Design Arts Seminars, Inc. Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,183 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Design Arts Seminars, Inc.
4.8
Based on 1,183 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Design Arts Seminars, Inc.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1.800.264.9605

Email:

info@designarts.org

Location:

111 NE 1st Street Floor 8 Suite 358
Miami, FL
33132

I have used Design Arts Seminars, Inc. for years and they are the best! Everyone there makes the process so much easier and pleasant to get through. Even though we are required to do this they make it a happy process and believe it or not enjoyable.
Helpful Report
(Text-Based) - Posted 12 hours ago
I have been taking courses with Design Arts Seminats for since 1990. 34 Years. They are the BEST!!!
Helpful Report
(Text-Based) - Posted 5 days ago
They are always so helpful and pleasant to work with. They know what they are doing!
Helpful Report
(Text-Based) - Posted 1 week ago
Great info
Helpful Report
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 1 week ago
Very interesting to study and keep learning about this very important topic.
Helpful Report
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 1 week ago
Design Arts Seminars is always my go to for my CEI”s. . The classes are always on trend and worthwhile..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clean slides, easy to follow tests, great speakers, and new learning materials every 2 years to keep CEU's fresh for me.
Helpful Report
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great staff, quick in responding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding information
Helpful Report
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The experience was excellent as always!
Helpful Report
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Always professional and very helpful with continuing education
Helpful Report
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The class was easy to access and take. The information was relevant and useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought the class was interesting but I think it could have used some specific examples.
Helpful Report
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 1 month ago
Always informative!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent classes that I not only enjoy but expand my knowledge in the design field.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always ready to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well written
Helpful Report
(On-Demand-Webinars) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good presentation to open discussions on an ever growing problem. All problems are solved by the "Bottom Up" method, not top down. Following the problem back to it's origions will give a much clearer view of solutions. It's also a good idea to use the experience of those who were dealing with the problem back then. It seems like the emphasis now is all on trying to fix problems after they have gone beyond resolution. Just a thought.
Helpful Report
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 1 month ago
The program is new to me but is great to offer these continuing education relevant to current topics.
Helpful Report
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 1 month ago
Great Seminars!
Helpful Report
(Live-Webinars) - Posted 1 month ago
Design Arts Seminars, Inc. is rated 4.8 based on 1,183 reviews