https://dolce500.com/ Reviews

4.12 Rating 17 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend https://dolce500.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://dolce500.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you are new the 250 USD might seem to much, but I advise you to give Dolce500 a try if you can, if you are scare use their session free and you will love the platform. Here you can find all in one. Also, you can use at any time at any place. Trading is about taking risks, but with this the risk gets low.
Posted 1 day ago
While I was working at home a colleague recommended me Dolce500 to continue with my trading. So far the customer service has been good, the account manager has been helpful in answering all my questions and so far the experience has been alright. The service has been up since October so they're still trying to get more clients.
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks to Dolce500 for not panicking in such difficult conditions. But they really show how to make money right now. It seems like it turns out, and even with a decent profit. In general, the service here is excellent in all respects, the technical support is very professional.
The company offers favorable trading conditions and clients with little trading experience as well. Experts will select a profitable tariff plan or ready-made investment products, depending on the wishes of the client.
Profit is accrued in the same currency that the client provides for making investments, which is very convenient.
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks to Dolce500 for not panicking in such difficult conditions. But they really show how to make money right now. It seems like it turns out, and even with a decent profit. In general, the service here is excellent in all respects, the technical support is very professional.
The company offers favorable trading conditions and clients with little trading experience as well. Experts will select a profitable tariff plan or ready-made investment products, depending on the wishes of the client.
Profit is accrued in the same currency that the client provides for making investments, which is very convenient.
Posted 2 days ago
I started trading with Dolce500 in October 2020. As always before signing up, I did my research and found out that the site offers a lot of trading information. The design is simple and anyone can join and get around with ease. With just $250 you can open an account and begin trading. They offer one session for free and you also get daily analysis reports.
Posted 3 days ago
I was quite skeptical when I started using this platform, but eventually, I realized that it is not a scam. The fear that I will lose all the money vanished. As for as my experience is concerned, I found it very user-friendly and easy to use. Customer service is pretty good, which makes the experience better. Would I recommend this? Yes, of course, I will. It is definitely good to start with but to become advanced; this platform needs many updates. The fact is that it is a real site, probably the best one I've ever gone through.
Posted 3 days ago
If you want to start trading at a lower level or just to test how it works then this is a good option for you. it provides all the information one needs to initiate in trading. the starter account which was affordable. nonetheless i would suggest this site to others as well based on my experience.
Posted 3 days ago
I have traded with this broker for about 1 month, a trader friend recommended me this broker because I was tired of losing. This broker offers a wide range of assets and various services. Customer support is pretty good so far and they attend to many traders so their live chat service is always active. Dolce500 is really a decent one!
Posted 4 days ago
I have had lots of good and bad experiences trading with different platforms, but it has been difficult to find the one that fulfills all my expectations. Recently, a friend of mine recommended me Dolce500 and honestly, I am comfortable and safe trading with them. If things continue as good as they are, this platform will definitely be on my top and I will grow up with them. By the way, I might highlight that I have had a very nice experience trading since I have received a guide through the customer staff which is very efficient and professional. I cannot complain so far.
Posted 4 days ago
Dolce500 is a good alternative to mainstream brokers. I went for their Silver account, and, although I was a little skeptical about it, I ended up surprised in a good way. After a month, I can say Dolce500 has got good overall customer service, useful yet informative charts, and a user-friendly website as well. I see room for improvement, though.
Posted 4 days ago
From the positive side they have a very good and fast-responsive support solving all your problems, answering all of your questions, and they have a premium nice-looking make it comfortable during trading. From the negative side they only need to reduce the withdrawal fee, that's it
Posted 5 days ago
Further to recommendation from a friend, I recently started trading with Dolce500. Although I was introduced to them from a reliable source, I still prefer to do my own research first. After doing so, I came to realize that Dolce500 is a pretty good company. They aim to eliminate the hassle involved with trading and they are informative. They also work with you so you don't have to change your schedule to accommodate them. That is why I started and will continue trading with Dolce500.
Posted 5 days ago
I am here to give you both the good and bad side of Dolce500. Let us start with the positive . They have 24/7 support system and an analyst daily report for all account types from that of bronze to that of gold account , which means they are topnotch when it comes to customer service . A negative aspect is that their withdrawal percentage is on the higher side . But all is good for the past months I have gotten to have an experience with them .
Posted 5 days ago
The website is 100% legit and great. Dolce500 has a very clear graphical user interface and customer assistance, which makes the website perfectly clear for newbies. The fear of being scammed is also very minimal. I have been trading with the website from last month and it has been going pretty smooth. The website provides easily withdrawal too, which is the most important thing while trading. I highly recommend the website.
Posted 5 days ago
The first thing I noticed when I got on there was the customer service section, which I immediately contacted with all the questions I had. They were very helpful and polite.
After I got my answers I decided to give them a chance and started trading there. I am somewhat satisfied, but I do think they need some small changes.
Overall, trading here was a great experience!
Posted 6 days ago
What makes me pick something over another is when one thing is more efficient and effective over the other.Dolce500.com is an easy to navigate platform and a safe site with stellar customer care services. Within a short period of time, they have proved to be an overall precocious avenue. I am in awe with Dolce and highly recommend it to both trading beginners and gurus alike.
Posted 6 days ago
Dolce500.com is a website that provides a safe and effective platform for trading, what I like the most is that I was able to navigate easily and find the information fast, the education section is very useful as a first look at what is Forex, how to trade and when to buy or sell, also the technical support is very useful and they respond quickly, I recommend it a lot
Posted 6 days ago
https://dolce500.com/ is rated 4.12 based on 17 reviews