DownunderWatches Reviews

4.4 Rating 107 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend DownunderWatches
4.4
Based on 107 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read DownunderWatches Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 718 650-1171

Write Your review

Tell us how DownunderWatches made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to buy, fast delivery, quality packaging, real product, now wearing the watch and its exactly what I thought it would be which is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Ross, On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com Regards, Sally
Posted 6 years ago
My husband is delighted with his new watch. Dealing with this company was very good. The item was excellent and delivered was very quick without any problems. Would definitely deal again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear June, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com Regards, Sally
Posted 6 years ago
Quick service, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Claude, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com Regards, Sally
Posted 6 years ago
Fast, 4 days to OZ, genuine orient bambino, in box with all tags and books $160 delivered, say no more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Colin, Our packing section and our courier partner are both pleased with your appreciation of their hard work. We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. If you have any query please contact to us on contact@creationwatches.com Regards, Sally
Posted 6 years ago
The watch is very good and it is look better than in the photo and the delivery was so quick. Also, updating was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Efficient processing of orders and follow up of delivery. Price and quality of products is excellent. Cannot fault any part of Down under Watches business or customer relations. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I bought a Hamilton watch last week and received my purchase within 5 working days, shipped to Perth. I am impressed by the speed and ease of buying watches from this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good produc quick delivery. Husband happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fast efficient service. Quick delivery. Quality genuine products at significantly lower prices. Bought two watches so far - costing about $500 in total and saving about the same! My go-to place to buy a watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We were kept informed of the purchase and transport of the watch. The delivery time was quick and the service excellent. The watch is a gift and is presented nicely in its box with the tags. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery is very quick. I placed the order on the night of 19/03/18 and received the package on 23/03/18. The packaging is fantastic. After sell service is excellent. DownunderWatches always updated me with the shipment status.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Cannot expect from this excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered a Luminox watch. Very happy with the price and delivery was unexpectedly fast! Thank you so much for experience and having an excellent product in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service,,,,, and products at a competitive price....with ...and a great bonus.... free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
As everyone else has said, the product was good, the price was good, and the delivery was prompt! I will use Downunder Watches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lots of detail on the website, easy paypal checkout process and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fast service great price and awesome watch thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to use website, great prices, fast delivery and excellent products!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Price , express delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prices are where down low...shipping is superb fast...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
DownunderWatches is rated 4.4 based on 107 reviews