Direct Golf Delivery Reviews

Direct Golf have a Delivery Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Delivery - Fast

72.46%
Industry Average
" great products on offer for considerably cheaper than the mainstream golf shops and great delivery service "
posted 11 months ago - Greig Taylor
" Have not had a chance to wear the waterproof Sunderland golf jacket yet, but was very impressed with the speedy delivery and ease of ordering on-line. A very good product at the best price seen. "
posted 2 years ago - Paul
" thank you for quick and efficient delivery. good value products. "
posted 2 years ago - Claire
" Good selection at good prices. Dispatch and delivery times can be a bit off but the products are always well packaged. "
posted 2 years ago - Charlie
" Item exactly what I was after. Very quick delivery. "
posted 2 years ago - John
" Very good service and quick delivery. Even though one item was too big. It was exchanged with no fuss. Would recommend to others "
posted 2 years ago - Matthew
" Very good service with no hassle. Just what I wanted and delivery was very quick. My son was delighted with his "Santa" gift as he is a dedicated golfer. "
posted 2 years ago - Edith
" Speed of service and delivery very good "
posted 2 years ago - Joe
" Good service, fast delivery, but can't comment on goods as they are Xmas present for my son! "
posted 2 years ago - Sue
" First class ordering system, delivery same no way can I fault any dealings of business up to date. "
posted 2 years ago - Malcolm
Read all reviews on
Direct Golf
Write your review on
Direct Golf

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support