Duncasaurus Reviews

4.8 Rating 922 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
4.8
Based on 922 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 782605

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncasaurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great company never new they existed very professional would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick and easy shipping to Canada. I will buy my annual Christmas jigsaw from Duncasaurus from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Looks good, can’t really review as it’s for a Christmas gift hence 4 stars but the item arrived quickly and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have made purchases 2-3 times now and had excellent service, items quickly despatched, and well packaged, good prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was sent the wrong item and didnt get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First time using this company and I can say it was very smooth from start to finish Arrived very fasy and well packaged. Would definitely recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought this for my wife. She is enjoying doing it and loves the image.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order. No problems. Great gifts. Sold a great range of classic my little ponies.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Your service was excellent, your puzzle is attractive, durable and enjoyed by the whole family! We look forward to shopping with you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Yes the toys I've received were good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have now purchased three times in the last year with Duncasaurus, as the selection of jigsaw puzzles are great. The online service is quick and packed well, delivery good. Will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery and absolutely easy to order these cute little Care Bears! I ordered them without tracking option to Germany. It works perfect! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick dispatch of goods, providing tracking which was great as im in Australia and the product and packaging were in great quality. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome service, great items at great prices packed beautifully and arrived quickly. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is actually a very late review from Dec 2020, I ordered two jigsaws from this company just before Christams 2020, they came the next day! I was so surprised at the quick delivery, they were wrapped well so no damage to the boxes. It is that time of year again to start buying jigsaws again for Christmas, I am looking to buy from this company again, they are really reasonably priced compared to all the other companies and delivery charge is good value. Overall review- great service very happy customer ! but I will be making sure they don't use DX delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered my Wasgij's on Tuesday morning and they were delivered on Wednesday afternoon. They have a wide choice of jigsaws.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
fantastic service will defiantly purchase from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great purchase of Goldenboy! Exactly as described and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.83 based on 922 reviews