https://digitabook.net Reviews

4.24 Rating 25 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend https://digitabook.net

Write Your review

Tell us how https://digitabook.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the 5 stars reviews are fake, this is a scamming company, they are thieves, nothing more.
Posted 2 months ago
This company scams and then refuses to refund the money they have stolen from you. Stay away from them.
Posted 6 months ago
scam! stay away
Posted 9 months ago
its fake af
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent site, je le recommande à tout le monde!
super c'est vraiment genial !!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very very very good
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent site, je partage mes amis et je le recommande à tout le monde!
Posted 1 year ago
Je recommande !
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent site, je partage à mes amis et recommande à tout le monde !
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent site je le recommande beaucoup
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent grâce à difitabook je trouve tout les livres que je recherche grace à son vaste choix. Je recommande
Posted 1 year ago
Très bon site, je trouve tous mes livres dessus. Large choix de livres, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Je vous le recommande !
Posted 1 year ago
I like this web site it's funny and easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
A large choice of books to pick from. It's easy to find the right book for anyone.
Un très large choix de livres à votre portée, des dizaines de thèmes, tout le monde peut facilement trouver sa perle rare
Posted 1 year ago
Ce site est très bien fait et très intéressant. Je le recommande à mon entourage
Posted 1 year ago
Très bon site,une vaste panoplie de choix,autant qu'en librairie! Les amoureux de littérature vont adorer
Posted 1 year ago
Très bon site, grand choix, c’est une véritable librairie.
Je le recommande fortement
Posted 1 year ago
Rien de mieux je le recommande fortement !
Posted 1 year ago
Un grand large choix, service au top. Je recommande
Posted 1 year ago
Incroyable, j'aime vraiment beaucoup je le recommande.
Posted 1 year ago
https://digitabook.net is rated 4.24 based on 25 reviews