https://designdok.com/ Reviews

4.68 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://designdok.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://designdok.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Designdok is an extraordinary custom web development service provider. I need a custom website made according to my products and I had a very specific audience targeted. I explained my concepts to the web developers and they understood exactly what I wanted. The features were exceptional and the layout has been perfectly matched as per to what my business is about. All of these services were provided to me in reasonable charges. I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for custom web developments.
Posted 5 hours ago
Designdok is providing amazing ghostwriting services to our books for a long time, when we came across them, we were not sure if we wanted to take their services, but after our first book got published, we received a huge attention from audience all around the region. We have never been so amazed and we were hugely concerned about the ownership, the ghostwriters made sure that we received full ownership of our books. The entire details and genre was explained to the ghostwriters and they have captured our mind and given us something we were desiring for. We appreciate their services and would recommend authors to trust their service blindly.
Posted 2 days ago
They have been a trustworthy partner for my online business. I have received my web developments services from Designdok. I have also received my web designing services from these super people and I must say, I am highly satisfied with the services. Not only in excelling at web designing but also for providing me a qualitative user experience website. I have been managing my business in an innovative way and efficient way. I have been able to showcase my entire products on my website in an attention-grabbing way. I received a good web design which has made my brand standout from my competitors. I can easily market my website links and get a good attention from them. I recommend their services to all.
Posted 5 days ago
At Design Dok, I have received professional services for my business branding. I also got exceptional customer experience. They offered me great solutions for branding my business products and helped me stand out among the competitors by creatively designing my products. My products are better recognize by the audience now, I am truly happy with their amazing customer service and creative artist providing such good work. The Design Dok artist and designer have provided me amazing options while selecting the designs and a 100% ownership of the product files. I am happier and my brand sales have boosted ever since I got my branding done from them. What else a business can ask for. I personally recommend their services.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a customer of Designdok from the last five years, and not even once, I have regretted taking their service. I will vouch for the outclass service they have provided me and I have been impressed every time after receiving my work. I usually get my SEO services from them and have gotten outstanding results. Although I tried SEO services from one more brand but Designdok has outperformed and proven to rank my website as promised. I am happy with their service and I recommend their SEO services to everyone who are searching to rank their website on Google.
Posted 1 week ago
Designdok is a one-stop solution for authors. They have a team of creative and fresh writers. They have never failed to amaze me, and I am happy with the book-writing they have provided me with. I would recommend their services to all the authors out there.
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for an amazing animation service, and then I found out about Design Dok. They offered creative animations in competitive rates, and I will, for sure, get back to them whenever I want animations.
Posted 1 week ago
My search for an SEO service ended when I found out about Design Dok. Their services are amazing and tend to bring a great impact on business just as they did to mine.
Posted 1 week ago
This review is for Designdok excellent team members. The team is very dedicated to the projects and delivered promptly as discussed. What I like the most was the conversation which I could do with the team members to make sure they had the right idea about what I wanted, and I felt honoured and respected by their team members. Thanks a million for your fantastic service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This review is for Designdok excellent team members. The team is very dedicated to the projects and delivered promptly as discussed. What I like the most was the conversation which I could do with the team members to make sure they had the right idea about what I wanted, and I felt honoured and respected by their team members. Thanks a million for your fantastic service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Design Dok has high level of experience and professionalism work when it comes to logo designing. We had a static logo made years before but now since times has changed, we ordered our first animated logo. Before designing, their creative designers came to us with various designs that were shown for the first time. We mixed up three designs for our logo and the end-results were worth waiting for. Although we have never outsourced any of our design but we were charmed and excited after seeing their portfolio and decided to take a risk with their services, the communication was outclass and our trust was developed in the first conversation. They delivered exactly what we wanted, however, a minor changes were required but it was done within few hours. We are happy and looking forward to receive more services from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well, what can I say? I have no words to explain how perfect services they have provided me. Their team is dedicated and professional. I order a website for my home-remedy products, and they not only developed it but gave me my recognition in the market. I have benefitted in remarkable ways. Thank you, Design Dok.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have different projects that we are working on. But having one logo which explains it all is difficult. We were happy to receive our creative logo from Designdok. They designed it well, and it explains what we do and has built an excellent reputation for us in the market. Thanks to you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have different projects that we are working on. But having one logo which explains it all is difficult. We were happy to receive our creative logo from Designdok. They designed it well, and it explains what we do and has built an excellent reputation for us in the market. Thanks to you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have started my very own start-up business and I was searching for affordable yet good quality web designing service and I found Designdok, their portfolio was charming and I choose them for my first website. I provided my ideas about how I want my website to be, as everyone knows that creative designers have a mind of their own but these people listened to my view and they produced a full-fledged and top-quality functioning online portal for me. They changed the entire game for me and I have never been so impressed in the first-time with any web designing company. To be honest, I am speechless and I received my web designing services from them in the best way one could desire in such affordable rates.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designdok.com has provided us with the work above our expectations. The entire process was correctly processed. We required a logo which was designed by them. It has lightened our brand image, and we have gained our recognition with our audience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As an author, one can wish for a ghost writing services that can produce a high quality novel. I was searching for ghostwriting services, when I came across Design Dok, my novel was fictional based, and I was provided a draft before the final publication of my book. I received an excellent and interesting novel, which was also highly imaginative in terms of reading material. I am delighted with the services I have received, and I highly recommend their services to all the authors out there who have creative ideas but find it difficult to put the entire novel together.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are a small company and recently took our products online. We went to the Design Dok with doubt in our mind. But when they delivered the work. As CEO, I must tell you that we were astonished to see the quality work they provided us. Being a small company with a high-quality website has really boosted our reputation in our customer’s eye.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Design Dok brings amazing services to customers, and I am speaking this with my personal experience. They offer great digital services at affordable rates.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My team and I were stunned to see how quick Designdok developed our website. They took our ideas and create a web-page just as we wanted. Our website is very different from our competitors, and we are proud to be the only one with an interactive and engaging website. A bunch thanks to the talented developers of Designdok.
Posted 3 weeks ago
https://designdok.com/ is rated 4.68 based on 31 reviews