https://customresume.net Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend https://customresume.net

Write Your review

Tell us how https://customresume.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Très bon site ergonomique, rapide et intuitif je recommande"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Très bon site ergonomique et intuitif je recommande !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Un site superbe très pratique je recommande se site à tout le monde"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simple, clair et efficace ! Que demander de plus !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Plateforme très pratique. On s'y retrouve rapidement, c'est une bonne option pour débuter. Je recommande, 5 étoiles !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Je recommande vraiment ce site de tous les points de vue. Il est très simple d'utilisation. De plus, le service à la clientèle est très bien, ils sont à votre écoute en cas de souci par rapport à un éventuel retour ou remboursement. La livraison a eu lieu comme prévue. Et les prix sont tout à fait abordables. Il mérite 5 étoiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Site très bien fait ! Quelques clics suffisent pour démarrer. Ergonomique , clair, tout y est ! A essayer sans hésitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very good site. it allowed me to create my CV quickly. easy to use. I recommend for profesional CV"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Si vous recherchez un emploi ce site est une vraie mine d'or pour les modèles de CV! Je vous le recommande vivement !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Très bon site très bien fait accessible je recommande"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Super site, très clair et très agréable de travailler dessus, je recommande vraiment ce site"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Des vraiment jolis modèles de CV. Si vous cherchez un emploi et vous voulez laisser une impression professionnelle, je recommande!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It's super website with low Price and lot choucroute of products !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simple et facile à utiliser je ne peux que recommander ce site 😉👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
https://customresume.net is rated 4.86 based on 14 reviews