dermelastic.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend dermelastic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how dermelastic.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very much satisfied I think I will require only a month more and my body will be free from stretch marks.
Posted 3 months ago
A long time ago I did an operation and there were marks of stitches I used this because it was bought by my sister for her stretch marks and it was doing well so I bought a new one for myself and it did work.
Posted 3 months ago
Stretch Marks are fading, the roughness of the skin is gone completely and all thanks to dermelastic.
Posted 3 months ago
I love the smell too and have used it once as a moisturizer before going out cause it heals cracked skin too. And my stretch marks got healed in 2 months or more.
Posted 3 months ago
Not a single stretch marks are there in my whole body thanks to my husband for the massage and thanks to dermelastic for the work.
Posted 3 months ago
I was massaging it daily and every day I used to think something magical will happen like I have read so many positive reviews about this serum but in my cause, it was not happening so I stopped using it and one day I was taking a shower and 50% of my stretch marks were gone I ran and started using it again... will share the rest
Posted 3 months ago
This experience was something different I never thought stretch marks will go as my mom said and many other moms but it did in exact 3 months all gone not a single silvery line.
Posted 3 months ago
Fighting with strength marks was not new for me because of my body weight but it became easy after using dermelastic and it's been a while and I am happy with daily changes.
Posted 3 months ago
Not much but there were few around my chest above my breasts but still I have to remove them so I used this and it removed them.
Posted 3 months ago
I had stretch marks after delivery and it helped me remove all my husband was having around is chest I applied the remaining serum and it faded it too!!!
Posted 3 months ago
My stretch marks were due to exercises so will it work in my case too? I am massaging with coconut oil right now but I don't think it's working.
Posted 3 months ago
I used it along with my mom's guided homemade remedies that were aloe vera gel and I don't know how much it worked but dermelastic did work cause a friend of mine used it and she only suggested to me...
Posted 3 months ago
Stretch Marks were all over my body as I had a sudden change in weight after a long time this serum helped to remove all the stretch marks.
Posted 3 months ago
My thighs were full of stretch marks and now they all are gone. I move my hands under my thighs like a freak and just feel the new good skin. Girls out there try it.
Posted 3 months ago
I removed a scar from my chin 1st I used it to remove stretch marks from my shoulder and now a scar. Isn't this product too good to be natural?
Posted 3 months ago
Never imagined that there is a way to remove stretch marks my mom had them and I was like ya now it's my turn but then I started using this and my mom is like stretch marks are like the pride I said I believe that too but please let my baby see his mom's original belly too......
Posted 4 months ago
Being a mom brings many changes and I was not ready for all of them including stretch marks so I said goodbye. And yes dermelastic helped me. I came to know about this product from my gym freak neighbor.
Posted 4 months ago
I was not having proper stretch Marks there were stretch marks but cuts too I had an accident were my muscles of my leg were torn and outside the skin, it looked like stretch marks I used it for me one bottle was not enough it took 2 and more than 4 months but now the skin is little shinny like a newborn baby that's it rest great.
Posted 4 months ago
My aunty used this product and some of it was still in it I used it near my chest as I had stretch marks during my puberty which are no longer there. Nice action I just used it to test does such things actually works.... well they do at least this one did
Posted 4 months ago
Actually works!!!
Posted 4 months ago
dermelastic.com is rated 4.75 based on 20 reviews