Direct Rebates Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Rebates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Direct Rebates Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@directrebates.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct Rebates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and reliable service, helpful and well informed from start to finish. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very professional and lowest price i could find.
Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Fab quick service, easy to use highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
From initial contact to completion service faultless. Very professional will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Can not fault the service I received, Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Nathan was very helpful with my accounts. Got everything sorted in a timely manner. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for all your help with my Tax Return. Will recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Julie for sorting my rebate out. Was able to enjoy a nice holiday.
See you next year!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! I would definitely recommend this company,
quick process and great customer care! Brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, quick and easy!
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend direct rebates to absolutely everyone, brilliant customer service a fantastic and professional service I received my rebate totally hassle free and good time, I’ve had no faults, I couldn’t recommend highly enough
Posted 1 year ago
I am extremely happy with the service I have received from Direct Rebates. The level of professionalism I have received is outstanding and I have had no issues at all unlike other Rebate companies I have used. I highly recommend Direct Rebates to anyone and everyone
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy. No complaints. 5 Stars
Posted 1 year ago
Got myself a nice little rebate thanks to Julie and the guys at direct rebates
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to work with acted quick would
Posted 1 year ago
Got a great rebate, fast and efficient service. I will definitely be back next year.
Posted 1 year ago
Well what can I say, a fantastic and professional service. The team at direct rebates were fast and efficient organising my tax return. I received the funds quicker than I expected.
I highly reccomend direct rebates and will be telling my friends and family about the services they offer.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff and only £99 thumbs up
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service and a speedy rebate. Very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Direct Rebates is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews