www.curveworthy.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.curveworthy.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.curveworthy.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shopping experience with Curve Worthy has been too wonderful so far. I used to buy my denim and tops only from this website as they have a pretty good collection of tops in stylish designs and cuts. I have ordered a few tops, and they are just spectacular and elegant. The quality of stuff is premium. Looking forward to their upcoming collection of the season. Quality service, good stuff, and a quick delivery service. I would strongly endorse it to everyone who is looking for an online store that offers fashionable tops and denim.
Posted 2 months ago
I am really glad I found your online clothing store after a lot of searching for a stylish and festive collection of clothes for ladies. I ordered a fancy dress in pastel color in my size, and I am really amazed to see that it is true to my size. I will never hesitate to shop at this clothing store again, and I will ask my friends and family to check their latest festive collection and shop from this website. I want to say a huge thanks to Curve Worthy for their quality clothes and quick delivery service.
Posted 2 months ago
I always order my clothes from Curve Worthy online store, and all I have to say is I am in love with their beautiful articles. I just received my hot pink top within two days, and I am incredibly happy with their quality service and beautiful clothing. The top I have received fits perfectly, and the color is quite vibrant. I would be shopping again from this store in the near future. I am super happy. Highly recommended to everyone out there who is looking for some latest tops with stylish cuts with vibrant colors.
Posted 2 months ago
I was quite healthy, and it was always hard to find jeans for myself, but I randomly clicked on Curve Worthy and was excited to see their amazing collection. After I received my order, I was so glad. They completely followed my instructions and delivered stylishly buttoned jeans. It was so comfortable and after so long I felt good about myself. I would highly recommend Curve Worthy for anyone who is looking for stylish dressing for their curvy bodies.
Posted 2 months ago
I love to wear accessories with my clothing. It enhances my looks and makes me feel different from others. One day while searching online, I found Curve Worthy, and I was amazed to see their collection. I got my order, and I was so pleased and satisfied. Now I always look for their new arrivals. I would highly recommend everyone who loves accessories to look at the online store of Curve Worthy. I am really glad to find them.
Posted 2 months ago
In winters, everyone wants some stylish outerwear for themselves. Many of my colleagues buy their outfits from Curve Worthy. I was so impressed by the texture of the stuff that I could not resist ordering in for myself as well. When I visited their site, I found so many stylish clothing options that were designed, keeping in mind the comfort of the person. I am so glad that I found them. Also, during my sister's maternity days, I ordered many clothes for her, and she was so happy that her looks were not compromised due to her condition.
Posted 2 months ago
I am a working woman with four kids. It is very difficult for me to focus on myself with all my responsibilities. I could not find time for a workout, and due to an extremely busy schedule, I usually grab fast food when I am hungry. Because of this, I am fat, which makes it difficult for me to find some stylish clothes. My sister showed me the site of Curve Worthy, where I saw some real extravagant and stylish dressing options. I have ordered some bottoms along with tops. I was so happy after wearing those clothes, after a long time I felt attractive again.
Posted 2 months ago
I am a curvy teen, and when it comes to clothing, it is difficult for me to find stylish tops in store for my size. Usually, they are plain or completely simple. One of my friends suggested to me of Curve Worthy, and I am so glad to find them. Now I can easily order stylish tops for my size. The designs are so classy and comfortable to wear. I do not feel trapped inside them. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
I am the kind of person who loves to shop, and quality is the preference for me whenever I purchase anything online. There are many online stores that offer some best discounts and make their products look extravagant on display, but after your order is delivered, the quality of the product does not match the price you paid. One of my colleges purchased some beautiful maxis from Curve Worthy, the quality, and the texture of her maxis was so good that I could not resist myself from placing my order to them. Now I am a regular and highly satisfied customer, and if anyone wants stylishly comfortable clothing with the best quality stuff, they should consider Curve Worthy.
Posted 2 months ago
www.curveworthy.com is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews