Daana Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Daana
Read Daana Reviews
Please rate Daana for their Dining Experience out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Food out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Service out of 5
I’m not a big fan of Indian cuisine but the food at Daana is delicious. I tried their Thali and found it a great dining experience and quite filling! I am a repeat customer and have recommended Daana to friends and families.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate Daana for their Dining Experience out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Food out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Service out of 5
Once again delicious food and exceptional service. The Daana team never disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Please rate Daana for their Dining Experience out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Food out of 5
Great food, great service, always a great meal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Please rate Daana for their Dining Experience out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Food out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Service out of 5
I have been there twice now and both times had nothing short of excellent food and excellent service! Highly recommended. We are vegan and there is a great range of vegan dishes which are easily marked. Can’t wait to go back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate Daana for their Dining Experience out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Food out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Service out of 5
I went to the 150 Regional Thali and the service + food were excellent as usual. Definitely recommend going to Daana, because once you have visited, you will always want to return!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate Daana for their Food out of 5
Food is tip top: authentic and delicious. Sunita and Sanjay are perfect hosts and clearly love what they do. Best in Canberra, or even Australia!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate Daana for their Dining Experience out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Food out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Service out of 5
The thali we had was delightful. Every dish was so delicious. I wish we could eat food like that every night. Daana is going from strength to strength, I am happy to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Please rate Daana for their Dining Experience out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Food out of 5
Please rate Daana for their Service out of 5
Awesome service and great ambience to be with friends and families to enjoy the weekend Thali. Dana is true value for every Dana.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daana is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews