https://dolce500.com/ Reviews

3.66 Rating 59 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend https://dolce500.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://dolce500.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a scam and Fraudulent company who are defrauding people online
I have been defrauded by a guy called George Liberman.
They are fraudsters. This is a criminal syndicate
Regina
Posted 4 days ago
When I was searching for a online trading platform, I got to know about the Dolce 500. First, I made a research to know about it. After thinking alot (Because of initial 250$), I made an investment. But, With their help and easy to understand portfolio, I made a little profit. Later, I lost my some money also. But, At present I am at profit. This is legit site for online trading. By this time, I am loving it. However, There are some things to improve like they should add 100$ scheme to enter into platform.
Posted 1 week ago
It was October 2020 when I started trading with Dolce500 Trading Platform. Using the bronze account as a bit risky due to the high minimum amount but with the great help I got from the customer service I was able to make a good profit. I am looking forward to upgrading to a silver account very soon. Though I would suggest that they adjust their account for beginners who may not have 250$.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I started trading in crypto currency on the Dolce500 trading platform in October, 2020. The website is easy to navigate. The customer care service has always been available 24/7 and has been helpful by responding promptly to my messages. As trading comes with its risks, the education tab on the website has been handy in guiding me and I have made profits. I recommend Dolce500 for anyone that wants to trade.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I started trading in crypto currency on the Dolce500 trading platform in October, 2020. The website is easy to navigate. The customer care service has always been available 24/7 and has been helpful by responding promptly to my messages. As trading comes with its risks, the education tab on the website has been handy in guiding me and I have made profits. I recommend Dolce500 for anyone that wants to trade.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I started trading on the Dolce500 trading platform in November 2020. what I have experienced is so overwhelming. from the customer service to refunds, the process is swift, with no delays in terms of withdrawals and deposit. You get a very humble time and relaxed mind whenever you are trading. Low trading prices and lot sizes will help manage your equity. Dolce500 is the best trading platform ever.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a business person dolce500 has helped me in various ways. It is a user friendly and easy to use trading platform. I have been using it for the past one month and in that one month I have made profits. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to venture into trading and make the most out of it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been using Dolce500 for 2 months and its such a great site cause it is very easy to you. I also love the professional customer support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had been trading with Dolce500 for the last two months and has not disappointed me so far. The company is detailed, their responsiveness is credited, easy and quick withdrawal or deposit services, and ready to meet client expectations. I am confident about Dolce500 services and can recommend services to friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knew about Dolce500 through social media and was hesitant about it then went through their website and must admit was really excited about the transparency of the site, everything you need to know about trading was well elaborated and the tutorials made it easier to take me through the steps to begin my journey of investing I'm happy at the moment with the returns, would recommend this platform to anyone with the intention to venture into online trading.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recommend Dolce500 to anyone who wants to get into trading. Even to those who are already doing it because they will immediately see a clear difference with their past experiences. I got to know Dolce500 in November 2020 and they show a professionalism and mastery that reassures and gives confidence despite the risks in the field. The platform is easy to use with a team available. Of course they can still improve some things, but already the quality of service is much better than elsewhere.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using 'dolce500' for some time and I am very happy with this site. For beginners like me, consumer support is very important, which is at a very high and professional level on this site. As someone who travels a lot, accessibility is very important to me, which is limited in some countries, which is not the case with dolce because it is possible to use it in all parts of the world.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been trading online with Dolce500 since November 2020. Everything goes in my way so far. Though I have begun trading with the bronze account I am going to open a Gold account now because it has won my trust and I can smoothly run my financial matters by getting access to the relevant information. Their initial rate to open an account with Bronze is reasonable and customer support service is very responsive. Hence, I am recommending it to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
It have been trading online with Dolce500 since November 2020. Everything goes in my way so far. Though I have begun trading with the bronze account I am going to open a Gold account now because it has won my trust and I can smoothly run my financial matters by getting access to the relevant information. Their initial rate to open an account with Bronze is reasonable and customer support service is very responsive. Hence, I am recommending it to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Dolce500 for 3 weeks now, and so far it seems legit. I wouldn’t say that it’s the best trading platform in the world, but I also don’t have complaints either. Maybe they can lower the price for their basic account, but at least for me it’s worth it. I’d recommend for you to give it a shot. It’s new but it means business.
Posted 1 month ago
After getting a recommendation from my friend, I tried Dolce500. The customer support is great. Overall, it’s cool to trade with affordable spread and low trading cost. No hidden fees or any manipulations. The terms are great, the broker services are accessible. They provide information about spillage stats and execution method in details. Dolce500 is easy to use and the education section contains lots of information especially for beginners.
Posted 1 month ago
Dolce500 is a platform that equips trader with enough information before investing their money. It is a reputable and reliable platform with creative vision to satisfy their customers. The education section on the web platform is informative too. My only advice is that they add a demo account to their website for new traders to have an overview of the trading platform before putting their money into it.
Posted 1 month ago
Online trading can be so intimidating especially for those starting out like me but, Dolce has excellent customer service which reassured me that my interests are taken care of, make maximum use of the free initial consultation.
They have a great education section on their website which tells you exactly what you're getting into and how to minimize loss.
Posted 1 month ago
Online trading can be so intimidating especially for those starting out like me but, Dolce has excellent customer service which reassured me that my interests are taken care of, make maximum use of the free initial consultation.
They have a great education section on their website which tells you exactly what you're getting into and how to minimize loss.
Posted 1 month ago
Online trading is not so complex anymore when you use Dolce500.
They have helpful and professional customer care who will take you through each step and answer your questions promptly and patiently.
If you are looking for a platform that is beginner friendly, professional and legit, I'd recommend using Dolce500.
Posted 1 month ago
https://dolce500.com/ is rated 3.66 based on 59 reviews