DownunderWatches Reviews

4.4 Rating 107 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches
4.4
Based on 107 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DownunderWatches Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 718 650-1171

Write Your review

Tell us how DownunderWatches made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
An efficient and one of the best online shopping experiences in my view.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick delivery & excellent pricing on this watch (less than half RRP).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
easy transaction, with the fast delivery thanks guys++++++++++ Terry
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Down Under Watches have been absolutely great. The Watches I bought were very good quality and at a very competitive price. They delivered the watches very quickly and I and very happy with the whole transaction. The website is nice and easy to use, which is also important to me. I will highly recommend Down Under Watches to everyone. Thank You Down Under Watches. Fred
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Purchase one of the watch on late Friday afternoon, by Monday I have it delivered, the watch is brand new, authentic as described, the package was solid and the price is great, I’m so pleased.Thank you. Great online store, highly recommended, will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great price and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
An excellent service all round - selection, payment and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great to deal with, Top product, had it in 5 days Singapore to Australia , these guys could teach others "How it's Done " well done to all. Very pleased. Shane.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
So happy with this company's service. Great price and delivered super fast. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great value, super fast delivery, quality watches. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick response, good price, friendly service, friendly, helpful people at DHL Brisbane. A pleasing experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, quick and as ordered at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good product, price, and service. Fast delivery. Buy with confidence. If I ever need another watch, I know where to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service! I’ve ordered 2 watches from them and they arrived in only in a few days. Plus they’re half the price at retail stores. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy access website, great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Firstly the watch is magnificent Secondly the price was really low Thirdly the delivery was very fast Finally the Customer Service was fantastic What more could one expect?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Yes my watch arrived Friday and all is good. The box was well packed and in good order and the watch is great. You website is easy to use and navigate and payment was easy as well. You kept in touch with me about its progress. Thank you. Mark Wilson
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Had a super easy time with the purchasing, and the watch came in pretty much 2 business days, support replied quickly and professionally. Watch came in perfect condition, was over half the price in most retail stores and looks as beautiful as i had hoped. Thank you, Raul and the team. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Prompt Delivery and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The quality of the watches, the price and also the quick and easy free postage. At all times you are in communication with me as to where my goods are at any given time. Your delivery services is the fastest one that I have ever dealt with on the Internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.4 based on 107 reviews