http://www.desert-family-tour.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend http://www.desert-family-tour.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how http://www.desert-family-tour.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customized tour they put together for my group was amazing. The tour provided a variety of different sights and flavors (definitely a foodie experience) and excursions. Some things to check off your bucket list... camel ride at sunset through the Sahara Desert, through the sand dunes, Desert Camp with beautiful sunrise Thank you Desert Family Tour,,,
Posted 2 months ago
Un merveilleux voyage qui m`attends. Découvrir le monde fantastique du désert de Morocco.!! On se verra bientôt cher ami Lahcen !!
Posted 3 months ago
On est partis quelques jours dans le désert avec Lahcen desert family tour . Tout a été formidable et on en garde un excellent souvenir! On vous le recommande comme guide pour découvrir ce magnifique pays
Posted 3 months ago
We went to the desert with our two small children and loved it. Lahcen was very aware with the children and made our stay really comfortable. It was an amazing experience to sit at the fire in the desert night with nomads around us, talking with us and singing their old songs �
Posted 3 months ago
On est partis quelques jours dans le désert avec Lahcen . Tout a été formidable et on en garde un excellent souvenir! On vous le recommande comme guide pour découvrir ce magnifique pays.
Merci beaucoup Lahcen desert family tour ,,,
Posted 3 months ago
My partner and I went on a brilliant 4 day trek with excellent food and excellent company! Mohamed is very professional with a great sense of humour. You will enjoy the tranquillity and learn about the desert and the nomadic way of life. A rich cultural experience which is highly recommended. Thanks so much Mohamed and Ismail, best part of our 7 week trip in Morocco!
Posted 3 months ago
Definitely one of the best experiences of my life. Lahcen is a kind, discrete, funny and heart person. It is immediately created a magical atmosphere, which combined with the charm of the desert, the starry sky, music and fire has made this experience unforgettable! Absolutely to revive :) thanks again Lahcen! Hope to see you again
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic experience with Lahcen in the desert. Highly recommended small company, that still cares to provide you with an authentic experience tailored to your needs. My partner and I went to a 3-day trek and it was too short!! Next time we'll come back for a longer stay :-) Thank you Lahcen and keep that independent spirit!
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience! If you visit Morocco don’t miss this. The whole experience was amazing, the camel ride, car ride, the food, everything was perfect
Posted 3 months ago
Desert Family Tour wspaniała wyprawa na pustynię, jazda na wielbłądach i grillowanie, kolacją przy zachodzie słońca. Naprawdę niesamowite przeżycie szczególnie dla moich dzieci. Polecam!
Posted 3 months ago
Todo 👍es una experiencia Hermosa. Gracias por hacer de esta Aventura un momento inolvidable👍 y claro que la Recomiendo😄
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant and such great fun. Booked a private Tour and the guide we had Lahcen could not fault him he was extremely hospitable. So much to do; sand dunes, camel rides, quad biking, sand sliding, bbq included, henna and a few market stalls. Some activities you have to pay for but reasonably priced and too good of an experience to miss.
Posted 3 months ago
We booked for a desert safari tour with Desert Family Tour and this was a very good experience. Our driver and guide Lahcen was well experienced. The price we paid was worth the experience we had. I would recommend this to everybody who goes to Morocco for a holiday.
Posted 3 months ago
What a wonderful experience walking in the desert . I enjoyed riding with the camels taking pictures with them awesome , nice show .
Love it ❤️😘
Posted 3 months ago
fantastic!!! could’nt even imagine a dry desert could bring so much fun as that.. looking forward to come back again..👌👌👌
Posted 3 months ago
I ❤️ Loved It! wonderful experience with great service very nice organized tour. Dune ride was awesome, my ride with The camels was the best experience I ever felt enjoyed the camels 😘 Thank you 🇦🇪
Posted 3 months ago
fantastic experience!!! Well organised and hospitality was in point 😁😀Value for money, great food and entertainment. absolutely worth it
Posted 3 months ago
Was one of the greatest experiences of my life!! Our driverLahcen was A1 highly recommended to anyone attending this safari!! with Desert Family Tour
Posted 3 months ago
It Was the first time for me to visit Morocco and the first Time to the desert.It Was awesome ,i Was enjoy the tour a Lot .we got beautiful view ,sunset ,nice guide ,good foods ,amazing dancing show and friendly people around .i will always remember that i have been here once .Thanks a Lot Lahcen , ,,,Desert Family Tour
Posted 3 months ago
What a wonderful experience it is of taking a desert tour, especially riding a camel and seeing the sunset. Furthermore, when night falls, you may enjoy a special buffet in the camp while watching an amazing performance. Unforgettable memories indeed!
Posted 3 months ago
http://www.desert-family-tour.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews