digitalmentorworld.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend digitalmentorworld.com

Write Your review

Tell us how digitalmentorworld.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Online business skills are the most required skills, digital mentor world is a great place to learn these skills. This skills will be very essential in upcoming days in India.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been doing online business for 2 years now and I am finding this digital mentor world today, still is beneficial for me. I found online selling so complex 2yrs ago. This course is really a good course a good choice for online sellers.
Posted 1 month ago
Digital mentor world is really a good course to learn how to start and manage online businesses. I completed my course in digital mentor world and found it really essential for building and managing online businesses.
Posted 1 month ago
I liked the way sales funnel, ROI, email marketing and customer follow up for online business is explained in the course.
Posted 2 months ago
This course became a boon for me. It helped me build my first online business. Till now it is profitable and I believe that the lessons from the course will help me maintain the consistency.
Posted 2 months ago
This course help you analyse, plan and improve your online business plan and make your online presence productive. Thanks a lot Digital mentor world.
Posted 2 months ago
This course is on "online business"... Just amazing, I came across this and was just amazed . I run an online business this course led me improve my sales funnel and my way of offering in online social media platforms.
Posted 2 months ago
This course material helps in working with online business. It is a good skill development program in online business. Automation is very important to run an online business. Thanks Digital mentor world.
Posted 2 months ago
Presently I am earning through my online business and it is possible because of the steps I took after learning through the course of digital mentor world. I found it helpful for my business so I recommend this course for people doing or willing be in online business.
Posted 2 months ago
Good course for business management and sales marketing students for managing and growing online business.
Posted 2 months ago
"Get the best advice from the experts and grow business globally", that's what digital mentor world defines. Thank you digital mentor world for guiding me well.
Posted 2 months ago
I started this course in a very tensed situation, I was loosing my regular customers. While completing the course I came to know about follow up and how necessary is follow up for retaining customers. Digital mentor world course really helped me retain my customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Digital mentor world is a reliable platform to learn how to do online business and the best part is it works for all kinds of online business irrespective of the products or services it gives.
Posted 2 months ago
I am in online business for 3 yrs and have been selling my apparels in Amazon. During this corona crisis I came accross digital mentor world course and it's really amazing and useful for me... I came to know many things about online business. I won't lie but I made many mistakes in my business unknowingly, this course helped me a lot in figuring out those mistakes. This course is worth of my time and I prefer everyone in online business to do this course.
Posted 2 months ago
Direct sale to customer (D to C) is the best form of business and online business is the best way to do so.... Digital mentor world teach you how to do online business. I will prefer this platform as it prepares you instantly focusing on online business and skill you require. It provides mentor which I really appreciate as you do need someone to personally guide you. This course helped me a lot.
Posted 2 months ago
We all need a mentor to grow in any field successfully. Digital mentor world thanks for providing me such a mentor to guide me to grow my business.
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the modules in the course it's tips and strategies are simple and effective to raise the profit in your online business... But the feature that I loved the most about digital mentor world is its mentoring facilities by the experts. Go for Digital mentor world and you will notice the change.
Posted 2 months ago
Get a start in online business with it's knowledge from Digital mentor world is a smart way to proceed as it will reduce the risk of making any mistake in the business and helps in targeting the right market and customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Learn how to retain your customer, how to do upsale to reach your target and learn what is sales funnel..... How to automate the follow up process. Great content, to the point topics and no useless materials... I will recommend to go through this course ... Very effective for people doing or willing to do online business.
Posted 2 months ago
The course is to the point well designed content and is easy to learn and teaches from the basic. It is perfect for people with no idea in online business like me, as it builds your knowledge and skills from the very beginning.
Posted 2 months ago
digitalmentorworld.com is rated 5.00 based on 72 reviews