Siva Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Siva
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Siva made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super convenient at-home diagnosis and treatment. This was the best and cheapest option to treat my ADHD during COVID. Although the first medication didn't work well, the team was there to walk me through a second course of action. Try them out, they are the best.
Posted 1 day ago
Done has been extremely great for me clinically. It’s super easy to get in contact with my psychiatrist and they are very responsive and interested in helping me. The only fault I’ve had was with some of the website functionality and IT difficulties. Things like my prescription refill date didn’t work initially or I got scheduled for a time that wasn’t actually available. The support team always resolved my issue but it’s frustrating because I could only contact them via email even though being able to call would save so much time. I would and have recommended it just based on the clinical care by itself but I think going into it with awareness that you may have IT difficulties(that will get resolved) will keep you on top of your stuff and save you from frustration
Posted 1 day ago
My biggest concern about seeking treatment was that I hadn’t been diagnosed as a child. It shouldn’t be yours! The very first visit was amazing! I was able to have a stress-free, judgement-free and engaging conversation about the challenges I’ve faced in the past. My practitioner listened to my story, coping mechanisms, and concerns with open ears! She ASKED me about potential treatment options and I felt comfortable letting her recommend the suitable treatment plan! One month in, adjustments were easy and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Get it done with Done! You won’t regret it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have suffered for a very long time from anxiety and depression. Well, what I was told was anxiety and depression. I tried so many different medications and therapy sessions and I got absolutely no where. I was so tired of living the way that I was, so I started taking matters into my own hands and doing my own research. I finally started realizing that all of the problems that I was having could be related back to undiagnosed ADHD. I tried many ways to talk to doctors and therapists about ADHD at that point, and they all made me feel shame or basically thought I was just seeking medication. Then, after doing more online research, I came across the website DONE. I was hesitant at first, but I am so glad I tried their services. The provider that I used was extremely friendly and understanding. She listened to all of my concerns and was very helpful. During the first session, she diagnosed my ADHD, and gave me a prescription to treat my symptoms. That was about 3 weeks ago, and my life has changed drastically. All of the things I have been dealing with my entire life just seemed to fade away. I could better accomplish my work. My marriage got 100 percent better. I am much more patient with my children. I can actually hold conversations with people without losing focus. My social life is improving, and many other aspects of my life are better than they have ever been. Without DONE, I don’t feel like I would have ever been able to get the help that I needed. If anyone is ever skeptical about their services, you should definitely give them a shot! It was an over all great experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have suffered for a very long time from anxiety and depression. Well, what I was told was anxiety and depression. I tried so many different medications and therapy sessions and I got absolutely no where. I was so tired of living the way that I was, so I started taking matters into my own hands and doing my own research. I finally started realizing that all of the problems that I was having could be related back to undiagnosed ADHD. I tried many ways to talk to doctors and therapists about ADHD at that point, and they all made me feel shame or basically thought I was just seeking medication. Then, after doing more online research, I came across the website DONE. I was hesitant at first, but I am so glad I tried their services. The provider that I used was extremely friendly and understanding. She listened to all of my concerns and was very helpful. During the first session, she diagnosed my ADHD, and gave me a prescription to treat my symptoms. That was about 3 weeks ago, and my life has changed drastically. All of the things I have been dealing with my entire life just seemed to fade away. I could better accomplish my work. My marriage got 100 percent better. I am much more patient with my children. I can actually hold conversations with people without losing focus. My social life is improving, and many other aspects of my life are better than they have ever been. Without DONE, I don’t feel like I would have ever been able to get the help that I needed. If anyone is ever skeptical about their services, you should definitely give them a shot! It was an over all great experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
After suspecting I had symptoms of Adult ADHD, family history, and grew up with it as a child without proper diagnosis and treatment, I attempted to speak to my family physician but to no avail. He just casually brushed off my concerns and basically told me to see a psychiatrist.

I was embarrassed to talk to a "shrink". But I have goals I want to achieve that outweigh the stigma of a mental disorder; and I was DONE letting my inability to focus my attention in conversations, on projects, or just the task at hand be a barrier any longer to my aspirations!

Even more importantly, and motivating, was the desire to maintain fulfilling, long term relationships. I was DONE hurting my family, friends, and coworkers. Done having my wife think I wasn't "paying attention" to her, or my kids believing I didn't want to spend time with them. Done being short with my friends. Done with supervisor friction and missing promotions because I couldn't properly manage projects or be mentally present at work.

So during research of the condition I stumbled upon DoneFirst.com aka Done. ADHD, managed. The site itself alleviated my fears because the initial questionnaire was straightforward and you could cancel the whole process with one click (which I did several times before saying enough is enough). But I finally followed through and set up the virtual 30min appointment on a Saturday afternoon.

Everything was seamless. The psychiatrist completing the evaluation was caring and understanding. She actually listened! Unlike my physician, she answered all my questions and concerns, reviewed any other medications, then started a regimen. It was ready the same night at my local pharmacy.

So far I've never felt better. I can now focus my attention on whatever I need to. At first I was a little irritable with people and things; but, after getting used to the prescription (one week) and directing my thoughts in an objective observance of people and circumstances around me, everything was manageable. I see now why they call it: ADHD, managed.

Thank you for putting me back in control!
Posted 3 weeks ago
the NP was really helpful. she asked me a lot of questions and I asked her questions, she was thorough. we had a conversation for half an hour and now my ADHD is no longer untreated. right after the consultation, she sent a prescription to the pharmacy and it was ready for pick up 20 minutes later. this is much easier than going to see a psychiatrist in person, especially during a pandemic.
Posted 1 month ago
It was so nice to have Saturday availability and not have to leave the house. Not many online providers will treat ADHD, so I was really excited when I found out about Done. My provider was super easy to talk to and I got meds within a couple of days.
Posted 1 month ago
Siva is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews