Duncasaurus Reviews

4.8 Rating 922 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
4.8
Based on 922 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 782605

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncasaurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I received 1 damaged item but they quickly rectified it within a phone call. The customer service is amazing. If I could give a 6* out of 5, I would. Delivery was also a no issue.
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Toys were of wonderful quality and fast delivery! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery item as advertised thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great puzzle .. well made & nice made ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always excellent products and service. Prompt delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great toys, brilliant price and very quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great! Would like to see some different puzzles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best place to shop for Ravensburger puzzles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Like this order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would've expected the items to be individually wrapped that's the only thing i can fault, fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Très bien emballé, bon délais de livraison, je recommande !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, loved the jigsaw. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great postage time and even greater product. Brand new and exactly what was advertised! Perfect!
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 20th February 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tolle Motive,schöne,große Auswahl und super Preise. Die Lieferung war blitzschnell! Kaufe bestimmt noch öfter ein👍
Duncasaurus 5 star review on 18th February 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Received in the USA in a timely manner and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Parcel arrived quickly for overseas shipping. The puzzle was exactly what I ordered, and will make a great Christmas gift. The price was excellent, even including shipping, and the customer service was likewise outstanding when I inquired about the parcel status. I’m a very satisfied customer and would gladly order from Duncans Toys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product as advertised, super fast shipping. I’m very pleased with the item I brought.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great prices, all items packed well and shipped quickly - have used Duncans Toys again and again recently. Quick to get stock in before other over priced competitors websites as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.8 based on 922 reviews