Daana Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Daana
Read Daana Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
With fabulous and flavoursome food, Daana represents a fantastic dining experience. Staff are courteous and helpful as well as efficient. Prices are modest for the qualityof the food.
Posted 8 months ago
I’m not a big fan of Indian cuisine but the food at Daana is delicious. I tried their Thali and found it a great dining experience and quite filling! I am a repeat customer and have recommended Daana to friends and families.
Posted 10 months ago
Once again delicious food and exceptional service. The Daana team never disappoint.
Posted 10 months ago
Great food, great service, always a great meal
Posted 10 months ago
I have been there twice now and both times had nothing short of excellent food and excellent service! Highly recommended. We are vegan and there is a great range of vegan dishes which are easily marked. Can’t wait to go back!
Posted 10 months ago
I went to the 150 Regional Thali and the service + food were excellent as usual. Definitely recommend going to Daana, because once you have visited, you will always want to return!
Posted 10 months ago
Food is tip top: authentic and delicious. Sunita and Sanjay are perfect hosts and clearly love what they do. Best in Canberra, or even Australia!
Posted 10 months ago
The thali we had was delightful. Every dish was so delicious. I wish we could eat food like that every night. Daana is going from strength to strength, I am happy to say.
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome service and great ambience to be with friends and families to enjoy the weekend Thali. Dana is true value for every Dana.
Posted 11 months ago
Daana is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews