cryptoplace.cloud Reviews

1.00 Rating 8 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend cryptoplace.cloud

Write Your review

Tell us how cryptoplace.cloud made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There is a high chance of getting your money back as long as you're able to provide correct details on the transactions between you and the broker.
I found out that a lot of customers, myself included, have been conned by cryptoplace and writing bad reviews and waiting for a miracle to happen.
There's a way to get your money back too and it’s called a Charge back.
I recently stumbled on the scheme and it worked for me. Basically a Charge back is the cancellation and refund of any payment on any platform, it also works when you want to track down your money if stolen. All you need for getting your money back through chargeback is detailed evidence between you and the broker.
Reach out to, Coenprotech At protonmail. com
I read about them from another reviewer and it was the best decision I ever made.
If i was able to get my money back I don't see a reason why you shouldn't be able to get yours too.
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with Crypto Quest was really terrible. I had made my first few investments and collected my returns. I then advance to make a large sum payment only for me to find out that I had been ripped.

At the time, it felt like a dream. I contacted a friend I know deals in stocks and he recommended this |cyberspheresecurity com| and they handled the situation even after the crypto site was shut down. I got most of my money back a few days ago and its been the best feeling ever.

Please let us all be careful out there. As beautiful as the returns of this investments might seem. You can easily fall victim of numerous scams.
Posted 2 months ago
cryptoplace.cloud is a non-paying website. at first you will be paid. but the withdrawal account will be frozen after you make multiple withdrawals. and the support contact will be removed from your dashboard. I declare the cryptoplace site a 1000000% scam. I swear, I will go after the cryptoplace admin and I will destroy his face.
Posted 3 months ago
this site is a big scam, I invested 30 euros on this site. Everything was fine with the payment to my account the first time three times and then the cryptoplace administrators started shitting that I need to send them some confirmations and that they do not want to pay me I have a picture that clearly it says that the payment was not made to the end. I asked them to pay me a couple of times and now they have canceled my option to contact them via chat. I tried them and called their number in Philadelphia but they do not answer 😡😡😡😡😡😡🤬 🤬🤬🤬🤬my account is alenbronson22
Posted 4 months ago
If it’s unfortunate that you have lost your hard earned money to this platform. However, for future references kindly join the r/scamsupdate community of Reddit.
Also, you stand a chance to get your money back by contacting
Assetrecoveryservices@ protonmail com
Telegram @assetrecoverynow
Tel +1.2.0.8.9.4.4.2.2.3.7 (WhatsApp too)
I have referred users in the past and they were able to get back their money.
Posted 6 months ago
If it’s unfortunate that you have lost your hard earned money to this platform. However, for future references kindly join the r/scamsupdate community of Reddit.
Also, you stand a chance to get your money back by contacting
Assetrecoveryservices@ protonmail com
Telegram @assetrecoverynow
Tel +1.2.0.8.9.4.4.2.2.3.7 (WhatsApp too)
I have referred users in the past and they were able to get back their money.
Posted 6 months ago
If it’s unfortunate that you have lost your hard earned money to this platform. However, for future references kindly join the r/scamsupdate community of Reddit.
Also, you stand a chance to get your money back by contacting
Assetrecoveryservices@ protonmail com
Telegram @assetrecoverynow
Tel +1.2.0.8.9.4.4.2.2.3.7 (WhatsApp too)
I have referred users in the past and they were able to get back their money.
Posted 6 months ago
Cryptoplace pays you only a little of what you have invested, and you never get profits from them. Sooner or later they ban you by deactivate the Withdraw option and remove the livechat box and keep only the Replenish option, and when you email them, they never reply or get back to you.
Posted 7 months ago
cryptoplace.cloud is rated 1.00 based on 8 reviews