Dimension Garage Doors Reviews

5 Rating 93 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dimension Garage Doors
5.0
Based on 93 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Dimension Garage Doors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 451 0142

Email:

enquiries@dimensiongaragedoors.co.uk

Location:

285 Longhurst LaneMellor

Write Your review

Tell us how Dimension Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have just had our two single garage doors replaced with a double width roller shutter door. Nick, Mark and Jim removed the old doors and central brick column, introduced a new steel beam and new door. They managed to complete the whole job in one long day. They made good the ground slab, laid new paving where the brick column had been, and made good the upvc surrounds. The quality of workmanship is excellent and the door operates very smoothly. Everything is square and plumb and the whole job is first class. We couldn't be more pleased. A fantastic job and we would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A brilliant professional service from start to finish, a great range of quality doors, expert advice, supplied and fitted in 2 weeks, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just had electric garage door fitted by Nick and Mark and they done a fantastic job. The door looks great and done earlier as well . We would definitely recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Recently fixed my garage door Would definitely recommend. Done a Great job.at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Recently had a new remote garage door fitted and I am so pleased with the work the fitters did they were very professional and helpful and the after care customer Service is second to none as I had a few issues using the door and cloud not do enough to help so if you Iive in or around Manchester and are looking for a new remote garage door I strongly recommend you give them a call
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and so quick, Two great guys simply the best. John & Joan
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent friendly and timely service. We are delighted with our new garage door. We feel we have received a good quality product and workmanship at a fair price. We had total confidence from the outset when we asked for a quote - the guys were very straightforward to deal with were happy to help. They also left everything very clean and tidy, removing all the rubbish. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What a delight when a company turns up when they say they will, and, with a smile on their face. The problem was identified immediately and then repaired back to "new". You cannot go wrong in employing Dimensions. Top class!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service. Great product. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A* service. Great Lads. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, friendly guys who came to fit our new garage door. I rang them and they came out the next day to quote us, free of charge. Then days later then came back to fit it. Amazing service & amazing price. Door, sitting & removal of old door all within the price! Extremely happy. Thank you, could not recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Polite lads who Supplied premium door, fitted in half a day. Turned up on time when they said they would. Couldn’t be happier with the end result. 100% would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had my new garage installed by Dimension, can't thank them enough. It took a little while due to covid restrictions, brexit etc. But the final result was worth the wait, great installation the team work hard and did amazing job. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just had electric garage door fitted by nick and mark done a fantastic job worked well and door looks amazing would definitely recommend excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found this company using a google search to repair old garage door automation. Excellent communication and customer service at very competitive price; installed a quality product. Would use their service again and definitely would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From my first call to them (less than 14 days ago) to the fitting of my new garage door today it has been an impressive experience. Mark and Nick are responsive and very knowledgeable . My old door was broken and difficult to open - they offered me the option of repair (at a very reasonable cost) or a new door. They have just fitted a new Hormann door and I am delighted with their work. I have no hesitation in recommending them to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can't praise highly enough, professional all the way . The garage door looks great and the boys even pointed up where the old extension had been and levelled the floor. Would have no hesitation in recommending to friends. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can highly recommend Dimension Garage Doors. From our initial enquiry to the finished job Mark and Nick were a delight to deal with. Everything was fully explained and priced, they arrived on time and worked very professionally. We are extremely happy with all aspects of our new garage doors. Thank you for providing a top quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They come when they say they will (we're based in Urmston) and are nice, polite, friendly guys who want to do a good job. They installed a good quality Hormann door that opens really easily. They also came back twice when we had problems with it (these were caused by us rather, than the door itself or its installation). I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service right from the start. Beautiful, robust doors. So very pleased with every aspect of this company. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dimension Garage Doors is rated 4.97 based on 93 reviews