Dandelion Ecostore Reviews

4.80 Rating 25 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dandelion Ecostore
Visit Website

Email:

rachel@dandelionecostore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dandelion Ecostore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic products delivered promptly every time.
Posted 1 week ago
A great way to shop with confidence for the best products on the market at very very reasonable prices. Thank you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience with Dandelion was so easy and smooth from the get go. I sent a message before purchasing for advice and I was so surprised to see a reply within a few hours. I have so often wondered if businesses actually look at their messages until I had this experience. So thank you. The purchase arrived within a few days and live interstate and rural. Thank you. Wonderful efficient friendly service and product. Warmly Debbie Ballarat Victoria
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website, prompt response to inquiries and parcel delivered sooner than expected. Thankyou!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price snd prompt service, even in such challenging times. Will certainly shop again 😃
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient service. Thanks 😃
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, always prompt with orders.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This product is convenient and so simple to use when needed even if my flow is lite or heavy. I'm a teenager and haven't looked back to using any other menstrual items since purchasing this product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic store, good quality and very good prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took a long time after my order was sent to tell me they had no stock. How long does it take to send an email.?
In your case, a few weeks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yo! The Dandelion store was a great experience. Fantastic products and prompt service. Looking forward to buying again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products are excellent and delivery of these are quick!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, service and delivery. Would definitely recommend shopping at Dandelion Ecostore.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been taking msm sulphur for approx 5 years and have felt my health has improved greatly so I will continue to take it everyday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality of the products Dandelion stocks is second to none. It's so important for me to be able to refer clients and to use good quality food / supplements that I can trust & that that is exactly what Dandelion / Rachel provides. I've been in this industry for over 15 years and Dandelion is always abreast of the latest research and products. It's reassuring to know Rachel herself understands the complexity of the body and what it truly needs for health and wellbeing. I can't recommend Dandelion more highly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great products
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is several years since I have visited a store. My memory is of a very tempting place to be in with lovely merchandise set out well to tempt you. The bedding I purchased has been much appreciated by me and has stood up to many machine washes and still looks good on my bed. Regards Graham
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had some issue with my delivery. Contacted the store and Rachel replied quickly and solved the problem right away. Very realialbe store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this store - the support and service is superb. Rachel always goes out of her way to help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dandelion Ecostore is rated 4.80 based on 25 reviews