distinctionessays.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend distinctionessays.com

Write Your review

Tell us how distinctionessays.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from distinctionessays.com. Had a paper due in 4 hours, tried googling and found the question in their site. I requested for an original paper and 10 minutes to the deadline, they delivered the paper. I just changed the cover page and submitted. I just received my results and I have scored 99%. I am happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recommended service
Distinctionessays.com gave me an exemplary PhD thesis. I am a happy customer
Posted 4 weeks ago
Distinctionessays.com save me the agony of repeating a year after they completed my dissertation in 6 days. Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
The best essay writing service you can get. I have been using them for 6 of my papers including a dissertation and it has always been near perfect... I only asked for revision in the dissertation since the supervisor wanted some adjustments in the referencing
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service! Recommended to all students
Posted 1 year ago
Distinctionessays.com save my life. I was told to either submit my Project Management Doctorate dissertation within 2 weeks or go for another paid year to complete the dissertation. The experts at distinctionessays did the whole dissertation in a record 10 days... And oh! yes, my graduation is scheduled for April
Posted 1 year ago
I had Problems finding the best essay writing company until I got this company. When they did my first paper, I was immediately impressed by their speed, quality and communication. I have worked with them for 28 other essays and had my dissertation completed yesterday. I have never Scored less than 86% in all those essays. Let me see how the dissertation goes.... I am too happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
distinctionessays.com is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews