https://digitabook.net Reviews

4.86 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend https://digitabook.net
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how https://digitabook.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent site, je le recommande à tout le monde! super c'est vraiment genial !!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very very good"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent site, je partage mes amis et je le recommande à tout le monde!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Je recommande !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent site, je partage à mes amis et recommande à tout le monde !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent site je le recommande beaucoup"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent grâce à difitabook je trouve tout les livres que je recherche grace à son vaste choix. Je recommande"
Posted 3 months ago
"Très bon site, je trouve tous mes livres dessus. Large choix de livres, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Je vous le recommande !"
Posted 3 months ago
"I like this web site it's funny and easy to use"
Posted 3 months ago
"A large choice of books to pick from. It's easy to find the right book for anyone. Un très large choix de livres à votre portée, des dizaines de thèmes, tout le monde peut facilement trouver sa perle rare"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ce site est très bien fait et très intéressant. Je le recommande à mon entourage"
Posted 3 months ago
"Très bon site,une vaste panoplie de choix,autant qu'en librairie! Les amoureux de littérature vont adorer"
Posted 3 months ago
"Très bon site, grand choix, c’est une véritable librairie. Je le recommande fortement"
Posted 3 months ago
"Rien de mieux je le recommande fortement !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Un grand large choix, service au top. Je recommande"
Posted 3 months ago
"Incroyable, j'aime vraiment beaucoup je le recommande."
Posted 3 months ago
"Bon site, beaucoup de choix littéraire. Recommandations absolue."
Posted 3 months ago
"Très bon site, grand choix digne d'une librairie. Je le recommande."
Posted 3 months ago
"je recimmende merci bien recue"
Posted 3 months ago
"tres bien super site je recommande"
Posted 3 months ago
https://digitabook.net is rated 4.86 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support