Daana Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Daana
Read Daana Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
With fabulous and flavoursome food, Daana represents a fantastic dining experience. Staff are courteous and helpful as well as efficient. Prices are modest for the qualityof the food.
Posted 5 months ago
I’m not a big fan of Indian cuisine but the food at Daana is delicious. I tried their Thali and found it a great dining experience and quite filling! I am a repeat customer and have recommended Daana to friends and families.
Posted 7 months ago
Once again delicious food and exceptional service. The Daana team never disappoint.
Posted 7 months ago
Great food, great service, always a great meal
Posted 7 months ago
I have been there twice now and both times had nothing short of excellent food and excellent service! Highly recommended. We are vegan and there is a great range of vegan dishes which are easily marked. Can’t wait to go back!
Posted 7 months ago
I went to the 150 Regional Thali and the service + food were excellent as usual. Definitely recommend going to Daana, because once you have visited, you will always want to return!
Posted 7 months ago
Food is tip top: authentic and delicious. Sunita and Sanjay are perfect hosts and clearly love what they do. Best in Canberra, or even Australia!
Posted 7 months ago
The thali we had was delightful. Every dish was so delicious. I wish we could eat food like that every night. Daana is going from strength to strength, I am happy to say.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome service and great ambience to be with friends and families to enjoy the weekend Thali. Dana is true value for every Dana.
Posted 7 months ago
Daana is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews