Dreamstime Inc. Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dreamstime Inc.

How would you rate Dreamstime Inc. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great range of photos. Easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
""For the exigent customer like myself there is a detailed search engine that allows me to find what I need by simply selecting the attributes I am looking for. The large selection of images makes it almost impossible to not find what you are looking for. The video section is quite well supplied and I've started using it as well as of recently, to fill in our video projects""
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
""I like Dreamstime because they have pictures I can't find elsewhere. In this crowded stock photography world, it's a challenge to find unique images, but they have exclusive photographers and exclusive photos, so I can always rely on them when searching something special for my book covers. They also have good prices. A good experience overall""
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
""Quite an easy site to use. I keep the images I like in light boxes in order to access them fast when I need them for my work.""
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I use it to work on banners. It elevate my work."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Every time I need free stock footage HD or 4K videos I buy them from Dreamstime. Thank you for the Free Loyalty support Dreamstime!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"With the pictures downloaded from Dreamstime i`ve made a big canvas poster for our livingroom. Perfect !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Original stock images, easy to browse through the galleries. I enjoy the lightbox option to save ideas for future projects."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We live in a visual world, and the right picture can make the difference in any presentation or sales effort. But it's incredibly hard to find the right picture on your own - which is where Dreamstime.com comes in. Over 60 million different images are available for use on this site, all neatly categorized and easy to find. Any subject you can imagine - and some you've never thought of - can be found on Dreamstime. In addition they offer video footage, audio tracks - everything the modern creative person needs to bring just that right pop to a webpage, business presentation or other creative project. Pricing seems very fair for what you get, as well, and there is a large selection of free images available for those on a budget. I strongly recommend Deramstime.com for anyone who has a need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great site, will definitely be back for a variety of reasons!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am forever impressed by the quality of the talent and diversity of images available to me here at Dreamstime.com. I've used the resource on a number of occasions now and will continue to do so. I also recommend the site to others at every opportunity for its seemingly massive library of images. Just great talent represented here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good one to see"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great site, will definitely be back for a variety of reasons!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dreamstime Inc. is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This