cs.money Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend cs.money

Write Your review

Tell us how cs.money made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good giveaway
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
GREAT GIVEAWAY ESL x CS.MONEY 24000$ AMAZZZZZING! Great trade site I got my skins really fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the bonus 45% BLAST
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CS.MONEY gave me a 45% bonus. lately CS.MONEY has been making competitions and sponsoring most tournaments such as BLAST Premier London Bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I could buy stickers cheaply ZywOo Berlin 2019 and Syman Gaming Berlin 2019 (interesting they 322, OverDrive 😑) Thanks for the low price CS.MONEY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Спасибо, что делаете такие крутые конкурсы с промокодами, я специально пишу этот отзыв, чтобы люди знали вы честный обменник и вы не обманываете! Я смог выиграть 2 скина когда была черная пятница и сейчас в январе смог выиграть 1 скин. Сказали, что сегодня будут выдавать. До этого я думал, что все обменники это скам и там воруют скины но гайз будем честны ксмани лучшие среди всех обменников скинами. Быстрые админы саппорта которые помогают в туже секунду, куча бонуса на пополнение. Просто топчик :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CS.MONEY Operation Save Christmas christmas.cs.money Veryyyyy good quest, thanks for the bonus) #CSMONEYBEST
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They have the lowest prices I see. Buy for $
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thx for skins, good platform !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like service, the best that you have! more profitable than steam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The new CS.MONEY design is best! Done very carefully
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best support CS.MONEY in the world, learn from them. They hugged me and gave me a present :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
cs.money black friday. can really win skins, thx ⚡
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good trade platform)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
обмены работают, все гуд
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
dragon lore, with float 1337 amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s convenient for me to buy keys in large quantities precisely at cs.money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Успел закупиться ключами перед тем как цены скакнули вверх))) Возможно когда вы читаете этот отзыв я уже приумножил инвентарь на x2.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price for Berlin 2019 stickers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The most honest of the rest of the sites. I totally trust cs.money. Now they have a good bonus in honor of the tournament 35%. They never fooled me. I had problems with the skinbaron.de. I could not get my money for the skin for 4 days. Then he switched to cs.money and so far there were no problems. I hope all will be ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
cs.money is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews