Main Website Store Reviews

1.40 Rating 10 Reviews
10% of reviewers recommend Main Website Store

How would you rate Main Website Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

10 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Wish I could give a 0, product quality is absolute garbage. Website policies, garbage.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Main Website Store in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Wish I could give a 0, product quality is absolute garbage. Website policies, garbage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered from them a Bose speaker on 1.5.2018, this is 1.12.2018 and have tried to contact them to see if it has shipped since they already have my money through PayPal. There is no way to contact them, apparently this is a bogus company and a scam to just collect your money and you get nothing in return. Don't purchase from this company. I've learned my lesson to research the comment section. Hope they choke on my $149.99."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Untrustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed an order through their site: blackhawksprosport.com web page and I received a confirmation email from "The Main Website store". I knew right away after receiving an email from this company that this was a scam. I received an email from China (1/2 in Chinese writing) the next day saying that the t-shirt I ordered was out of stock and they told me to choose another style. After literally 2 weeks, everyday telling them to cancel the order as I didn't want another shirt, they charged my credit card. I then went back and forth via email with an alias named "Alexis Linter" (clearly not her name), she kept telling me that I would have to pay a 15% service fee for the credit card transaction. How dare they charge my card to begin with when they never sent me anything. My credit card company has since handled the charge reversal for me as they are away of this scam company but I've still been emailing "Alexis" every day asking about my refund. I get no response, of course. This company does business under several alias websites so I would recommend that people only buy online from reputable companies, as I certainly have learned my lesson with this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would give this company a “ZERO” rating. They take your money, send a confirmation of your order email, and then you never hear from them again. I have sent at least 6 follow up emails to them, and did not receive any response. My order was placed over a month ago. Save yourself the time and money and do not order from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Scam and lost money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"SCAM SCAM SCAM"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"NOT RECIVED ANY NOTICE ABOUT MY ORDER"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Main Website Store is a Fucking Scam site use it and loose your money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Giulia
"Very good and affordable products, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Main Website Store is rated 1.40 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This