Design Arts Seminars, Inc. Reviews

4.78 Rating 99 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Design Arts Seminars, Inc.
Read Design Arts Seminars, Inc.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1.800.264.9605

Email:

info@designarts.org

Location:

111 NE 1st Street
Floor 8 Suite 358

Write Your review

Tell us how Design Arts Seminars, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a topic of interest,ass it is alway changing and a subject that I value very much. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear and organized presentation. I am happy to say that I learned several useful things! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
very easy process, good content
Posted 1 month ago
all good thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific as usual.
Posted 1 month ago
I always enjoy Lynn's humor!
Posted 1 month ago
Lynn always has a amazing perspectives that broadens the mind, regardless of the topic!!
Posted 1 month ago
All Good & Great customer service!!! :)
Posted 1 month ago
The webinar was great as usual until the last 30 min. At that point the picture on the screen never moved past the obesity chart for the U.S. I never got to see the adult playgrounds, the video or anything else. Not sure what happened because I could always see and hear Lynn clearly. Wish I could have seen what she was talking about
Posted 2 months ago
Very good course interesting and positive. Good instructor.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for another great class!
Posted 2 months ago
Design Arts Seminars is great!
Posted 2 months ago
Lynn is a joy to listen to!
Posted 2 months ago
Lynne, As always is excellent. Great information and presentation. I always enjoy these learning experiences. Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Always very informative and organized!
Posted 2 months ago
Design Arts Seminars are always the best more informative and professional run seminars that I take each year. I always walk away feeling like I have just be given a wealth of knowledge.
Posted 2 months ago
always great and informative!
(Live Webinars) - Posted 4 months ago
Design Arts seminars are very convenient and informative. They enable all designers to access seminars focused on their personal needs, allowing them to make their selections from a broad base of building, architectural and design subjects.
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 6 months ago
Well organized credit seminars on carrying topics.
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 6 months ago
The information was interesting. The instructor was new and that showed. I am sure I that he will ‘hone’ his presentation style and become a regular instructor because he has an important message.
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 6 months ago
Design Arts Seminars, Inc. is rated 4.78 based on 99 reviews