Design Arts Seminars, Inc. Reviews

4.74 Rating 82 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Design Arts Seminars, Inc.
Read Design Arts Seminars, Inc.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1.800.264.9605

Email:

info@designarts.org

Location:

111 NE 1st Street
Floor 8 Suite 358

Write Your review

Tell us how Design Arts Seminars, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Design Arts Seminars, Inc.  Reviews | 14th February 2020
dasceus
More Photos & Videos
Design Arts Seminars, Inc.  Reviews | 17th February 2020
dasceus
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Design Arts seminars are very convenient and informative. They enable all designers to access seminars focused on their personal needs, allowing them to make their selections from a broad base of building, architectural and design subjects.
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 1 week ago
Well organized credit seminars on carrying topics.
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 1 week ago
The information was interesting. The instructor was new and that showed. I am sure I that he will ‘hone’ his presentation style and become a regular instructor because he has an important message.
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The Design for Change series has been outstanding! The material is fresh and enlightening especially in the areas of what is already changing, why, where and how. I come away inspired and interested in being a part of a better future for us all.
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Their service is very accommodating and the classes/seminars they offer give a wide variety of topics in which to gain knowledge that is useful in being applied to our designs
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Source for Cont. Eds
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Content!
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought the Ethics class was good. I learned some new concepts. I felt like Anna was thorough.
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Always informative and love to be able to do this on the computer to save time.
(Text-Based) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Design Arts Seminars offers a wide variety of courses to fit different needs and schedules. All of the materials are handled in a professional manner.
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Seminars always bring new, helpful information
Posted 1 month ago
Good information. Instructor is very skilled.
Posted 1 month ago
Great presentation!
Posted 1 month ago
The courses are very informative and keep us all up to date with the current times.
Posted 1 month ago
DAs was organized and ran the seminar professionally
Posted 1 month ago
Great offering of courses that apply to current issues in the A/D professions. Staff are very helpful and prompt in addressing concerns & questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Very well done look forward to future seminars
Posted 1 month ago
Well organized. Timely material. Professionals with expertise delivering thought provoking seminars.
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 1 month ago
Lynne, better than ever! My 3rd year!
Were you able to talk to Mr. Spence Ray with Courtyard Marriot?
Posted 1 month ago
Useful, well delivered information.
Posted 1 month ago
Design Arts Seminars, Inc. is rated 4.74 based on 82 reviews