Digital Devices Technology LLC Reviews

4.48 Rating 578 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Digital Devices Technology LLC
Visit Website

Phone:
971 (0) 2 552 3755

Email:
sales@digitaldevices.ae

Location:
M: 3 Building C:55,
Opp. Dalma Mall, P.O Box 105919,
Mohammad Bin Zayed City,
Abu Dhabi, U.A.E

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Devices Technology LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Engr . Ann camille is very supportive & proactive person who provide us support on spot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not about the company itself but would like to commend one of your agents. Ann Camille Dalisay she very proactive and has an excellence customer service when it comes to assisting customer needs and inquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Ann Camille is very diligent in her work and I always appreciate her prompt response on all of my emails. Job well done. She needs to be commended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Pre-Sales support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Umair was very helpful and efficient in quoting and advising on the apple requiremnets that we won the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Your good support to maintain long business relationship with valued service. Appreciate your support."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It’s my pleasure to treat with great people in the company.. they help me to find my devices in short term and time. Best regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Trusted and very accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great experience to work with digital devices, your support team is very talented."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"zfasdfsdffsdsdfsdfsdfsdfsdf"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great people to work with. Especially Rachel, she is very nice and lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Staff is very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"DDT, have very good and knowledgeable team. Overall very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great work, quick response and loyal staff. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sales do not attend or return calls. Give wrong commitments on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Swift response received Extended support Amicable Staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"price you shared is good. we want to wok not only to this request."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Digital Devices Technology LLC is rated 4.48 based on 578 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support