Divas closet Reviews

1.50 Rating 38 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend Divas closet

Write Your review

Tell us how Divas closet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Disgusting company, did not receive items. Emailed and tried to phone this company but got bo reply or answer. This company does robbery and should be reported. Do not buy from this company and I would not recommend anyone purchase from them. They also blocked me on their Facebook page when I queried about my order. Beware this company is a big scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
do not buy from this company 2 weeks and still waiting for order no email from them no order no phone call do not buy from this company no refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some items for an occasion, delivery said 3-5 working days, almost three weeks later still no items. They finally did arrive, however, I no longer needed so sent back. Heard nothing, emailed numerous times even whilst waiting for original parcel, no reply. Not sure how this works as I have paid with Klarna but returned and still having to pay off Klarna. Absolute daylight robbery. Contacting trading standards today. It’s really not too much to ask to receive a refund. £100 out of pocket, merry Christmas scumbags 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disgusting company only sent my items once my bank charged the payment back They have blackmailed me and threatened me I am £280 down and the owner called me names and is harassing me weeks after. They have taken my payment twice and lied and said they haven’t had it. They need to be stopped!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been trying to contact this company regarding a refund and it’s a joke! Have left messages on all social media platforms, left messages on answering machine & through online form and still nothing! This going to UK Fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible company. Stole my money. No delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
What a joke of a company although I placed two orders and one of the orders did arrive. But the second order has still not arrived after contacting Royal Mail myself to see what the hold up is it turns out that they have not received the item to be delivered. We are now in November and I placed this order back in September.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rip off merchants, won't answer phone calls, won't answer emails, good job I used PayPal pay after delivery....steer clear of these
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scam company no order or refund. Have contacted UK Fraud.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Like everyone else on here Diva's Closet have stolen money from me in that they have not delivered an item I have ordered and have not refunded me. That is illegal. If you have had a bad experience with them please contact Trading Standards and log it. They're unable to share how many other complaints they've had but they do have this company on file. They will also give you good advice on how to claim your money. In terms of the lack of contact details, I was one of the 'lucky' ones to actually receive one of my items. The senders details were on the DPD label: Diva's Closet Jamie Fincher 28 Argyll Road Blackpool FY2 9UE 07983129509
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wish I had done my homework and read the reviews on this company before purchasing from them. I am now in receipt of two items worth just short of £95 which I would like to return. However, they only have a POBox number, no phone number to contact anyone directly and I have received no responses to the emails I have sent via their contact form. I am horrified by the experiences other people have had dealing with this company and I am reluctant to return anything for fear of not getting my money back. The only option I have is to re-sell the items through ebay but it shouldn't have to come to that. The products are good quality so I have no issues with that, however, customer service is appalling. Take everyone's advice and avoid like the plague as there are plenty of alternative and reputable online shops that sell the same stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had the same problem as many others on here. One item was never received. Another item was returned because I ordered two for sizing (so kept one). Heard nothing re. refund for ages then when I threatened to contact my credit card company - can you believe, they returned the item to me that I had already returned to them - so I now have two of the same products, but one that doesn't fit! I gave up - but maybe I should have continued and informed the credit card company. If you are thinking of buying anything -DON'T! You will lose your money. Cannot understand why nothing has been done about the way this company rips people off. Customer service was appalling - received not email contact back from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Same as the others - I ordered an item for £40 and never received it. They didn't reply to my emails and when I tried contacting them on their FB page they blocked me. This company should be reported somewhere.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having made a slight hiccup with the address I contacted customer service who sorted it out quickly. When the order arrived I was very impressed with items 5* service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had item to be returned 4 weeks ago - still no refund. No response via their email and company doesn't give a phone number. They are a fraud.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had email to say my parcel had been despatched and to track my parcel. There was no tracking number in email so dont know what going on. Still waiting for my parcel. Wont be going with this company again as i sent 3 emails no reply. I would not advise anyone to go with this company. They dont have phone number to ring. You only contact them by email. Which they dont answer. Very bad company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Do not touch with a very long barge pole! Absolutely horrific service. Terrible quality for the price. Item was cancelled, they sent it anyway, I requested return information which was withheld until after the 30 day period. On further inquiry, I was told that due to the circumstances the refund would be issued once the item was returned, which I did that day. Now they tell me the item is non-returnable and therefore no refund. So am now out of pocket and don't have the item!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Horrible servic. Bad quality . Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Change my review the order arrived today so it was on time the only issue was I didn’t receive a email to say it was posted’ so I had no idea what was going on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I just wish I’d read this before I order anything I also paid £6.00 extra for Royal Mail 48 hrs. Still don’t know if it been dispatched yet as they haven’t sent notification to say it has. Emailed yesterday still haven’t heard anything yet. I’m not to hopefully after reading all the other reviews. So DON’T ORDER FROM THIS SITE !!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Divas closet is rated 1.50 based on 38 reviews