Digital Devices Technology LLC Reviews

4.47 Rating 574 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Digital Devices Technology LLC
Visit Website

Phone:
971 (0) 2 552 3755

Email:
sales@digitaldevices.ae

Location:
M: 3 Building C:55,
Opp. Dalma Mall, P.O Box 105919,
Mohammad Bin Zayed City,
Abu Dhabi, U.A.E

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Devices Technology LLC made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Good Pre-Sales support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Umair was very helpful and efficient in quoting and advising on the apple requiremnets that we won the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Your good support to maintain long business relationship with valued service. Appreciate your support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s my pleasure to treat with great people in the company.. they help me to find my devices in short term and time. Best regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Trusted and very accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience to work with digital devices, your support team is very talented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"zfasdfsdffsdsdfsdfsdfsdfsdf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great people to work with. Especially Rachel, she is very nice and lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff is very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"DDT, have very good and knowledgeable team. Overall very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great work, quick response and loyal staff. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sales do not attend or return calls. Give wrong commitments on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worst company to every work with. They'd hire you for a post, will never give you appointment letter and the so-called CEO 'Aqab' will fire you because your 'performance' was not up to the mark without even talking to you or they'd bargain with you to take less money and work on a different post because the post they hired you for doesn't have much work. Shittiest administration."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Swift response received Extended support Amicable Staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"price you shared is good. we want to wok not only to this request."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for prompt response"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They are good when the vendor not replay you soon, as they are much faster"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I haven't yet started to purchase your devices and I can't rate Digital Devices Technology LLC. In the future when we need to purchase your products you are welcome to get feedback from us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Digital Devices Technology LLC is rated 4.47 based on 574 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support