Dr.PAWPAW Reviews

4.9 Rating 114 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dr.PAWPAW
Read Dr.PAWPAW Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 667 2171

Email:

info@drpawpaw.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dr.PAWPAW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a paw paws this evening delivery. Normally really good, however, this time, received the wrong order. Very quick delivery with right order. Food cold required heating up in the microwave.chios soggy. Really disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Been working with my hands for over 30 years. Started using Pawpaw cream a couple years ago and nothing heals scratches cuts and burns quickly like this product. Other manufacturers just don’t come close to the effectiveness. Highly recommend it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The only thing that actually healed my hands after so much hand washing. Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was very quick. I was delighted with my hand creams. They smell amazing & I will definitely be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible products for everyone! Customer service is on point, very reasonably priced and delivery is quick. I absolutely adore this brand, what they stand for and their amazing quality products. Recommend 100% to all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This hand cream smells amazing and leaves my hands feeling so soft but not slippery. Life saver after wearing gloves all day! Thank you! ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These products are incredible. After working 12 hours on the wards during this time my hand and face have become quite chapped. This after one use of them have already made it much better. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery, love the packaging and the products themselves are amazing!! Will definitely be a returning customer. I also love how Dr PawPaw are supporting all of the front line workers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products. I wouldn't be without mine now, Dr PawPaw has saved my skin during this pandemic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute amazing lip balm , I’m so happy with it , I wouldn’t recommend any other lip balms at all ! So good and my lips are so soft and smooths out the dryness .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love this cream and helping the frontline staff manage during the pandemic is amazing! Postage was quick and as i am a frontline worker i only paid for postage, which is an absolute gem! The product is lush. thank you dr.pawpaw
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That same protection on my very dry lips, now in a hand cream. Now my dry, frequently-washed hands are saved. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cruelty free products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My fave balm for all purpose. Sooo excited when it arrived today. Will highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my multipurpose soothing balm today and so pleased! Feel really nice on my skin ☺️ thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my gorgeous smelling orange and mango hand creams today - such a lovely gesture for health and social care workers, constant washing and sanitising my hands has left them feeling and looking a bit sad so looking forward to some Dr Pawpaw tlc 💕x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a key worker working for the NHS and my lips have been so dry from being run down with lack of sleep. I love dr paw paw and I’m so grateful for the freebies they have given out for us keyworkers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a key worker I really appreciate the generosity of dr paw paw giving away my favourite lip product as a little Thankyou. It’s little things like this that help us carry on 💜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a key worker whilst studying at university full time. My lips have been through ups and downs and these past few weeks they’ve been the worse they’ve ever been and I came across Dr. paw paw lip scrub and balm duo and I used it for a whole week and the results are incredible !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have the orange and mango hand cream - it is scrumptious! It takes my horrible dry hands and makes them soft again, and it smells amazing! Thank you Dr.PAWPAW!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr.PAWPAW is rated 4.91 based on 114 reviews