Design Arts Seminars, Inc. Reviews

4.75 Rating 83 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Design Arts Seminars, Inc.
Read Design Arts Seminars, Inc.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1.800.264.9605

Email:

info@designarts.org

Location:

111 NE 1st Street
Floor 8 Suite 358

Write Your review

Tell us how Design Arts Seminars, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
always great and informative!
(Live Webinars) - Posted 2 months ago
Design Arts seminars are very convenient and informative. They enable all designers to access seminars focused on their personal needs, allowing them to make their selections from a broad base of building, architectural and design subjects.
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 3 months ago
Well organized credit seminars on carrying topics.
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 3 months ago
The information was interesting. The instructor was new and that showed. I am sure I that he will ‘hone’ his presentation style and become a regular instructor because he has an important message.
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 3 months ago
The Design for Change series has been outstanding! The material is fresh and enlightening especially in the areas of what is already changing, why, where and how. I come away inspired and interested in being a part of a better future for us all.
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 3 months ago
Their service is very accommodating and the classes/seminars they offer give a wide variety of topics in which to gain knowledge that is useful in being applied to our designs
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 3 months ago
Good Source for Cont. Eds
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 3 months ago
Great Content!
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 3 months ago
I thought the Ethics class was good. I learned some new concepts. I felt like Anna was thorough.
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 3 months ago
Always informative and love to be able to do this on the computer to save time.
(Text-Based) - Posted 3 months ago
Design Arts Seminars offers a wide variety of courses to fit different needs and schedules. All of the materials are handled in a professional manner.
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 3 months ago
Seminars always bring new, helpful information
Posted 4 months ago
Good information. Instructor is very skilled.
Posted 4 months ago
Great presentation!
Posted 4 months ago
The courses are very informative and keep us all up to date with the current times.
Posted 4 months ago
DAs was organized and ran the seminar professionally
Posted 4 months ago
Great offering of courses that apply to current issues in the A/D professions. Staff are very helpful and prompt in addressing concerns & questions.
Posted 4 months ago
Very well done look forward to future seminars
Posted 4 months ago
Well organized. Timely material. Professionals with expertise delivering thought provoking seminars.
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 4 months ago
Lynne, better than ever! My 3rd year!
Were you able to talk to Mr. Spence Ray with Courtyard Marriot?
Posted 4 months ago
Design Arts Seminars, Inc. is rated 4.75 based on 83 reviews