Dental Implant Group Reviews

5.00 Rating 42 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dental Implant Group
Read Dental Implant Group  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007315388 / 07985109733

Write Your review

Tell us how Dental Implant Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a pleasant experience ,warm and friendly members of staff who always make you feel at home A very relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great staff, professional have already recommended the practice to a few people who commented on my implant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can’t tell you how happy I am with my results. I now have a smile worth smiling for. All the team are friendly and go out of their way to help. They put you at ease. Dr Vekaria talked through every aspect of my treatment and gave me plenty of options. I would definitely recommend this practice. Yes sometimes they run late but it’s all worth waiting for. On the plus side you get to have a good chat with the reception team. Thank you for my perfect smile 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service is efficient and treatment has been straightforward and without issues/problems. Staff at the desk are always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The practice is efficiently run and staff are helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Staff are welcoming and helpful. The practice is clean Staff are always happy to answer questions and make you feel comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff, have made me feel comfortable even though somewhat nervous about dentists & had not been for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to get an appointment quickly, and the service I received was competent, efficient and professional. My treatment options and the associated costs were explained to me clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Doctor Vekaria was very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Booking an appointment was quick and easy, location of a clinic is conveniently close to Victoria tube station and the overall experience was good. Doctor was nice and helpful, made me feel comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good care for many years. Clean modern and latest technology.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The receptionists seemed professional, it was a pleasant environment to wait in, the dentist was very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly and provided me with many options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First impression at reception due to customer service and dentist rapport during treatment was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have always been treated with a professional and polite manner, for all of the treatment I have had at the surgery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The team behind the desk today were extremely helpful and tried their best to find me an appointment with short notice. Shazia was very knowledgeable about procedures and treatment and gave great advice over the phone. My dentist was very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. I Would definitely recommend this practice to others for these reasons.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very Friendly and lovely dentist and nurse, felt comfortable and like I could really understand what they were saying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had complete satisfaction of the treatment provided to me. Was explained thoroughly what was involved in my treatment procedure by a very efficient and friendly senior Dentist of vast experience for several years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and professional practice, from the medical team to reception. A great experience so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The dental consultation was great, very nice and explained everything. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Staff are friendly and knowledgeable - location is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dental Implant Group is rated 5.00 based on 42 reviews