Duncasaurus Reviews

4.8 Rating 923 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Delivery - Fast

98.62%
Industry Average
I have now purchased three times in the last year with Duncasaurus, as the selection of jigsaw puzzles are great. The online service is quick and packed well, delivery good. Will be using them again.
posted 2 years ago - Tr****
Fast delivery and absolutely easy to order these cute little Care Bears! I ordered them without tracking option to Germany. It works perfect! Thank you so much
posted 2 years ago - Julia R****
This is actually a very late review from Dec 2020, I ordered two jigsaws from this company just before Christams 2020, they came the next day! I was so surprised at the quick delivery, they were wrapped well so no damage to the boxes.
posted 2 years ago - Anony****
Great purchase of Goldenboy! Exactly as described and fast delivery!
posted 2 years ago - An****
Excellent, fast delivery, great prices and items well packaged.
posted 2 years ago - Cl****
The delivery was very quick and fab! Would highly recommend and will use again. The product was also good, my niece loved it!
posted 2 years ago - E***
lovely puzzle at a great price quick delivery
posted 2 years ago - K****
Excellent service and delivery
posted 2 years ago - Lin****
The great price of my favourite jigsaws by Jan Van Haasteren the wonderful use of there site and the other fabulous thing is thr postage. The overall price delivery cost pp cannot fault it. Thank you for fare prices. Will definitely use again!
posted 2 years ago - Carol Birk****
Great doll My son loves the YouTube videos so had to buy him the doll. Duncasaurus is a great service for toys fast delivery!
posted 3 years ago - Alice-Cara****