Digital Devices Technology LLC Reviews

4.46 Rating 566 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Digital Devices Technology LLC
Visit Website

Phone:
971 (0) 2 552 3755

Email:
sales@digitaldevices.ae

Location:
M: 3 Building C:55,
Opp. Dalma Mall, P.O Box 105919,
Mohammad Bin Zayed City,
Abu Dhabi, U.A.E

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Digital Devices Technology LLC ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great people to work with. Especially Rachel, she is very nice and lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Staff is very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"DDT, have very good and knowledgeable team. Overall very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great work, quick response and loyal staff. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sales do not attend or return calls. Give wrong commitments on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Worst company to every work with. They'd hire you for a post, will never give you appointment letter and the so-called CEO 'Aqab' will fire you because your 'performance' was not up to the mark without even talking to you or they'd bargain with you to take less money and work on a different post because the post they hired you for doesn't have much work. Shittiest administration."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Swift response received Extended support Amicable Staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"price you shared is good. we want to wok not only to this request."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for prompt response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are good when the vendor not replay you soon, as they are much faster"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I haven't yet started to purchase your devices and I can't rate Digital Devices Technology LLC. In the future when we need to purchase your products you are welcome to get feedback from us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"prices are high. give me discount please"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"for prompt response and helping me with my issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional team who are always there for offering suitable solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bad delivery to KSA.Took more than 12day to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the way they are handeling the client and the way u talk but support me in pricing and payment terms"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Miss Rachel is very supporting and repling very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt response but price takes time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"thank you for the great support on prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Digital Devices Technology LLC is rated 4.46 based on 566 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This