Cryptonxt Reviews

1.50 Rating 14 Reviews
7 %
of reviewers recommend Cryptonxt

Write Your review

Tell us how Cryptonxt made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
If you are also a victim of cryptonxt please reach out to me by maill on sarahmiz56 at gmail,com and i would refer you to the company wegetrefunds,com that helped me get my refund of $61,000 that was seized when they stopped withdrawal .my account officer john prune stopped replying my calls.please do not suffer in silence. seek refund now people are fighting back .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I lost over 100k in an investment trading company last year; i was down because the company refused to let me make withdrawals and kept asking for more money.... My friend in the military introduced me to a recovery agent named Donald with the email address “capitalrefund44@ gmail .c o m and he's being really helpful, he made a successful recovery of 95% of my investment in 2 weeks, and I am really grateful to him. If you are a victim of binary scam and needs to get your money back, please don’t hesitate to contact him on email: “capitalrefund44@ gmail .c o m” or phone: “+1 780 628 4200”. If you have been scammed he can restore your hope of getting your money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I lost over 100k in an investment trading company last year; i was down because the company refused to let me make withdrawals and kept asking for more money.... My friend in the military introduced me to a recovery agent named Donald with the email address “capitalrefund44@ gmail .c o m and he's being really helpful, he made a successful recovery of 95% of my investment in 2 weeks, and I am really grateful to him. If you are a victim of binary scam and needs to get your money back, please don’t hesitate to contact him on email: “capitalrefund44@ gmail .c o m” or phone: “+1 780 628 4200”. If you have been scammed he can restore your hope of getting your money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
activités déloyales, c’était cryptobaserecovery8 @ gmail. Com qui intervient et plus tard fourni une solution efficace.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
After investing my savings on Cryptonxt. My experience with Crytonxt is nothing to write home about. I had the hope of becoming a multimillionaire but here I scammed out of all my hard earned money. If I was unable to recollect my savings I would have lost my mind. Long story short, I owe my life to SwiftRecoup for their hard work and commitment in recovering the majority of my funds. I personally would recommend Paul from SwiftRecoup. They have a policy that is in the best interest of their client. His contact info is Paul.G @ Swiftrecoup . Com If you would like to hear more about my experience feel free to contact me via RichardBeckermann @ Hotmail
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Don't be deceived by the fake testimonies everywhere. It took me 2 months to finally find someone who Helped but it wasn't easy because i was scammed once. Long story cut short, i was very skeptical about working with this individual but i am glad i did, deftrecovery via gmail com. Get the peace of mind you deserve.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
\If you’ve been unfortunate enough to have fallen to this scam you need to know that there are institutions out there, determined to help you get your money back. I will give you an helpful advise. Try out Lucas. I was a victim to this fraudulent company but Lucas assured me of getting my funds back within three days. Happily for me, I was able to recover my $62,000. You can reach out to to him at cybersecureworldwide29 AT Gmail Dot com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
cryptonxt would make all the promises and make you invest , but once you try to withdraw they begin their stories.I lost $ 31,600 to them when they made illegal withdrawals and wont send my money to me.i was able to get my money back with the help of a recovery expert on wegetrefund, com . do not suffer in silence. act now and seek help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me to share my experience. MAGGIEALDER12 at gmail dot com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please avoid this company at all cost. If not for the help of a recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,COM that helped me recover all my money back from them, I would have been ruined. This company stopped responding to my mails and calls when I asked for withdrawal and they refused. Glad I have all my money back now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cryptonxt.io coerced me to invest with them. I lost over USD110,000 which was my life savings. Ross Malone told me that he would repay me. After 3 months of waiting, he said I had to pay USD20,000 to get my money back. After another month he emailed me saying that if I removed his name from my original post, my money would be returned in six months. Now, 8 months later his company is hounding me to wire USD10,000 to China, in order to get my money. A person named James Hamilton emailed me again today reminding me to wire the funds. Another manager - Anthony Vega and other persons are involved in the scheme to defraud retirees of their life's savings. I'm a disabled person and I am unable to work. I find it difficult to buy food and medicine from my SS. Yet these people from Cryptonxt take delight in hounding me to find money to pay them. I was devastated for so long but didn't accept the fact that I lost all my savings. On a good day I decided to go online for answers or solutions one way or the other then I came across a company SWIFTRECOUP (DOT) COM;saw reviews of how they got some funds recovered for certain victims then I decided to entrust them with the responsibility of getting back my funds and today i can tell you I never regretted. It's the best decision I made this new year.Grateful for the assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Avoid this company. They swindled me. They took all the money i invested with them plus the profits. They asking for verification of accounts which was a tactic of them to delay me. I got back my money from them with the help of WEALTHWATCHS,COM a recovery company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had the worst experience with this company. they took all the money i deposited with them and locked me out of my account. I was only able to recover all the money back with the help of WEALTHWATCHS,COM a recovery company. Just grateful i have all my money back now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They scammed me . I invested thousands of dollars and they deleted my account for no reason. I reported my case on priorityrecovery,org and with their help I was able to get all of my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cryptonxt is rated 1.50 based on 14 reviews