Learning Crypto Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 90 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Crypto Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Learning Crypto Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@learningcrypto.co.uk

Location:

Innovation Centre, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Learning Crypto Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very new to the world of crypto and I found Ash online via tonnes of FREE content and education on Youtube. Wanting to learn more, I further clicked into the Learning Crypto website and I have been a member ever since. Value for money! Welcoming community! And most importantly pretty much 24/7 support from Ash and the team. Highly recommend if you are serious about learning how to invest and trade crypto.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Karl. Great to see your progress over the past few weeks. Also want to thank you for the spreadsheet you made for the fellow members too!
Posted 1 year ago
Great teaching and content. Stay in the telegramm groups to keep in touch and increase value even more. Premium will also get your game on a new level. It provides constantly new and very valuable content and analyses. Worth every cent!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Patrick, great work as always on the trades you've made over the past few months, keep building :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really clear teaching and loads of really supportive backup!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Bryony :)
Posted 1 year ago
This is perfect if you're a beginner and there are users on here with advanced knowledge of crypto trading, so it obviously caters for all levels. The courses are very easy to navigate and the content is comprehensive without being at all jargonistic. An invaluable aid is the excellent and fast growing Telegram community, where everyone is always up for giving advice which is great. I'm still at an early stage in this space and the information has already proved incredibly useful. Cant recommend this course highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing review Jules, great to see you interact in the Telegram. Keep learning we are still in the infancy :D
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate online courses for crypto beginners. The free telegram community is a valuable resource that all users should take advantage of. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to take those first steps into cryptomand blockchain with easy to digest bite size chunks.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Mark, thank you for the review, great to see you found benefit from the course and the free community :)
Posted 1 year ago
Whether your a beginner or advanced in crypto, the wealth of knowledge in this group is amazing! So much trading and investment content in Premium membership, and it’s always being added to! Ash knows his Crypto, great teacher, and there’s always someone in the community to help in any way needed.. Absolute no brainer, and hey, the price is right!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Robert, thank you for your kind review, it means a lot & thank you for being such a loyal member of our company
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap and I recieve alot of valuable info. Helped me to understand the graphs and how to use tradingview. And alot more.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Tord, it means a lot. Glad you've got some value from it
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a premium member for a couple off months now and I really love the video's. It has really thought me a lot and made all the mistakes I have made in 2018 painfully clear. At least I know what to do now so I do not have to make the same mistake for the third or fourth time... Great value for money!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Dominique thank you for your review, we love your loyalty too us, we've seen huge improvements in your trading since our 1 on 1 sessions too, keep crushing it!
Posted 1 year ago
Ash is always helpful with answering my questions. There is no dumb question. His knowledge of crypto is second to no one. The courses he teaches are easy to learn and helpful. I've paid alot more for less guidance. He makes it a less stressful.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey John, thank you for your review, glad to see you progress, keep up the good work in the investing. You've came along way
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for the price and amazing well researched content. I also love the philosophy of promoting the independent mindset for anyone who want to be successful with crypto, this gives you the confident to rely only on yourself. The growing interactive community is also very useful as everyone can ask questions no matter how silly they are and be sure to get an answer.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Derrick, thank you for your review, really glad you enjoyed taking our course :)
Posted 1 year ago
A very valuable course with lots of great content, which has allowed me to go from complete beginner to trading within a number of weeks! Get yourself involved.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Maya, thank you so much for your review
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and even better information! The way that the information is given to you is very easy to digest and gives you an amazing knowledge base moving into the crypto space, amazing value!
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Joey, thank you for your review. Keep it up with the live stream :D
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a successful trader for over 20 years. I’ve traded everything possible, so crypto wasn’t any different when I began trading it. Then I discovered this company and Ash has helped me revamp my trading style, ideas and mentality to make me even more successful than I previously was. I’ve applied what I learned with him to stocks I trade and I’ve minimized my losses while maximizing my gains. I’m very happy and appreciative for his work.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Captain, thank you so much for your review, great to see a really experienced trader within our ranks.
Posted 1 year ago
If you are serious about Crypto trading you need this ! No BS . Honest, well presented, easy to understand and great personal support However, when you consider the cost there is nothing that can touch it. Add to this The you tube channel The great community forum full of advice Free regular personal one to one tuteledge If you are serious about building a future for yourself and family this is the place to start.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Peter, great review you've given us, really appreciate your loyalty over the years. Keep killing it in the markets.
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly the courses are worth every penny, each one is chock full of everything you need to know. this has been exactly what I have been hoping for and looking for. It's so important to have good teachers when it comes to something you want to learn about, and Learning Crypto has excellent ones. right to the point, informed, helpful, they want you to succeed and grow and in this day and age that's so rare, thanks again so far guys
Posted 2 years ago
Hey David, great review, you've improved so much over the past year keep going with it all. Still very early stages in this industry.
Posted 1 year ago
Well run and good content. Ash is approachable and knowledgeable. Overall I recommend Learning Crypto
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Sam, thank you so much for your review and recommendation
Posted 1 year ago
Good course structure and great support from the team to help you to apply what you have learned into practice
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Thomas thank you for your review
Posted 1 year ago
Pertinent information for anyone in the crypto space. I wish I had this info when I first started it would have saved me from the scammers.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Wanda, thank you for your review, good to see we saved someone :)
Posted 1 year ago
This course has great content, it has given me a good understanding of technical analysis and my confidence has grown, I am starting to make profits on binance with a greater overall view and understanding of the markets. Many thanks to Ash for his great teaching and sense of humour! Also the option to pay in installments which is a great help
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Dawn, thank you for your review, you've improved so much over the last year, keep going :)
Posted 1 year ago
Best investment ever! If you’re a beginner wanting to learn more about how to trade crypto and all about it then you need to invest into this course. Very easy to understand, very helpful and brilliantly structured. If you follow the rules and guides, every video takes you a step further to educating yourself and being able to make the right choices. I definitely recommend this course.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Rachel, thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation
Posted 1 year ago
Learning Crypto Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 90 reviews