Delta Extrax Reviews

4.9 Rating 493 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Delta Extrax
4.9
Based on 493 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Delta Extrax 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Anonymous
Delta Extrax 5 star review on 16th January 2024
Morgan
Delta Extrax 5 star review on 16th November 2023
Mariana F
Delta Extrax 5 star review on 6th June 2023
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality of this company’s products are beyond belief. They taste great and give me the effects that I want. I’ll be a lifelong customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
. . . excellent selection and varieties of all things good n’ natural. Rapid shipping, excellent prices and customer service keeps you in the know. Delta Extrax are my go to!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good for meditating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and price!! Delivery in 5 days!
Delta Extrax 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I enjoy all the products that I get from you. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service! Great price! Fast delivery! 🚚
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product is great. Customer service is not takes them days to weeks to get back to you and takes them weeks to days to mail anything to you. I paid over a $100. I made an order almost 2 weeks ago I still don't have it. However, they keep on emaling me promotions to buy more and to leave them a review. As of right now as I'm typing this review. They still have not sent me my product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I don't have a photo cause I smoked that shit really fast. So good tho, much better than the gas station/headshop carts you can get in person. 10/10, placing another order now, customer service is great, thanks Delta Extrax!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been very satisfied with Delta Extrax products and have recommended them to many friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing products. Highly recommend to all my friends and family. The Dark Sprinkles chocolate is 12 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been getting the Edibles for some time now. I am very satisfied with them all. You Just recently got restocked on the 12,000 mg gummies. I'm Anxiously Awaiting their Arrival. I've been doing half of a 6,000 or 7000 mg and it's perfect. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hands down best gummies I've tried, and I've tried quite a few out there Highly recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Orders can be tricky if you are applying coupons, but usually get them to wok after couple days. The best product I have found. Orders are processed quickly. I have ordered from several different companies but this is by far the best bang for your buck.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Y’all are the best. Will not go anywhere else y’all are so good that the Cbd store in Rowlett Texas carries y’all brand of gummy’s
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great specials foe great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Age 71 MS for 36 yrs. I enjoy all the products. Helps with pain, spasticity and anxiety
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Willing to try new things
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delta Extrax is the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The best products on the market and some of the best prices you will ever find. Thank you for the great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always has the latest and best products! Fast shipping and friendly customer service. I never order from anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been making an effort to drink less in the evenings. As I get older alcohol is less relaxing and more anxiety producing. I was looking for a low dose Delta 9 edible and ordered from these guys about a year ago. Every time I take one of their edibles I’m pleasantly surprised. It takes the edge off of a tough day and I sleep like a rock. No weird side effects - just calm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delta Extrax is rated 4.9 based on 493 reviews