MECATEK LIMITED Reviews

4.87 Rating 238 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MECATEK LIMITED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read MECATEK LIMITED Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01785308162

Location:

Unit 26, Emerald Way,
Stone Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how MECATEK LIMITED made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product the recipient was so pleased with iit
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery
Good price and item as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, nicely done
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Great value for money and fantastic customer service. Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service. Arrived well ahead of schedule. Recipient loved his gift :-)
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very pleased with my engraved key ring. It’s very good quality and I was surprised how quickly it arrived. Top Marks.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! My order arrived very quickly & was of a very high quality-cannot be faulted & highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product, beautifully engraved, and presented in organza bag and received very quickly! Really excellent, efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Cuff links were fine however my order had not been processed even though I received an email to say it had. Ordered on a 24/48 hour delivery my delivery was refunded for not arriving and the lady on the phone was very polite and apologized I received my goods almost 2 weeks later.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service. Exactly as described. Very happy with my product. Would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic
Arrived very quickly
Lovely gifts for the grooms party
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted a little thing to give to my niece along with her money. Very happy with the engraved bottle opener which came in a black pouch. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service, excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous items great packaging
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely finished product & easy to order. Came quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Engraving lovely but plaque slightly crooked.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, recipient pleased with the present
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the gift I bought for a friends 60th. The engraving is good and it came in a nice box so it's easy to gift wrap.
The parcel was late arriving but still arrived just in time for the birthday, but that was the post offices fault as it was shipped soon after ordering. I would be happy with future orders paying a delivery charge so I receive it without a problem. Thanks to the team they contacted Royal mail the package arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service, great quality, excited to give these out I’m sure the children will love them.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quivk, great product very good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
MECATEK LIMITED is rated 4.87 based on 238 reviews