Direct Golf Delivery Reviews

Direct Golf have a Delivery Grade of B-.

 

B-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
B-

Delivery - Fast

72.46%
Industry Average
" great products on offer for considerably cheaper than the mainstream golf shops and great delivery service "
posted 7 months ago - Greig Taylor
" Have not had a chance to wear the waterproof Sunderland golf jacket yet, but was very impressed with the speedy delivery and ease of ordering on-line. A very good product at the best price seen. "
posted 2 years ago - Paul
" thank you for quick and efficient delivery. good value products. "
posted 2 years ago - Claire
" Good selection at good prices. Dispatch and delivery times can be a bit off but the products are always well packaged. "
posted 2 years ago - Charlie
" Item exactly what I was after. Very quick delivery. "
posted 2 years ago - John
" Very good service and quick delivery. Even though one item was too big. It was exchanged with no fuss. Would recommend to others "
posted 2 years ago - Matthew
" Very good service with no hassle. Just what I wanted and delivery was very quick. My son was delighted with his "Santa" gift as he is a dedicated golfer. "
posted 2 years ago - Edith
" Speed of service and delivery very good "
posted 2 years ago - Joe
" Good service, fast delivery, but can't comment on goods as they are Xmas present for my son! "
posted 2 years ago - Sue
" First class ordering system, delivery same no way can I fault any dealings of business up to date. "
posted 2 years ago - Malcolm
Read all reviews on
Direct Golf
Write your review on
Direct Golf
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This