Learning Crypto Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 91 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Learning Crypto Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Learning Crypto Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@learningcrypto.co.uk

Location:

Innovation Centre, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Learning Crypto Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best investment ever! If you’re a beginner wanting to learn more about how to trade crypto and all about it then you need to invest into this course. Very easy to understand, very helpful and brilliantly structured. If you follow the rules and guides, every video takes you a step further to educating yourself and being able to make the right choices. I definitely recommend this course.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Rachel, thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation
Posted 1 year ago
Learning crypto has enabled me to better understand the crypto world. The training videos are really well put together and I now have a much better understanding when placing trades using Bitmex or investing in coins using Binance. I would highly recommend joining this great community if you want to learn more about crypto currency and the ability to generate passive income. - GC
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 1 year ago
I have known Ash since i first started diving into crypto about 2 years ago. Alot of people have lost alot of money in the bear market i never knew you could make money and accumulate coins in a bear market. Ash showed me this and alot of other cool stuff aswell i now know including shorting market which is a very powerful skill. I would recommend these guys they really do try to help people out best they can, really good community we have in telegram everyone always willing to help. Ash and Lee have really stepped it up with binance challenge technical analysis with market these guys really know there stuff def recommend for £10 per month 33p a day to learn what i have you really cant go wrong.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Dean, really appreciate your kind review, you've improved so much over the last few months. Keep going and keep killing it in the markets
Posted 1 year ago
An amazing amount of content on offer for the prices set. The telegram groups are a constant stream of up to date information on the market as well as a place to find support, advice or other people's opinions. With more content on the horizon its an exciting time to be part of this group, particularly with the promise of live trade videos as these will give a great insight into a traders mind set before entering a trade.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Gaz, thank you for your review, we appreciate you and your loyalty to the company, you are also a great member to have around with a huge knowledge base.
Posted 1 year ago
!!!HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Learning Crypto is the best purchase I have made! It is obvious from the content of the high quality learning material presented and latest updates within the crypto world, the knowledge and passion the instructors have. I have learnt many different technical analysis approaches that have enabled me to be successful trading in any market conditions. The Learning Crypto platform is constantly updated with the latest Crypto news, alerts, market breakdowns and challenges. There is a great sense of community and support within the platform from both members and the fantastic instructors. Learning Crypto can easily be fitted around any busy life style and has provided me with the tools and knowledge to create financial life changing opportunities. I highly recommend Learning Crypto to both beginners and even those with experience. It is an absolute credit to the team who has created Learning Crypto.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Clinton amazing review, thank you so much. Really really glad you enjoyed our course and recommending it so highly
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect course from buying your first crypto to full leverage trading, from Setting everything up for trading to searching for best ico's and keeping your assets safe. Learned a lot from this course.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Gregor, thank you so much for the review, keep crushing it, you've improved so much recently. Keep it going it will only get better.
Posted 1 year ago
Having followed Ash & Lee for some time as an amateur crypto enthusiast, it became apparent they had a wealth of experience and a fresh approach to Cryptocurrency investing and trading. This spurred me into joining their premium membership which provides a vast array of training, regular live interactive sessions and astounding value for money.
I would urge anyone new or veteran to crypto, to join the premium community and gain the knowledge you need to make better trading or investing decisions. Having sampled the premium membership I have seen the real benefit to investing in their full training courses so I will be upgrading!
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Martin, thank you so much for your review and recommendation to others, Great to have you in the Telegram, knowledgeable person to have around.
Posted 1 year ago
The crew tries to keep the teaching style and method easy to comprehend and the community is wonderful. Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review it means a lot :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks guys AWESOME course! Joined the mob as a complete beginner, joined the premium and got the full course as soon as it launched. I’m now day trading comfortably and have 5x my initial deposit to my trading account & still learning so course has more than paid for itself. Have recommended you to friends and family keep up the good work on premium
Posted 2 years ago
Hey James, thank you for your review, great to see you making some really progress in the markets
Posted 1 year ago
Great team. Great project. Valuable information. Very thankful
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Josh, thank you for your review, it means a lot
Posted 1 year ago
The content taught by Ash and Lee is absolutely brilliant, what I really like about the platform is you can start with zero knowledge and the lads literally take you by the hand and walk you through everything.
It also comes with a community that is always willing to help and advise if you have any questions, overall I have no hesitation in recommending Learning Crypto to the absolute beginner or the seasoned pro.
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Mark, amazing review thank you so much for your recommendation to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Learning Crypto Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 91 reviews