https://designdok.com/ Reviews

4.64 Rating 58 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend https://designdok.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://designdok.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Experts in book writing services and knowledgeable writers. I hired Designdok to craft a masterpiece for me. I am honestly amazed by the results. They studied my draft, which I gave them for understanding my genre and concepts. They made sure everything was according to and around it. Highly recommend their services.
Posted 1 week ago
As an author, I have always felt a little complicated with the plot and the start, I explained my issue to Design Dok, and they provided me a complete solution by handling all of my book writings. We have been in a professional relationship for the last 1.5 years, to be exact, and I am overall happier with the response.
Posted 1 week ago
Highly suggested! Design Dok is a great source to have app development services. I hired them to produce a professional application for my business, and I received an outstanding design delivered in a little time. It has been an exciting journey to work with the company and recommend their services to others.
Posted 1 week ago
I highly recommend Designdok for their top-notch and professional work. I hired them for my motion graphics project and I received outstanding quality video. The services were perfect and they also gave me a 50% discount in my total bill. I received good appreciation for my video. Thanks a lot. You people are the best and genuine motion graphics provider.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been working with Designdok for some years and appreciate their work and dedication to every project. I have availed their booking writing services and social media services. Good value and professionalism are highly appreciable. Outstanding communication skills and efficient at keeping up with deadlines. I am always sure about the result I'd receive working with Designdok.
Posted 3 weeks ago
High level of professionalism and exceptional knowledge of their work. I’m pleased with their customer services and achieve great results. Exceptional designs and amazing motion graphic videos, but one appreciable thing is their transparency of the work process. I'd definitely recommend their services. Looking for a perfect web developer, I came to Designdok. They were everything I wanted and everything thing that I could have asked for. Their proficient developers made me able to bring everything right on my website. I highly recommend them to everyone who wants their website to be responsive.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was searching to outsource my video but in reliable hands as my product reputation is very important for me. I came across Designdok and I found their portfolio quite impressive. I am overall happy with their services and the quality of video they provided me. They are in my go-through list and I recommend them highly for their motion graphic services.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Design Dok is an exceptional provider of web development services. I wanted a custom website for my products. I wanted to revamp the entire look of my website, and they did it perfectly. I am overall very happy with the service. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Designdok is an exceptional service provider for web development services. I needed a custom website for my services, and I’ve had a very specific target audience. I explained my concepts to web developers, and they understood exactly what I wanted. The website features were exceptional, and the layout was perfectly matched to what my business was offering. All of these services have been given to me on fair charges. I strongly recommend their services to anybody looking for website development.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding services! I have been looking for an SEO Services for some time when I came across Designdok. With exceptional communication skills, they made sure my website was visible to my audience. Their professionalism and efficiency in meeting deadlines are highly appreciated. Highly recommendable services.
Posted 1 month ago
Designdok has provided me outstanding social media services. They knew which sites and app would bring me traffic and sales. I not only retain my current clients but also received many new potential customers. I am honestly thankful for your services and I suggest them to all those opting to get more sales through their social. Thanks once again.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been on a hunt for a genuine motion graphic provider. My budget was a little mediocre for my project. But I didn’t wanted to compromise on the quality. I came across Designdok and these people are qualified and competent. I received a high-quality video under my budget. They are genuine, fun and enthusiastic people and I will surely come back again for my projects. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
My team and I were stunned to see how quick Design Dok developed our website. They took our ideas and created a web-page just the way we wanted. Our website is very different as compare to our competitors and we are honestly proud to be the only one with an interactive and engaging website. A bunch thanks to the talented developers of Design Dok.
Posted 1 month ago
My team and I were stunned to see how quick Design Dok developed our website. They took our ideas and created a web-page just the way we wanted. Our website is very different as compare to our competitors and we are honestly proud to be the only one with an interactive and engaging website. A bunch thanks to the talented developers of Design Dok.
Posted 1 month ago
My team and I were stunned to see how quick Design Dok developed our website. They took our ideas and created a web-page just the way we wanted. Our website is very different as compare to our competitors and we are honestly proud to be the only one with an interactive and engaging website. A bunch thanks to the talented developers of Design Dok.
Posted 1 month ago
I am quite happy with my mobile app development. I wanted a native app development which was very costly offered by other agencies online. However, I received these services in 50% discount from Designdok. The developers are cool and answered my all queries. I would highly recommend these people.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been searching for motion graphics services. I needed a high-quality video made for my brand. I came across Design Dok and I find their services very skilled and professional. I explained my concept about the video and they did well then my expectation. I am over-all happy with my video. They are honest, fun and enthusiastic people to work with. I enjoyed working with you guys and will be back for availing your excellent services.
Posted 1 month ago
I am huge fan of Designdok, the only reason is that their mobile app developers are the coolest people to talk with. They have good knowledge and exactly understood what I was looking for in my mobile app development. I opted for hybrid app development and it was done the right way. I also got offered a 50% discount which I think is amazing. Highly suggested.
Posted 1 month ago
I was searching for an amazing motion graphics service and came to know about Designdok. They offered creative and innovative motion graphic services in competitive rates. I will for sure be back for more videos. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
We are a small company and recently took our products online. We went to Design Dok with a doubt in our mind. As they delivered us an engaging and customized website. We were quite satisfied with the overall experience. Thanks to Design Dok.
Posted 1 month ago
https://designdok.com/ is rated 4.64 based on 58 reviews