Learning Crypto Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 91 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Crypto Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Learning Crypto Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@learningcrypto.co.uk

Location:

Innovation Centre, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Learning Crypto Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not sure where to start really except for being extremely disappointed. I had been been a part of a decent community and it was a good place to learn the basics. That’s as far as it went with the good stuff. Since starting to charge £10 a month it’s been constant shilling this and shilling that. Most of the traders (except Lee) are very inexperienced. (Little to none) On occasions even stealing other people’s trade ideas and passing them off as their own. If you are in any other group trying to learn something different to what they teach, (which is very basic by the way) they kick you out of the group. Sadly it went from a place we can all learn to a place where it’s one way or no way. It’s turned very very unprofessional and I now feel sorry for people falling for the trading advice. Ps. You also get blocked from everything if you are in any other group learning something different from what they teach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Dean, we are sorry that you feel this way. I just want to remind you of your first review over 1 year ago now which was 5 stars and read like this "An absolute must for people wanting to get into the crypto world. Being able to learn the basics about this space all the way up to learning how to trade. There is plenty of interaction with the mentors and other like minded people wanting to progress their knowledge in this field. 100% recommend. Keep up the good work guys!" As we say, we are sorry that your experience has changed over the length of paid membership you had, I would like to point out that none of this was known to us until you made this public review. We have taken on board all your criticism and added some new features to our paid service so people can try for free
Posted 1 year ago
The ultimate bundle was an absolutely brilliant compilation of courses! The hours of videos cover the basics to more advance technical and fundamental analysis of crypto. Value for money is great, this course teaches you how to make your money back and more! My initial investment doubled within less than a week. The group chats you enter into also allow you to talk to likeminded people as well as (Lee and ash) and they will help to provide a greater understanding of things you maybe unsure of! Thoroughly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent source of info for folks just getting into this realm. Good stuff!! Keep it coming. They are always helpful and it’s a great community.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Chelle. Glad to have you, keep improving :D
Posted 1 year ago
I am new to the world of Crypto and WOW! Ash and his team have been amazing. I couldn’t ask for a better mentor! 24/7 support even with the ‘stupid questions. ‘ The learning crypto website and all the FREE content on YouTube is so educational and helpful. Highly recommend if you’re serious about learning how to invest and make money! Generally just an all round amazing company. 👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, it means a lot to have your support.
Posted 1 year ago
Recently got into a pickle with my investing and made a total mess over the last year and a half. Thought that going through YouTube and Twitter would be okay but I was really wrong. I had a quick 1 on 1 with Ash and was able to look at where I was going wrong when I was researching assets and these simple pointers have really helped me understand why I bought into certain assets at wrong times. I cannot recommend this company enough, really helpful and transparent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, great to see the progress you have made over the past month
Posted 1 year ago
Bumped into the mob at DLTCONUK - Top quality training my risk management is now on point. As a bonus they have now made their affiliate programme free! This is a great incentive for me to help my friends and work colleagues get into trading & I’ve already recovered my course cost - any more referral commission I get is topping up my trading balance. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was great to meet you too Andre, great work on the trading you've improved your risk management which was your immediate problem.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very new to the world of crypto and I found Ash online via tonnes of FREE content and education on Youtube. Wanting to learn more, I further clicked into the Learning Crypto website and I have been a member ever since. Value for money! Welcoming community! And most importantly pretty much 24/7 support from Ash and the team. Highly recommend if you are serious about learning how to invest and trade crypto.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Karl. Great to see your progress over the past few weeks. Also want to thank you for the spreadsheet you made for the fellow members too!
Posted 1 year ago
Great teaching and content. Stay in the telegramm groups to keep in touch and increase value even more. Premium will also get your game on a new level. It provides constantly new and very valuable content and analyses. Worth every cent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Patrick, great work as always on the trades you've made over the past few months, keep building :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really clear teaching and loads of really supportive backup!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Bryony :)
Posted 1 year ago
This is perfect if you're a beginner and there are users on here with advanced knowledge of crypto trading, so it obviously caters for all levels. The courses are very easy to navigate and the content is comprehensive without being at all jargonistic. An invaluable aid is the excellent and fast growing Telegram community, where everyone is always up for giving advice which is great. I'm still at an early stage in this space and the information has already proved incredibly useful. Cant recommend this course highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing review Jules, great to see you interact in the Telegram. Keep learning we are still in the infancy :D
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate online courses for crypto beginners. The free telegram community is a valuable resource that all users should take advantage of. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to take those first steps into cryptomand blockchain with easy to digest bite size chunks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Mark, thank you for the review, great to see you found benefit from the course and the free community :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and even better information! The way that the information is given to you is very easy to digest and gives you an amazing knowledge base moving into the crypto space, amazing value!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Joey, thank you for your review. Keep it up with the live stream :D
Posted 1 year ago
The content taught by Ash and Lee is absolutely brilliant, what I really like about the platform is you can start with zero knowledge and the lads literally take you by the hand and walk you through everything. It also comes with a community that is always willing to help and advise if you have any questions, overall I have no hesitation in recommending Learning Crypto to the absolute beginner or the seasoned pro.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Mark, amazing review thank you so much for your recommendation to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Learning Crypto Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 91 reviews