Main Website Store Reviews

1.13 Rating 31 Reviews
3% of reviewers recommend Main Website Store
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Main Website Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"THIS PLACE IS A MAJOR SCAM. THEY GOT MY MONEY--HAVEN'T HEARD FROM THEM SINCE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Main Website Store? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"took my money now no communication or product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I, as well have order from this company and have not been able to contact them. I will be fileing my complaint with the BBB and The AG's office in my state. This is not good business stealing people's money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ORDERED A SWEATSHIRT 12/20/18. SAID I WOULD RECEIVE IN TWO WEEKS. HAVE NOT RECEIVED. NO WAY TO CONTACT AND NO RESPONSE TO EMAILS. IT'S A MAJOR SCAM!!! STAY AWAY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This store is a SCAM. I ordered my son a football jersey on Christmas day with the money he received for a gift. My fault for not checking the website out further but as usual kids get you when you're trying to do something and you don't pay full attention to what you're doing. I have been trying to email them for 2 weeks now trying to find out where my son's jersey is and surprise surprise, no response. I looked at my credit card statement and what should have been a charge of $53.49 on my statement ended up being a charge of $59.69, something to do with a foreign exchange rate??? Needless to say there is now an investigation into my charges and the company and I had to close my card and be reissued a new one. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I havent received my order nor a refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Same as everyone else. Ordered an NFL jersey a month ago and never received it. Also, my credit card received multiple fraud charges at other businesses about 10 days later and we had to cancel my card. Thinking it was these guys. Total scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered for Christmas but not received. Requesting refund no response, Do NOT order from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When you don’t receive your order and my order # is 000000006, and questions are to be sent to support@example.com something smells like a rat. Pretty sure it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This outfit is a total SCAM!! They are in China posing as a legitimate company. on top of not getting my Jersey as I ordered, they actually charged my card $7.00 in international charges. They possibly have several sites. My cheating site was workouttrains.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought an NFL jersey over a month ago. Still have not received it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a NFL tshirt for Christmas for my daughter almost a month ago and still haven’t received it. There is no response to my emails and no number to call them. Seems like a total scam!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought something a month ago and still haven’t received it. Can’t contact them! Total scam and the fact that Facebook allows scam companies to promote their items is bullshit. Done with both!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No me esplico como no están en la cárcel por estafadores"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sois unos estafadores"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Estafadores más que estafadores"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Scam. Took my money and never received anything!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thieves, money taken never received goods or heard from them!! Plus stole more money than the amount I was charged...so angry will be contacting stranding standards !!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I been waiting since October 6, and nothing since confirmation email. If this is scam and Facebook is allowing these scam companies to place ads on their site are they liable?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Scam. Take your money. Received no goods and no way of contacting them ."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Main Website Store is rated 1.13 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support