custom-essay.org Reviews

4.9 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend custom-essay.org

Write Your review

Tell us how custom-essay.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Each time I use Custom-Essay, I feel a significant improvement in my skills! It truly is an exceptional student assistance service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I appreciated the prompt response to my request with no waiting time. The service was pleasant, and I encountered no issues with the paper itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wish it was more affordable for me because, so far, the quality is good, and I like their customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a three-page paper with APA citation, but received in MLA style. Took them 15 minutes to fix it and they also gifted me a 15% discount for the next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was hesitant at first, but Custom-essay exceeded my expectations. They helped me solve all my issues with my business case study, without making me feel stupid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Custom-essay has the best customer support, very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
With a very intense load by the end of the semester, I needed some fast and professional help. And here I am! Recommend custom-essay to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received my order but still have to make a couple of corrections to meet the writing requirements of my college.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I think more students should know that asking for help isn’t embarrassing. Believe me, Custom Essay experts are the nicest people ever. You can count on them!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I like that I can submit an order in a couple of clicks and even receive some bonuses and promotions as a frequent user. Custom Essay works great for any subject.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Due to my illness last semester, I was scared to fail most of my subjects, but stumbled upon Custom Essay. This website literally saved me.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This exam week was really stressful for me. Without the help from Custom-essay, I couldn’t have met all the deadlines.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You have created a fantastic website! It is something that my classmates and I use every day to solve homework issues! Thank you for your effort!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Guys, thank you for your help! I was overwhelmed with the deadlines this week and decided to make my first order on custom-essay. They did everything so quickly and with excellent quality. You saved me. Thank you! 
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would never imagine that a website like this provides such a good service! My text was proofread so well that I didn’t even recognize it at first – it was so professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No matter how many good things I say about Custom Essay, it seems like it won’t be enough to truly describe how great they are. Maybe I overreact, but working with this site is such a big pleasure. They never let me down, even with the toughest tasks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At first, I was just interested in what Custom-Essay offers. Then I received my first order. It was great. I still use it when I have many assignments and no time or motivation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some subjects are just too boring for me. That is why I use Custom Essay for some help so I can focus on the subjects that are truly interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
my college friend said custom-essay was a great thing to try. i didn’t believe him at first. then I tried it for a couple of assignments on sociology and was totally happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This site makes wonders! I still can't believe they managed to deal with my order so quickly and easily. They got my total respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
custom-essay.org is rated 4.9 based on 22 reviews