Direct Golf Customer Service Reviews

Direct Golf have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

82.97%
Industry Average
" great products on offer for considerably cheaper than the mainstream golf shops and great delivery service "
posted 9 months ago - Greig Taylor
" Have used Direct Golf many times allways a good service and staff very helpfull keep it up "
posted 2 years ago - John
" Very pleased with whatever I bought from Direct Golf, fast service and friendly staff. Regards Paul. "
posted 2 years ago - Paul
" I have ordered by E.mail and over the telephone and I enjoy the latter (I suppose it's my age) but it is very nice dealing with a friendly voice,and your telephone operators are very helpful and friendly. I will continue to use your services for any of my golf needs. I am 83 play twice or three times per week so I hope to be using your services for a while yet. Best Wishes Dave Edwards "
posted 2 years ago - Mr Edwards
" Excellent service particularly in returning and exchange garment for a larger size "
posted 2 years ago - Andrew
" I received what I ordered within a week without any complications. I consider this great service and will continue to use in the future. "
posted 2 years ago - Tim
" Excellent service particularly in returning and exchange garment for a larger size "
posted 2 years ago - Andrew
" Very good service and quick delivery. Even though one item was too big. It was exchanged with no fuss. Would recommend to others "
posted 2 years ago - Matthew
" service , price , and range very good "
posted 2 years ago - William
" good and efficient service at all times "
posted 2 years ago - Harry
Read all reviews on
Direct Golf
Write your review on
Direct Golf

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This