https://cv-express.io Reviews

2.59 Rating 39 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend https://cv-express.io

Write Your review

Tell us how https://cv-express.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
pure scam artists, charged 29.90 unexplainably for a supposed 1.90 CV. No contact addresses on their website and no way to cancel, so likely I'll be charged again. very poorly formatted pdf too. Utterly useless
Posted 1 week ago
They are cheaters. They charge £30 for a poor cv format (£2) without your consent. Can someone stop these idiots?
Posted 2 weeks ago
They cheat and charge you £30 without any communication/consent when you opt for one week service at £2. Their format sucks. You will never be able to use the resume due to extremely poor formating.
Posted 1 month ago
Beware. Expresscv is cheating clients offering sample template and charging a monthly amount of 30$. Client has no idea till they realise these transactions in their credit card statements. They also magically send the bank a contract document to prove their charges BUT the client is never informed about this contract on their website.
Only option is to block ur credit card
Posted 1 month ago
Super bonne expérience. C'était la première fois que j'utilisais ce service, j'en suis très satisfaite. Je recommande à 100%.
Posted 1 month ago
Theifs!!!!! Say they are providing a service for £0.90 then take a further £29.90 . You can't get in touch with them & can't cancel the subscription anywhere on the site.
Posted 2 months ago
scammers STAY AWAY my bank had to block them! 90p then a monthly charge of £29.90!!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Should be zero stars. Daylight robbery. As it seems is the norm with this company they have charged me 29.90 for a 90p CV.
Have sent 2 nicely worded emails to them but looking at other reviews on this site it would seem I wont be getting a refund anytime soon.
At a time when money is tight and resources are limited I seriously hope the owners of this scam ridden company get a nice dose of Covid19.
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON ANYTHING THIS COMPANY OFFER.
Posted 2 months ago
If I can give minus star I would ! They are thief ! They are charging u 29.90 without inform you with the reason of after 7 days free trial ! Anyway ! When I saw it I emailed them straight away to cancel everything ! Guess what ? They didn’t cancel and they charged me again ! They don’t even have a contact number only email! Very disappointed. Be aware and stay away from this ! Shame on you !!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Robbing cunts
Posted 3 months ago
SHITTEST COMPANY EVER - FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD - charged 29 x 2 for a 90p cv
Posted 3 months ago
Scammers just tried to make a cv because don’t have a job because of Covid19 charged me £29 instead of 90p and no one gets back. DO NOT USE!
Posted 3 months ago
Scam. I'm furious because they told me 0.90 and charged 29.90 and this month again please stay away from of the rubbish site
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid this company its a total scam, you will be charged £29.90 rega regardless of what you purchase & you will be signing up to a subscription
Posted 3 months ago
Just like everyone else said. Extra charge, huge amount at that....DO NOT BUY their services. I am so mad...
Posted 4 months ago
Giving this site a 1 is being generous it's a total scam one off payment of £0.90 then charged £29.90 five days later they just mug you off stay clear of this site and get them blocked
Posted 4 months ago
scam they robbed me.
Posted 4 months ago
I was agreed to pay for $.90 for 7 days trial it deducted to my account.3.42 dirhams then 5 seconds later ,I was shocked they took 113.41 dirhams its a huge of money. OMG!!!this is too much..... scammers!
Posted 4 months ago
Please people never ever use these this website they are scammers, when it's time to download they cv it's normally 90p but instead they charge extra £29.90. I tried to fight it with my bank but they could not help me in getting a refund. Would have given them a 0⭐. People please be warned. AVOID!! NEVER GOT MY REFUND.
Posted 4 months ago
Tosses. Hidden charges
Posted 4 months ago
https://cv-express.io is rated 2.59 based on 39 reviews