Design Arts Seminars, Inc. Reviews

4.74 Rating 413 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Design Arts Seminars, Inc.
Read Design Arts Seminars, Inc.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1.800.264.9605

Email:

info@designarts.org

Location:

111 NE 1st Street
Floor 8 Suite 358

Write Your review

Tell us how Design Arts Seminars, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent class choice, easy access, and we LOVE Lynn!!! Happy new year!
Helpful Report
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Content was worthwhile but the chatty tone did not improve the experience
Helpful Report
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I loved DAS
Helpful Report
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 4 weeks ago
The content was excellent. Something I didn't know enough about before. Now I feel like I will at least sound more knowledgeable on the topic!
Helpful Report
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 1 month ago
Always very accessible and up to date classes
Helpful Report
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 1 month ago
I thought the course was well presented and engaging
Helpful Report
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 1 month ago
info was very good, however on line exersizes do not work well at all.
Helpful Report
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for getting me through the courses.
Helpful Report
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 1 month ago
Good thorough presentation of the material. The presenter was very knowledgeable on the products and industry at large.
Helpful Report
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 1 month ago
Fascinating area of design issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love your point of view.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great info. Liked this topic especially.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I thought the presentation was quite good. It was very organized with examples of what he wanted to communicate. I have been a proponent since my early days as an Architect to believe that how a person senses and navigates a building is one of the most important traits of a building. I was lucky to be a student member of a panel at the 1974 AIA Annual Conference in Wash D.C. which discussed "Design and Human Behavior". Ron Wickham covered the areas that have always been important to me. The traits are for all people, not just people with disabilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is an important subject and the continued projects reflect the lessons and renewed lessons learned through constant observation and experiences as there are projects that do not fit the passed solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Cindy for guiding through my first webinar Joe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Interesting take on the subject
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still the best in offering a wide variety of topics & presenters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Design art seminars is very well organized, The topics and presentations are wonderful with a lot of new information, I also like the fact that they have different courses with travel, and year-long studies if you’re interested in that. DAS maintains great record keeping of all courses and exams you’ve completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good to do DAS!.........Looking forward to attending in person next year!.............JL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Design Arts Seminars, Inc. is rated 4.74 based on 413 reviews