Dental Implant Group Reviews

5.0 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dental Implant Group
Read Dental Implant Group  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007315388 / 07985109733

Write Your review

Tell us how Dental Implant Group made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been a patient of Dr Vekaria since 2007. I had 21 implants done back then. I still go to him for checkups. I needed two more implants done in April 2024 and he is the only Dentist I will go to for my treatment. Believe it or not I still get very nervous leading up to my appointments but as soon as I get there I know and feel that I am in good hands and calm down. I have had no issues with my 2007 implants but had two additional ones done this year. Dr Vekaria also has fantastic teams both in Victoria and Willesden clinics, I've been to both to see him. So if you are a nervous person and like me, don't like going to the Dentist I would highly recommend you make an appointment to see him at either of these clinics as the staff are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I've been a patient of Dr Vekaria's since 2007, when I went to him for implants to replace my front 6 top teeth which had been damaged from years of poor dental treatment from various dentists over the years, dating back to childhood. The treatment I received from Dr Vekaria was so excellent, resulting in the smile I'd always dreamt of, that I still go to him for dental treatment, even though I now live 300 miles from London in Lancashire! My dental implants were finished in 2009, and they still look and function brilliantly to this day, almost 15 years later. I can't recommend Dr Vekaria highly enough and just wish I'd found him sooner than I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with Dr Balwant Vekaria and his team he is the the best dentist , did treatment for my husband top and bottom implants , we are very happy with the results , after a long journey he did an amazing job and offer a great smile to him , once again thank u so much for everything .
Dental Implant Group  5 star review on 20th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service yet again from Dr Balwant Vekaria and his team - this is my second experience (dealing with a front tooth implant to resolve a trauma from my teenage years) with the Dental Implant Group and I have been so impressed with the workmanship, patient service levels and reliability of the team. The procedure did not hurt and my new favourite game is "guess which tooth is the implant"! I would strongly recommend Dr Vekaria - his services are well worth the money and he genuinely cares about the best interests of each patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr.Balwant Vekaria is my dentist for the last 13 yrs and I cannot say enough how he help me with my teeth,every step of the way he’s advised me on my best treatment for me and as a result I cannot express my gratitude to him and his staff,I have a much better smile as well as my implants a very nice set of teeth.there have been costs along the way,but to me it has been worth every penny spent. I was very unhappy with my local dentist and now I’ve moved a considerable distance from the practice it’s still worth the travel from my part to be treated by the BEST. Thank you Mr B. Vekaria and your staff for all that you have done for me ( I feel like not a patient but a member of a fantastic family atmosphere they have created there)10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience ,warm and friendly members of staff who always make you feel at home A very relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great staff, professional have already recommended the practice to a few people who commented on my implant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I can’t tell you how happy I am with my results. I now have a smile worth smiling for. All the team are friendly and go out of their way to help. They put you at ease. Dr Vekaria talked through every aspect of my treatment and gave me plenty of options. I would definitely recommend this practice. Yes sometimes they run late but it’s all worth waiting for. On the plus side you get to have a good chat with the reception team. Thank you for my perfect smile 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service is efficient and treatment has been straightforward and without issues/problems. Staff at the desk are always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The practice is efficiently run and staff are helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Staff are welcoming and helpful. The practice is clean Staff are always happy to answer questions and make you feel comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff, have made me feel comfortable even though somewhat nervous about dentists & had not been for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was able to get an appointment quickly, and the service I received was competent, efficient and professional. My treatment options and the associated costs were explained to me clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Doctor Vekaria was very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Booking an appointment was quick and easy, location of a clinic is conveniently close to Victoria tube station and the overall experience was good. Doctor was nice and helpful, made me feel comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good care for many years. Clean modern and latest technology.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The receptionists seemed professional, it was a pleasant environment to wait in, the dentist was very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions thoroughly and provided me with many options.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First impression at reception due to customer service and dentist rapport during treatment was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have always been treated with a professional and polite manner, for all of the treatment I have had at the surgery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The team behind the desk today were extremely helpful and tried their best to find me an appointment with short notice. Shazia was very knowledgeable about procedures and treatment and gave great advice over the phone. My dentist was very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. I Would definitely recommend this practice to others for these reasons.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dental Implant Group is rated 5.0 based on 47 reviews