ctrlio Reviews

4.76 Rating 87 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ctrlio
Read ctrlio Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@ctrlio.com

Location:

20 Ropemaker St

Write Your review

Tell us how ctrlio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thanks ctrlio for making it easy to find a competitive mobile contract using my actual usage data.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could help Moses and thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Been searching for a great Broadband, Home phone and TV package deal and found it with ctrlio!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Jo it is great to hear we are helping you find that perfect deal!
Posted 2 years ago
Can't believe it, read the tips on getting the best broadband deal in ctrlio's annual report and got a faster speed for less money - win win!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your comment Nathan and glad you got to reap the rewards by reading our report.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, found myself a refurbished phone on a contract quickly and easily and saved myself a few pounds, thanks ctrlio!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent news, glad we could help Carmelina.
Posted 2 years ago
ctrlio helped us find a great deal on our broadband.
Posted 2 years ago
So pleased we could help find the perfect broadband deal for you Denise.
Posted 2 years ago
Looking for a new contract in April and have found some fab deals with ctrlio, so set up a reminder. Can't wait for April, more data for less money!
Posted 2 years ago
Great news we can save you money on your mobile contract Chloe, hopefully you can treat yourself to something nice with the savings.
Posted 2 years ago
Found some really competitive SIM only deals and managed to save myself even more money a year! Will definitely recommend ctrlio to my friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Charlotte and great news we managed to save you even more money.
Posted 2 years ago
Saved time and money finding a great broadband deal, thanks ctrlio!
And finally the advertised speed achieved.
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear we helped find you a competitive broadband deal Mark and that download speeds advertised are acheivable.
Posted 2 years ago
Giving very good and useful information
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks just saved myself over £100 a year with a bespoke deal from ctrlio - fantastic! Their annual report was also an interesting read and helped me with my decision on what provider I chose.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review Marie and great to hear we could help you find such a competitive deal. Glad you also found our annual report insightful https://ctrlio.com/the-2016-ctrlio-national-mobile-phone-report/
Posted 3 years ago
Ctrlio helped me find a super cheap phone contract. Super easy to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful to hear that we found you the perfect deal and you found it hassle free.
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the interface. Clean looking and a lot less cluttered than other comparison websites. In terms of my own future use, I would probably still use other comparison websites because I don't feel like it differentiates itself enough to be incredibly useful. However, it sounds like it's early days for crtlio and the potential is there. Keep my eyes on it for sure
Posted 3 years ago
Glad you found our website easy to navigate and you see the potential that ctrlio has to offer.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, great idea
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Fabrizio it means a lot.
Posted 3 years ago
It made me happy because it made me save up for the finer things in life and not constantly buying more credit for my pay as you go plan with EE. Great money saver!
Posted 3 years ago
Great news we can save you money Julia on your mobile contract so you can treat yourself to the finer things in life!
Posted 3 years ago
The website is very clear and clean. I feel like I can trust this website because there's no too many noise or advertisement which will lead me to some other website. Filters / options on the left side are easy to read, but the filter list is a bit too long so I can't see what are my options on the first sign.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for you kind words Hsin-chieh.
Posted 3 years ago
Original idea, has the potential to save customers a lot of money over the years.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your insights Robert - glad you can see the potential cost savings by using ctrlio.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good app, clear and easy to use. Could save people a lot of money.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Ben and great to hear your thoughts that the ctrlio tool can save people lots of money.
Posted 3 years ago
It was great in order to find the bespoke offer for me! Very user friendly and easy to use!
Posted 3 years ago
Really appreciate your kind words and glad you found our bespoke deals competitive.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price comparison service ever!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Valentina we really appreciate your kind words.
Posted 3 years ago
i like it because i can choose my best solution for my mobile expatiation at the lower price. it is the first time I see something like that.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Manuel, glad you found CTRLio useful!
Posted 3 years ago
ctrlio is rated 4.76 based on 87 reviews