Cryptonxt Reviews

1.46 Rating 35 Reviews
3 %
of reviewers recommend Cryptonxt

Write Your review

Tell us how Cryptonxt made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Warning to everyone with the plan of investing in any online investments schemes .There are certain limitations to investing in these schemes and also difficulties getting it tripled after a long while since 60% of these online investments schemes are scammers . I got involved with a company called "CryptoNXT" trading cryptocurrency but before I engaged with them, I mentioned to my account manager(Ross Malone) assigned to me by CryptoNXT, at one point about my dilemma with Click’s Dealer. He said it was absolutely a scam and he even knew some of the names of people I had dealt with. He said their web site, "Clicksdealer", was a fraud and that my only hope was to try through Chase to get my money back Not knowing My experience with CryptoNXT Account manager Ross Malone would be a terrible experience for me. I started with an Initial sum of $300, this got me some trades winnings and a huge profit but at the end of it all, I ended up at the losing ends. I ended losing all my hard earned savings, 180,000 USD which was meant to sustain me when I'm retired. I don’t know if I have a leg to stand on here. I am sure that somewhere along the line I agreed to Terms and Conditions which usually state that investing is a risk and there are no guarantees as to the outcome of my investments with them. Maybe that lets them off the hook. I just know I was lied to about the performance of my account every time they called asking for more money. The whole thing took a wrong turn right in my presence. I had cold foots immediately they pulled a fast one on me that i lost my funds to bad trades. I made a promise to myself to try every avenue I can to get back this money, though I think the odds are pretty slim, I saw some Good reviews of HORIZON-SECURITY ORG; A Consultancy And Recovery Firm that has helped certain victims get a refund from these Unregulated brokers. I decided to use them and all I can say is contacting HORIZON-SECURITY ORG; was the best decision I made all my lifetime. These scams will keep going on and on for a very long time. We can only do some good to ourselves by getting some enlightening on how to point them out. Be safe out there everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Please If you have lost a reasonable amount of money to an alleged trusted broker, contact RECOVERASSETFAST. COM for assistance on how to get your money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Yes I got scammed too, but even worse are teh "recovery" scammers. Does anyone know of a truly reputable company that will help in this task?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi eveyone. Don't feel bad. These $#*!s took me for $16,000. I would be happy to join a lawsuit, and even happier to locate these clowns. Feel like an absolute idiot and have to admit they're pretty good at this. At one stage they turned $19,000 of profit in a single day, so I thought "hey this works". $25,000 later down the drain. However good news is a friend in New York put me in contact with this professional who helped recover all my lost funds from this scam brokers. Thanks to; boltonrefunders at gmail dot com. This organization was able to help me recover my funds. I hope you get your Financial life back on track,you can also reach them via call or whatsapp +14253121045 Thank me later
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There is nothing genuine about them from the company name to the name of the account manager assigned to me. They were formerly known as coinbull and has ripped off many people. A little more digging before investing with them would have saved me the trouble of having to contact the recovery agent, international trade consultant and friend Mr Bart Kasch. He is a veteran in the industry and as expected he helped me get back my money. You can reach him at BartKasch At Affiliaterecovery Dot com for anything, he is a Genius
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anyone can fall into the wrong hands and loose their money. Most times, what these brokers propose are always to good to reject but the only thing to do after loosing your money is to find ways to get it back and that was exactly what i did. It was a very bumpy as i lost more money but i eventually achieved my aim and it was only possible because i decided to take a leap of faith and send a mail recovery@ hoopergroup .tech. The testimonial page on their website says it alkl.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please do not invest money with this company. They will rip you off your hard earned money and even request that you get a loan to deposit. This company refused all my withdrawal request then went ahead to close my account. Reaching them became difficult as they were not picking up calls and responding to mails. I was only able to get back my money from them when i contacted a financial expert johnwhelan@ financier,com Stay away from CRYPTONXT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heard about fraudrecoveryinc - com? READ! Becareful with this company called cryptonxt , especially that man called daniel grant. I started investing with cryptonxt on october 23rd 2019, i continued to put in my savings from this day till the end of 2019 to a total of $350, 000 and my account grew to a total of $870000. On the 7th of january this year i requested for my withdrawal which i was told i have to pay taxes by daniel, i paid another $30,000 and then there was nothing to show for it, at that point i knew something was wrong. I visited this page on the 10th of january to check for reviews and i saw a post about FRAUDRECOVERYINC - COM, a group of experts who helped someone get money retrieved from cryptonxt. I contacted that website and they started to help me and finally last week they delivered all my money they had got from cryptonxt back to me, i was the happiest man on the planet on that particular day. There's nothing other than the fact that cryptonxt is a big fraud and if you want to get your money then you should go to the same people that helped me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I got scammed by my binary option broker last year, I was suicidal after several failed attempts of call back. Till I was referred to Geminihacks -.- com get my money back, they was able to recover a total of 120k I lost last year to Glenridge capital, they are the best and I advise there contact if your in need of a full recovery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
More than an investment, Cryptocurrencies are an ongoing technology and socioeconomic experiments that seem to be on the radar of giant institutions. Few weeks, I invested so much into cryptonxt. Arguably I would say my investments grew, but I was never able to withdraw my money from the platform. Bitcoin already dropped below the price I bought it, so I thought it was a bad investment for me. Two weeks ago, I stumbled on (WOLFPACKHACKERS . C O M) and I reported my issue to them. They assigned an agent that gave me a load down of how Crypto investment works and various tricks used by scammers, and how they always outperform the market. I took a leap of faith to let them work with me. This happened to be the best decision I've made as regards recovering my funds back. They were very professional, they worked me through the whole process and they also provided me measures to take to prevent any form of scams in future. If you are have been cheated before and you are looking to recover your funds from the scammers. Do well to reach out to (admin @ wolfpackhackers . c o m )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THEY ARE FAKE, I was a victim of this firm when their former website (coinbull.io) and lost a sum of 133675 GBP which I was lucky enough to recover through the help of PARADIGM CyberRecovery ORGANIZATION. Cryptonxt runs a phony HYIP that seems to be productive initially until when one is fully committed to investments. If you're gonna be transacting with any representative of Cryptonxt, you should kiss your money goodbye before parting with it. At the point you realize you have been scammed and desperate to withdraw all your investment, the account managers capitalize on that desperation and rip you some more in the name of some non-existing tax. I reported them to the Financial Market Authority ( FMA) and contacted experts at PARADIGM CyberRecovery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company sucks! I'll not go into detail, just read the other reviews. You will not get you're money back. Do NOT invest. Run for the hills!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had disbelief on the mere possibility of me being able to recover all of the money I had lost to a ponzi scheme last year, I even already lost all hope However, I came alive again when I got to make contact with Regalrefunder at gmail dot com and dang! I was able to get a huge sum of my money back, and to top it all, I wasn't made to pay a dime as upfront payment or whatever until I got my funds, and then I did the needful.Nothing but the best I tell you! You should contact them now and you'll see that I'm telling the truth. You can thank me later.And also, if you have lost your hard earned money to any of the online investments such as Binary Options or Forex Trading or Romance Scams or whatsoever, and you are looking to recover then you should reach out to them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
please read this and seek appropriate help.If you are a victim of cryptonxt and you know the securities commission and the police have been of no help to you .please write me on maryys981 at gmail,com and i would direct you to the organization that helped ,e get my $ 29,000 after a few weeks of investigations.act now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
if you are a victim of cryptonxt please reach out to me by mail on petmich432 @ gmail, com and i would refer you to the recovery firm that helped me get my refund of $32,000.it took about 3 weeks of investigations.act now and seek help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly speaking, I have not had to Hire Wealth recovery international since i lost my funds of 59,000 GBP in 2015 to secured options broker .This is due to negative remarks and such over the internet. well, due to my curiosity i found out about investment Recovery with the help of google Ads (Regalrefunder at gmail dot com) as at 2017 -2 years after, i was still able to get a 45000GBP refund of my investment. i am still suprised why a lot of people here are still looking for a way to get a recovery agent. There are very genuine ones out there like ( Regalrefunder at gmail dot com ) from the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will share my experience on how i was scammed by CRYPTONXT and how "enquiries@ cybering .net" helped me to recover same thereafter. Read below: My experience with CRYPTONXT is the same as most who have posted negative experiences with this company.I responded to an advertisement linked to a newspost on Facebook offering a broker service to purchase bitcoin on my behalf. CRYPTONXT contacted me and persuaded me to open an account with them for an initial outlay of £200. I was then contacted by one of their brokers who explained that bitcoin was a good investment that offered a quick return on my investment. I was persuaded to invest £12,000 for what I was led to believe was the purchase of 3bitcoin at a time when they were trading at $25,000. My account initially showed a healthy balance, but I noticed it wasn't moving at a time when the price of bitcoin was rising rapidly, so I contacted my broker to enquire how my account was doing. I got a reply, via email, that "bitcoin was doing nicely" but no details of my balance. The broker failed to answer any more of my enquiries. When the price of bitcoin reached $14,000 I attempted to withdraw my original investment of £12,000, leaving the balance to grow. I became concerned when, despite assurances from uno Trading that my withdrawal was being processed, the money wasn't forthcoming. Fortunately I made my investment using my credit card and had kept all my correspondence and emails with CRYPTONXT, so I put together a file and made a complaint to "enquiries@ cybering .net" a technology funds recovery company and few weeks later I got my original investment back but not all my accrued profit. I later reported the matter to my Welsh Assembly, complaining of the way these scammers have been able to get away with these scams for years and how FB appears to provide a platform which these scammers exploit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's not news anymore that Forex trade, binary option, crypto is frustrating and heartbreaking when you lose your hard earned money to your broker and it can lead one to bankruptcy if not managed with a sincere Broker/Account manager. Mr David from Hack Assets has all it takes to win in terms of strategy and his method of trading gives every trader a great smile and a maximum winning, coming in contact with you sir is a blessing to me and my family, I am a winner all round. Do check him out today on hackassets via google mail and google his strategy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi eveyone. Don’t feel bad. These assholes took me for $165,000. I would be happy to join a lawsuit, and even happier to locate these clowns. Feel like an absolute idiot and have to admit they’re pretty good at this. At one stage they turned $198,000 of profit in a single day, so I thought “hey this works”. $250,000 later down the drain. However good news is a friend in New York put me in contact with this professional who helped recover all my lost funds from this scam brokers. Thanks to; info {at} scamsrescue {.} co . This organization was able vto help me recover my funds. I hope you get your Financial life back on track. Thank me later
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They are more than scammers, they are thieves behind the phone waiting to scheme and still your money. They use all the tactics to manipulate and take from you. I have invested 15750 euro and they close my account after I ask for a withdrawal and instead to approve that they credit my account with 10000 euro and blocked me from withdrawal claiming that first I have to pay off my credit. They close my account claiming that will be sell in an auction to recover them money what they give me (the credit). They are very nice people until when you stop deposit more money. After that they became very rude and angry. Do you thing this is a genuine company? NO THIS IS A SCAM!!! DANIEL PRESTON, BENJAMIN CUMMINS( SIMMONS), RYAN VELA, THOMAS HOFFMAN fake names what they use. They can't be found in any Social Media, Google, Facebook or Linkedin . I feel sorry for those looking for genuine investment opportunities. PLEASE DON'T GIVE YOUR MONEY TO THESE GUYS, YOU WILL NEVER GET IT BACK. WATCH OUT.. CONTACT YOUR LOCAL POLICE OR ASSET RECOVERY FIRM TO GET BACK YOUR MONEY. I was able to recover my fund with the help of CYBERING,NET. They are assist victims of online fraud to carry out asset tracing and claim back your funds.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cryptonxt is rated 1.46 based on 35 reviews