DMV Cheat Sheets Refund Reviews

DMV Cheat Sheets have a Refund Grade of D.

 

D
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
D

Refund - Average

54.17%
Industry Average
" lousy of the material sheet and thing etc. please send us refund money thanks you Richard Caldwell "
posted 10 months ago - Richard
" Refund please "
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
" No I was not satisfied and I want my refund. "
posted 11 months ago - Diane
" It's ok but I thought they would refund me my money back but I didn't know I had to mail out if I fail or didn't fail that's crazy but I do want all my refund money back "
posted 1 year ago - Perla
" I didnt pass the exam i need my refund "
posted 1 year ago - Astride
" I only needed one state, and was expecting one, but got 2 states. Don't like there's no refund for an error in purchase. Should be able to return no matter what. "
posted 1 year ago - Singergirl715
" Spent $40 and only wanted the $9.99 motorcycle liscence cheat sheet? Got charged for the FULL $40?? WOULD LIKE A REFUND PLEASE!! "
posted 2 years ago - Popnotart
" I think it was overall hopeful and it help me since I passed! Also, because of technology changing taking the test is now through the computer instead of written. So you guys should change your policies on how people who fail should get their refund. That's just a suggestion! "
posted 3 years ago - Precious P
Read all reviews on
DMV Cheat Sheets
Write your review on
DMV Cheat Sheets

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support