Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Custom Gifts Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,702 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
4.3
Based on 3,702 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Fanmerch, J1 Parkes Way, Leafbridge Business Park, Lincoln,
lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN6 9WG

Write Your review

“I am a bit disappointed to say the least ,have previously sent an email stating This still not received the product that I ordered with you over 3 weeks ago this was to be a present for someone ,you stated would be delivered within 10 working days, Look forward to your responce.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi George Thanks for your honest feedback. I am sorry that we were running a little behind with orders. This is due to the social distancing measures we have had to put in place to ensure the safety of our staff. I do hope this is okay. I can now see that your item has been delivered. Are you able to update your feedback to reflect the quality of the towel that you had orderered? Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Even though payment was received 14 may, still no sneezeguard or answer. Neen ripped off!”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Julie Thanks for your honest feedback. According to our system your order was delivered on 14th May. Someone will be in touch directly to discuss this. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Excellent , really happy with my good and very efficient fast service”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Angie Thanks for your feedback. It looks like you've only give us 1 out of 5 stars which makes it look like you were not happy with us - do you mind changing your feedback score? Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“I ordered two similar presents. One was delivered two weeks ago. No sign of the other yet despite an E mail reminder from me.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Ian We are very sorry to hear it has not got to you. Could you please email hello@customgifts.co.uk and the team can look into this and get replacements sent if needed thanks SM
Posted 6 years ago
“No item, no response from several emails, you have been warned!”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Thanks for your honest feedback. I am sorry that we were running a little behind with orders. This is due to the social distancing measures we have had to put in place to ensure the safety of our staff. I do hope this is okay. I can now see that your item has been delivered. Are you able to update your feedback to reflect the quality of the towel that you had orderered? Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Am not happy with the service as l have only received half of my order and sent emails and messages and no one has bothered getting back so I am out of pocket on my order so I do not recommend this service”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Claire Thanks for your honest feedback. Someone will be in touch to discuss this with you. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Not happy as I’ve not received it yet and if it takes any longer I will have seek legal advice”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi John Thanks for your honest feedback. I am sorry that we were running a little behind with orders. This is due to the social distancing measures we have had to put in place to ensure the safety of our staff. I do hope this is okay. I can now see that your item has been delivered. Are you able to update your feedback to reflect the quality of the towel that you had orderered? Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“I have not received my order yet! Appalling service! No reply as of yet and no dispatch note”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Please contact customer service on Monday between 9am and 5pm and they will track your item for you. Thanks
Posted 6 years ago
“Not happy at all contact me.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Ashleigh I am sorry you are not happy with your purchase. I am glad we have managed to resolve this with you now. Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“I didnt get my items”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Lisa Thanks for your honest feedback. I am sorry that we were running a little behind with orders. This is due to the social distancing measures we have had to put in place to ensure the safety of our staff. I do hope this is okay. I can now see that your item has been delivered. Are you able to update your feedback to reflect the quality of the towel that you had orderered? Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Bought a personalised extendable lead for a medium sized dog which weighs 24.4kg and the lead says it will hold up to 50kg. First time I had the dog out with it like he say off arrival the lead stopped retracting and therefore is full length all of the time which makes it hard walking on roads. Therefore I couldn’t take the dog out for the next 2 days as I didn’t have any lead and was waiting for another to arrive. Not on from this website. To anyone thinking of buying anything from this website I would advise them not to as it will be a waste of money like mine. I have tried contacting them with several emails and haven’t got back to me at all.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Thank you for your honest feedback. Can you please contact us on our email hello@customgifts.co.uk Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Still awaiting explanation for non delivery of item”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Thank you for your honest feedback. Can you please contact us on our email hello@customgifts.co.uk Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Unfortunately not yet received order placed on 24/4/20 will review once received”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi I am sorry to hear you have not had your item yet. Please can you email hello@customgifts.co.uk and one of the team will look into here your order is. Thanks
Posted 6 years ago
“Very disappointed in the quality, the ink has run in 2 places! I have e-mailed your customer services, last week & have not received any correspondence from them either. All in all poor quality. Karen Magee”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Thank you for your honest feedback. Can you please contact us on our email hello@customgifts.co.uk Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Still not received item”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi I am sorry to hear you have not had your order yet. Please can you email hello@customgifts.co.uk and one of the team can look into this for you. Thanks Stuart
Posted 6 years ago
“I have not received my order yet I emailed you on Monday received a reply saying someone would be in touch with me soon so far nothing Cannot rate stars”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Thank you for your honest feedback. Can you please contact us on our email hello@customgifts.co.uk Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“My daughter hasn't received this yet...”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Susan Sorry to hear this. Please can you email hello@customgifts.co.uk so the team can look into this straight away Thanks SM
Posted 6 years ago
“I can't review item as I still haven't received my item and nobody has got back to me after emailing you”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Ryan Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear this. Sometimes our emails go into jink inboxes so maybe worth checking there too. If you don't have the product yet feel free to contact customer service on 01522 699933
Posted 6 years ago
“accountorder158941471097 Over 2 weeks, still not arrived, Want a refund!!”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Thank you for your honest feedback. Can you please contact us on our email hello@customgifts.co.uk Many thanks, Tom
Posted 6 years ago
“Towel was very poor quality, colours patchy and faded. Sent email to customer service - no response at all. Would not use again.”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.3 based on 3,702 reviews