Digital Devices Technology LLC Reviews

4.48 Rating 548 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Digital Devices Technology LLC
Visit Website

Phone:
971 (0) 2 552 3755

Email:
sales@digitaldevices.ae

Location:
M: 3 Building C:55,
Opp. Dalma Mall, P.O Box 105919,
Mohammad Bin Zayed City,
Abu Dhabi, U.A.E

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Digital Devices Technology LLC ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt response but price takes time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"thank you for the great support on prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very nice cooperation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast &Professional response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Taking much time to send the good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"for the support and follow up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy working with digital devices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ali is only person I know in this company and frankly i don't want to deal with others because of his swift reply and action for all our company queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Give us a better price so we can close it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"About the services and prompt response to the queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Since I delt with you I was very satisfied with your services and your reasonable prices and. You always take into your consideration the customer satisfaction at first place . Best Regards Hassan saeed Abdulla ( Bahrain ) +973 39266619"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mohamed Hammad
Verified Buyer
"by providing me required solutions and products on time with good price and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item catalogue should be available online for detailed information of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always provide option to win the deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samira Gholami
Verified Buyer
"Have a good customer relationship management"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Response to all my inquiries is very quick :) Thank you! Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good services & fast response. I deal with Mr.Ali & Mr.oliver. Both are great & helpful persons. My special appreciate Mr.Ali for the immediate responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High response rate Reasonable price Delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good team, good follow up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Digital Devices Technology LLC is rated 4.48 based on 548 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This