DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

2.59 Rating 557 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend DMV Cheat Sheets
625 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
21 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
100 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
84 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
95 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
43 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
44 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DMV Cheat Sheets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Ordered this so my Mom could study in her native language. First of all, the Polish translation was so horrible Mom had to ask me to provide the question in English. Second, the tests are not structured the same as actual DMV tests so it was very confusing for Mom. For example, these tests provided multiple answer answers ( ie a and c or b and d) which confused Mom even further because actual DMV tests ask for only ONE answer. She’s taken the test twice so far and failed both times. She said the actual tests were nothing like what she had studied to prepare for the exam. Don’t waste your money on these, read the handbook and take the free practice exams available on the actual DMV website."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you DMV Cheat Sheets? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The Chinese translation for Chinese version is not very good. The translation is not precised even not correct."
Posted 10 months ago
"Not enough practice questions"
Posted 10 months ago
"I took my test and it only had one question from the cheat sheet. The cheat sheet didn't help at all. Thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
"Nada de lo que salio aqui me sirvio para la prueba en el estado de tx. Y hice el examen y reprobe"
Posted 11 months ago
"Will, I to the test for DMV and I failed. So that was horrible. So you asked."
Posted 11 months ago
"Is is possible to get additional cheat sheets? I don't feel for the money that one 50 sheet questionnaire was really worth it. I would love to have additional sheets with questions asked in different ways or more questions that could possibly be on the drivers exam."
Posted 11 months ago
"The questions on the cheatsheet study guide did not cover the same content that was asked on the test. I passed the test, but would have passed with or without the cheatsheet studyguide. Just read the manual you'll do fine!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I still need the materials to study."
Posted 11 months ago
"cheatsheets only covered about 35% of questions on the test provided."
Posted 11 months ago
"se necesita el material en espa?ol ya que no todos llegamos al pais con conocimiento de 100% de ingles entonces nos hace mas difÕcil estudiar"
Posted 11 months ago
"I have not taken my test yet but so far I am finding the cheat tests to be helpful."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good experience"
Posted 11 months ago
"The guide was helpful to refresh my memory when I had to take the written test."
Posted 11 months ago
"Too pricey for what you get. In hindsight I'd just study the manual that the BMV offers for free. I admit I was fooled and thought you were affiliated with the State of Indiana BMV. Yes, I know you had a disclosure but Google is good at sucking people onto a website based on paid position placement. I would recommend others simply study the BMV guide. It's fairly short and much more comprehensive than your product."
Posted 11 months ago
"Needs to be updated."
Posted 11 months ago
"They look good but haven't taken the test yet"
Posted 11 months ago
"The information helped me pass but it would have been nice if there was more information. There was many questions on the test that were not included in the cheat sheets. It only covered maybe half the questions that were on the test."
Posted 11 months ago
"I haven't used them yet."
Posted 11 months ago
DMV Cheat Sheets is rated 2.59 based on 557 reviews