https://www.digitalcentric.ie/ Reviews

4.9 Rating 48 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.digitalcentric.ie/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.digitalcentric.ie/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wasn't getting enough sales in my business to go forward. Then I learned about Digital Centric. I asked them to optimize my website to generate more sales. They did wonders on my website as they came up with perfect solutions for my problems. I would work with them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As I started a new venture, I wanted to create awareness about our brand, and for that, I availed of their marketing collateral services. They designed some really perfect t-shirts and stationaries. It has promoted our business on a whole new level. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you looking for an all-in-one digital solution? Then I'm convinced they're the appropriate hook because they provide comprehensive digital work solutions at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marketing and publicizing expenses were some of the most significant financial burdens that my businesses dealt with. Hence, coming across digital marketing solutions of Design Centric is immensely fulfilling for us as online traders. I recommend this option!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The precise targeting in digital marketing of Digital Centric makes them better than most digital agencies. They do their homework and digital marketing revolves around triggering the relevant audience. They give you good value for your money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to the digital marketing drive of this Digital Centric. Because now our small merchandise setup is reaching a global audience in a gainful and measurable way. I suggest this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been in the clothing business for the past two decades. I always tried traditional marketing strategies to market my attires and so was not getting the desired results. I am glad to come across Digital Centric. Their digital marketing team is so creative and efficient, and the promotion done by them accelerated the sales ten-fold
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our startup was running out of branding budget, and we were days away from launch. All the creative agencies we approached were asking a hefty fee. However, we were more than happy to get across Digital Centric. They have an amazing team where every individual is an expert in a particular aspect of digital marketing. Our company was amazed by the results and will surely take their help for future marketing campaigns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For the publicity of our media house, we opt for the marketing collateral facility by Digital Centric. I must say it is creating credibility and explaining our brand. It is equally making the promotion smoother for our marketing and sales team. It is undoubtedly an effective way of clearing up the function of a product or service in front of the public.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am so glad I came across Digital Centric. They’re professionals in the truest sense. The work they did for us is now bringing the right audience to our doorstep, along with generating consistent leads by accurately measuring the metrics. We are obtaining better conversion results and gaining brand credibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had no clue about SEO. My friend suggested that I get my website optimized to generate online sales. He told me about this agency. So, I called them to learn about their SEO services. The manager was very friendly and made me understand what SEO is and how it actually helps. I ended up entrusting them with the optimization of my site, and I am glad that I made the right decision. Today, my website ranks on the first page of Google, and I am so proud! Thanks, Digital Centric!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Digital Centric is one of the premium places when it comes to digital necessities of an online setup, and they produced my animation explainer video. I love how a short duration material is able to convey a lot easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My business has grown a lot since Digital Centric has handled its digital marketing. Their SMM services are perfect. I have been working on them for almost a year now, and I am getting nothing but profit. Thank you so much, team! I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My website was designed by them, and the web copy was also produced by them. I am very much satisfied with their services and recommend everybody to hire them. My clients love the new website design, and many people have asked where I got the website designed from. Well done, guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am new to digital business. My commerce is mainly here as the consequence of a deadly pandemic. Digital Centric made my website adding all the necessary elements. I am so happy with the results that now I am going for app creation. Their services are remarkable!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been working with Digital Centric, and my business has benefitted a lot from their digital marketing services. Their SEO and SMM services are top-notch. I have been using their services for five months now, and the results are outstanding. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They really are true professionals, and I am glad that I got the chance to work with them. My website was optimized by them, and now it ranks on the first page of Google for high-value keywords. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I run an electronic store in Belfast. I recently contacted this agency to provide me with digital marketing services on Thanksgiving Day. I am amazed to see the results. I got a 37% jump in sales. Now, I have hired Digital Centric for a complete one year. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I hired Digital Centric to develop a website for my upcoming business. He was accommodating and patient with us as they kept updating us about the progress of their work. I accept that I have bothered them a lot, but they were excellent with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I wasn't getting enough sales in my business to go forward. Then I learned about Digital Centric. I asked them to optimize my website to generate more sales. They did wonders on my website as they came up with perfect solutions for my problems. I would work with them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
https://www.digitalcentric.ie/ is rated 4.92 based on 48 reviews