Cryptonxt Reviews

1.45 Rating 20 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Cryptonxt

Write Your review

Tell us how Cryptonxt made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Honestly speaking, I have not had to Hire Wealth recovery international since i lost my funds of 59,000 GBP in 2015 to secured options broker .This is due to negative remarks and such over the internet. well, due to my curiosity i found out about investment Recovery with the help of google Ads (Regalrefunder at gmail dot com) as at 2017 -2 years after, i was still able to get a 45000GBP refund of my investment. i am still suprised why a lot of people here are still looking for a way to get a recovery agent. There are very genuine ones out there like ( Regalrefunder at gmail dot com ) from the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I will share my experience on how i was scammed by CRYPTONXT and how "enquiries@ cybering .net" helped me to recover same thereafter. Read below: My experience with CRYPTONXT is the same as most who have posted negative experiences with this company.I responded to an advertisement linked to a newspost on Facebook offering a broker service to purchase bitcoin on my behalf. CRYPTONXT contacted me and persuaded me to open an account with them for an initial outlay of £200. I was then contacted by one of their brokers who explained that bitcoin was a good investment that offered a quick return on my investment. I was persuaded to invest £12,000 for what I was led to believe was the purchase of 3bitcoin at a time when they were trading at $25,000. My account initially showed a healthy balance, but I noticed it wasn't moving at a time when the price of bitcoin was rising rapidly, so I contacted my broker to enquire how my account was doing. I got a reply, via email, that "bitcoin was doing nicely" but no details of my balance. The broker failed to answer any more of my enquiries. When the price of bitcoin reached $14,000 I attempted to withdraw my original investment of £12,000, leaving the balance to grow. I became concerned when, despite assurances from uno Trading that my withdrawal was being processed, the money wasn't forthcoming. Fortunately I made my investment using my credit card and had kept all my correspondence and emails with CRYPTONXT, so I put together a file and made a complaint to "enquiries@ cybering .net" a technology funds recovery company and few weeks later I got my original investment back but not all my accrued profit. I later reported the matter to my Welsh Assembly, complaining of the way these scammers have been able to get away with these scams for years and how FB appears to provide a platform which these scammers exploit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It's not news anymore that Forex trade, binary option, crypto is frustrating and heartbreaking when you lose your hard earned money to your broker and it can lead one to bankruptcy if not managed with a sincere Broker/Account manager. Mr David from Hack Assets has all it takes to win in terms of strategy and his method of trading gives every trader a great smile and a maximum winning, coming in contact with you sir is a blessing to me and my family, I am a winner all round. Do check him out today on hackassets via google mail and google his strategy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi eveyone. Don’t feel bad. These assholes took me for $165,000. I would be happy to join a lawsuit, and even happier to locate these clowns. Feel like an absolute idiot and have to admit they’re pretty good at this. At one stage they turned $198,000 of profit in a single day, so I thought “hey this works”. $250,000 later down the drain. However good news is a friend in New York put me in contact with this professional who helped recover all my lost funds from this scam brokers. Thanks to; info {at} scamsrescue {.} co . This organization was able vto help me recover my funds. I hope you get your Financial life back on track. Thank me later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are more than scammers, they are thieves behind the phone waiting to scheme and still your money. They use all the tactics to manipulate and take from you. I have invested 15750 euro and they close my account after I ask for a withdrawal and instead to approve that they credit my account with 10000 euro and blocked me from withdrawal claiming that first I have to pay off my credit. They close my account claiming that will be sell in an auction to recover them money what they give me (the credit). They are very nice people until when you stop deposit more money. After that they became very rude and angry. Do you thing this is a genuine company? NO THIS IS A SCAM!!! DANIEL PRESTON, BENJAMIN CUMMINS( SIMMONS), RYAN VELA, THOMAS HOFFMAN fake names what they use. They can't be found in any Social Media, Google, Facebook or Linkedin . I feel sorry for those looking for genuine investment opportunities. PLEASE DON'T GIVE YOUR MONEY TO THESE GUYS, YOU WILL NEVER GET IT BACK. WATCH OUT.. CONTACT YOUR LOCAL POLICE OR ASSET RECOVERY FIRM TO GET BACK YOUR MONEY. I was able to recover my fund with the help of CYBERING,NET. They are assist victims of online fraud to carry out asset tracing and claim back your funds.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to recover my funds from a very sketchy company, 24Options, last year a friend and i invested all our life savings but got duped in the process. Earlier this year, we were able to use the services of capitalrefund44 at gmail dot com and we have gotten all our money back. My nightmare is over, Its a whole new day here. Do be careful when dealing with investments. You can also phone: +17806284200, good luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you are also a victim of cryptonxt please reach out to me by maill on sarahmiz56 at gmail,com and i would refer you to the company wegetrefunds,com that helped me get my refund of $61,000 that was seized when they stopped withdrawal .my account officer john prune stopped replying my calls.please do not suffer in silence. seek refund now people are fighting back .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I lost over 100k in an investment trading company last year; i was down because the company refused to let me make withdrawals and kept asking for more money.... My friend in the military introduced me to a recovery agent named Donald with the email address “capitalrefund44@ gmail .c o m and he's being really helpful, he made a successful recovery of 95% of my investment in 2 weeks, and I am really grateful to him. If you are a victim of binary scam and needs to get your money back, please don’t hesitate to contact him on email: “capitalrefund44@ gmail .c o m” or phone: “+1 780 628 4200”. If you have been scammed he can restore your hope of getting your money back.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I lost over 100k in an investment trading company last year; i was down because the company refused to let me make withdrawals and kept asking for more money.... My friend in the military introduced me to a recovery agent named Donald with the email address “capitalrefund44@ gmail .c o m and he's being really helpful, he made a successful recovery of 95% of my investment in 2 weeks, and I am really grateful to him. If you are a victim of binary scam and needs to get your money back, please don’t hesitate to contact him on email: “capitalrefund44@ gmail .c o m” or phone: “+1 780 628 4200”. If you have been scammed he can restore your hope of getting your money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
activités déloyales, c’était cryptobaserecovery8 @ gmail. Com qui intervient et plus tard fourni une solution efficace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After investing my savings on Cryptonxt. My experience with Crytonxt is nothing to write home about. I had the hope of becoming a multimillionaire but here I scammed out of all my hard earned money. If I was unable to recollect my savings I would have lost my mind. Long story short, I owe my life to SwiftRecoup for their hard work and commitment in recovering the majority of my funds. I personally would recommend Paul from SwiftRecoup. They have a policy that is in the best interest of their client. His contact info is Paul.G @ Swiftrecoup . Com If you would like to hear more about my experience feel free to contact me via RichardBeckermann @ Hotmail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don't be deceived by the fake testimonies everywhere. It took me 2 months to finally find someone who Helped but it wasn't easy because i was scammed once. Long story cut short, i was very skeptical about working with this individual but i am glad i did, deftrecovery via gmail com. Get the peace of mind you deserve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
\If you’ve been unfortunate enough to have fallen to this scam you need to know that there are institutions out there, determined to help you get your money back. I will give you an helpful advise. Try out Lucas. I was a victim to this fraudulent company but Lucas assured me of getting my funds back within three days. Happily for me, I was able to recover my $62,000. You can reach out to to him at cybersecureworldwide29 AT Gmail Dot com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
cryptonxt would make all the promises and make you invest , but once you try to withdraw they begin their stories.I lost $ 31,600 to them when they made illegal withdrawals and wont send my money to me.i was able to get my money back with the help of a recovery expert on wegetrefund, com . do not suffer in silence. act now and seek help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me to share my experience. MAGGIEALDER12 at gmail dot com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Please avoid this company at all cost. If not for the help of a recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,COM that helped me recover all my money back from them, I would have been ruined. This company stopped responding to my mails and calls when I asked for withdrawal and they refused. Glad I have all my money back now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cryptonxt.io coerced me to invest with them. I lost over USD110,000 which was my life savings. Ross Malone told me that he would repay me. After 3 months of waiting, he said I had to pay USD20,000 to get my money back. After another month he emailed me saying that if I removed his name from my original post, my money would be returned in six months. Now, 8 months later his company is hounding me to wire USD10,000 to China, in order to get my money. A person named James Hamilton emailed me again today reminding me to wire the funds. Another manager - Anthony Vega and other persons are involved in the scheme to defraud retirees of their life's savings. I'm a disabled person and I am unable to work. I find it difficult to buy food and medicine from my SS. Yet these people from Cryptonxt take delight in hounding me to find money to pay them. I was devastated for so long but didn't accept the fact that I lost all my savings. On a good day I decided to go online for answers or solutions one way or the other then I came across a company SWIFTRECOUP (DOT) COM;saw reviews of how they got some funds recovered for certain victims then I decided to entrust them with the responsibility of getting back my funds and today i can tell you I never regretted. It's the best decision I made this new year.Grateful for the assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid this company. They swindled me. They took all the money i invested with them plus the profits. They asking for verification of accounts which was a tactic of them to delay me. I got back my money from them with the help of WEALTHWATCHS,COM a recovery company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had the worst experience with this company. they took all the money i deposited with them and locked me out of my account. I was only able to recover all the money back with the help of WEALTHWATCHS,COM a recovery company. Just grateful i have all my money back now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They scammed me . I invested thousands of dollars and they deleted my account for no reason. I reported my case on priorityrecovery,org and with their help I was able to get all of my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cryptonxt is rated 1.45 based on 20 reviews