www.datingprofileheroes.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.datingprofileheroes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.datingprofileheroes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I reached out to Dating Profile Heroes after having enough of spending weeks and weeks on my profile without any luck. I researched on the company prior to ordering, I also had a live chat with David who also provided excellent service. My writer did an excellent job, I provided all the information I wanted in my profile and this was done for me. Some days I just wanted to give up all together, I just wish I knew about the service before. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received excellent service from DPH, the writer was quick to respond and really helpful. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
In my line of work, privacy is very important, so I was pleased with the way they handled my data and looked after my specific needs. The profile write up was very creative, and I am already seeing an improvement with the type of woman I am attracting. A very good service, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was amazed by Amanda's abilities. She captured all my personality in a manner I would have never thought of - I am very pleased with my profile.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I contacted DPH as I was struggling to put together my match profile after using the same one for many yearsany years ago when I was last single. I felt it was long overdue a refresh but I was out of practice and felt I needed professional help to put one together. The service was excellent and I had my new profile back in 3 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t thank David enough for helping me with my profile. I was so nervous to write my own and not really sure how to articulate myself but David reassured me and provided a great service resulting in a great profile that truly reflects me. David’s service really has made such a difference. I can’t thank him enough.
Posted 1 month ago
This has helped me so much with my dating profile and life. Exceeded all my expectations and more. Very reliable and customer service are fast and have helped so much. Thanks 5*
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank David for an excellent job he did on writing my profile. I have had excellent feedback from all that have seen it and things are looking very promising! David is very professional at how he does his magic with writing a dating profile - he certainly knows his stuff! Could not be more pleased thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
www.datingprofileheroes.com is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews