Duncasaurus Reviews

4.8 Rating 922 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Duncasaurus
4.8
Based on 922 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Duncasaurus Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 782605

Write Your review

Tell us how Duncasaurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Was sent the wrong item and didnt get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1 Month after buying one Product, there is no Delivery and there is no Information about Delivery. You Answer on my Question about Delivery Status was "Are you satisfied with our Product". Do I need a better Hint that You didn't even read my E Mail. Thank You. PayPal will further with You make a Communication. Worst Regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never recived these waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
O did not recieve my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never receive my order, they never answer my requests. I can't track my order. I have been stole thank you.. i'm so disappointed, it was a gift, and i lost money..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, I am sorry to hear that your order has not arrived. I cannot find any communications from you. As such if you could contact us directly we can sort a refund or replacement for you.
Posted 1 year ago
I hace not recibes the order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute scam paid £35 for a maccano style set I got a metal stencil and 2 face masks!!! Don't be taken in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we don't sell face masks and stencils, so I might be an order from another company. Please contact us with your order number so we can help you further.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 items Saturday, Monday morning 9am email to say shipped then 5pm later that day email to say damages to stock, then check website items are still up for sale on Tuesday. Frist and last time I use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item never arrived. Currently going through PayPal to resolve issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m still waiting for my merchandise. So I have to say I’m not very happy with your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never got my items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I never received the product so I am very obviously not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Battery ran out within a day 😠
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a toy dummy for baby Annabelle doll and they sent me a pair of doll shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Game was broke when it arrived. Box was severely damaged and it is the worst $ we spent. We bought a new game at Walmart to play with our grandkids.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did not receive the Shipment and the puzzles !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very disappointed with the service. Items arrived OK . Order was made on Tuesday and confirmed from themselves delivery would be Wednesday. Waited in for delivery but nothing. Thursday I emailed the company twice to ask where the parcel was as failed to arrive previous day. No response from Duncans Toys which is very disappointing . Parcel finally arrived Friday without any update from Duncans themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shipped us the INCORRECT item and ignore my attempts to contact the company regarding the issue!! TERRIBLE business and customer service!! Zero stars would be more accurate!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
my order never arrived..the shipping email had a number in it that does not track, and nobody ever responded when i reached out for help..i am very angry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have not received as of yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Duncasaurus is rated 4.8 based on 922 reviews