MECATEK LIMITED Reviews

4.87 Rating 238 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MECATEK LIMITED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read MECATEK LIMITED Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01785308162

Location:

Unit 26, Emerald Way,
Stone Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how MECATEK LIMITED made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good quality, worth every penny.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, quick turnaround. The keyring is lovely, very good quality. Grandma will love it! And it came in a lovely little velvet bag for protection. Top notch.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a pair of car tyre-shaped cufflinks in a personalised, engraved box. Delivery was smooth and on time, and the product was great. However, I've given this experience four stars and not five because the box came with a fairly large scratch on the top.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing!! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality bottle stopper, beautifully engraved.
Very prompt service and will use the company again.
Posted 1 year ago
My friends were delighted with their gifts thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this for my friend who is going to be one of our witnesses at our wedding, it is absolutely beautiful, the engraving is first class and a beautiful product, she will be thrilled with it, thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I had been looking for. Really quick delivery too!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and I was very impressed with the product for the price I paid :))
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice
Posted 1 year ago
Pin is lovely, pleased with the quality. Engraving was perfect but the plaque wasn’t quite straight on the box. You can choose a deadline date for delivery but it arrived one day after, fortunately it arrived for the day I needed it.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the key ring and a money clip, had them both engraved, and the engraving was beautiful. And the items were of good quality. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent item and wonderful engraving, quick delivery, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice key ring, good quality and will make a fantastic gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my item from your website, I would recommend it to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality and a great price, fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of The product is e comment, along with the attention to detail on the engraving. Wish I had found these earlier on! A great keepsake for your friends and family. I bought the compact mirrors for 3 of my friends turning forty. Might buy one for myself too! Speedy production and delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the cufflinks we ordered for a special occasion. Communication was great, and delivered as promised. Would definitely buy from here again
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase Arrived quickly & great product! Will use again!
Posted 1 year ago
MECATEK LIMITED is rated 4.87 based on 238 reviews