've been threw a few groups, this one, feel totally at home, has its own indicators, automation, totally professional,and friendly the lessons are great ad easy to understand,best decision ive ever made,and profit....
Posted 10 months ago
It's a dodgy world in the Crypto place, but i'm glad I found this. A legit, no BS, place to learn. Learning material is great and the telegram chat is a great source of knowledge. Members are helpful and the TA is very good, clear charts and reasonings. Has helped me become a better investor. I now enjoy charting! The price is great, affordable to everyone, the TA alone has more than paid for my yearly membership and it was a very small investment. Looking forward to the Forex group so I can add another string to the bow. The skills learnt in both should compliment each other nicely. Keep up the great work team.
Posted 10 months ago
The packages put together by Ash and his team are of amazing value. There is so much to digest and learn, starting from the very basics, and then going on to exquisite in-depth analysis. Oh, and the telegram group is fab too! I was made to feel welcome from the start, the group and its members have been very supportive of me and one another. This is an essential part of my journey as without the ability to ask questions along the way, I wouldn't be able to learn and grow as fast. For anyone looking to gain a quality education in crypto, what Learning Crypto offers is of incredible value at a really affordable price. I couldn't recommend these guys more.
Posted 10 months ago
I was a relative newbie to Crypto. Id traded general markets for a while but Crypto is a different animal. Ive learned a lot about the whole sector and its helped me trade better. Education is the key to knowledge and being a profiable trader and they provide a lot of free education. Their advanced houses are much cheaper than outers and their premium is £10 a month which is nothing compared to the value you get from it.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic insight into Crypto market and trading. Easy to follow courses, well explained topics and a great overview of trends. Course run by very knowledgable individuals that are easy to get hold of and a community always eager to offer insights and help. Probably one of the best investments out there if you are either a serious or casual Crypto trader.
Posted 10 months ago
Learning Crypto Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 90 reviews