Design Arts Seminars, Inc. Reviews

4.89 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Design Arts Seminars, Inc.
Read Design Arts Seminars, Inc.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1.800.264.9605

Email:

info@designarts.org

Location:

111 NE 1st Street
Floor 8 Suite 358

Write Your review

Tell us how Design Arts Seminars, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent seminar today 4-1-2020 on "How to Grow your Interior Design Practice Digitally". Excellent speakers, knowledgeable, and communications skills. Thank you for sharing and look forward to upcoming seminars in growing a design business in this new economy! Digital Design Economics 2020!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Enjoyed the topic...very informative!
Helpful Report
(Live Webinars) - Posted 2 days ago
I thought this was a very well presented presentation, the presenter clearly knew her subject matter, she wasn't dry (interjected humor when she could) and knew better than to just read the slides (nothing is worse!)
Helpful Report
(Live Webinars) - Posted 3 days ago
These Webinars are not only convenient but informative!
Helpful Report
(Live Webinars) - Posted 3 days ago
I enjoyed the seminar. I am very interested in the topic of affordable and clean energy and how to incorporate that into my architectural practice. I felt that this seminar was an interesting overview and the case studies were interesting. I would like to have a follow up seminar with more details and specific examples. Thanks!
Helpful Report
(Live Webinars) - Posted 3 days ago
Excellent class. Informative with interesting visuals and a nice energy and enthusiasm from the instructor.
Helpful Report
(Live Webinars) - Posted 4 days ago
Excellent presentation and very informative.
Helpful Report
(Live Webinars) - Posted 5 days ago
Very useful as an introduction to energy credit design
Helpful Report
(Live Webinars) - Posted 5 days ago
The webinars are easy to register and the scheduling is convenient.
Helpful Report
(Live Webinars) - Posted 6 days ago
Very informative, interesting topic.
Helpful Report
(Live Webinars) - Posted 6 days ago
This was a great informative seminar.
Helpful Report
(Live Webinars) - Posted 6 days ago
Always a pleasure taking any of the CEU courses offered by Design Arts Seminars. My husband actually sat with me to watch the webinar on Affordable and Clean Energy.
Helpful Report
(Live Webinars) - Posted 6 days ago
Thoroughly enjoy Micene and Lynn and this series of topics. Becky Swearingen
Helpful Report
(Live Webinars) - Posted 6 days ago
Very professional and competent firm to deal with. Details are addressed in a timely fashion. Extremely helpful and always current information.
Helpful Report
(In-House) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Webinars are convenient, informative and easy to participate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The selection of course offered is of interesting and relevant content and the on air talent is vibrant and engaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have always enjoyed the seminars. They are informative and well put together. I always come away feeling like my money's well spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Design Arts Seminars, Inc. is rated 4.89 based on 18 reviews